393 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Cloakeye178 A Mere Muggle

22nd July 2014:
so where's the last chapter? will it still go up?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Diannika A Mere Muggle

23rd April 2012:
Erm...top says second to last, but theres no more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Atomic01 A Mere Muggle

26th May 2011:
Read this all in one go... Looking forward to the last chapter. Very good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfoot A Mere Muggle

19th May 2011:
Why did you kill James?! :'( I was crying so so so much!!! Please make Harry get his magic back and make James come back alive, otherwise, I think I might die. Your an amazing author and I can't wait to read the rest of your stories!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Thank you so much. That really makes my day.

Go read the alternate ending. You may be pleased with that. ;)

Drue


 Report Review

Review #5, by shadowkitty22 A Mere Muggle

25th February 2010:
So yeah, totally not what I was expecting. I'm hoping your alternate ending is a happy one because this just well written unhappy lameness. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shadowkitty22 Everyone Has Already Lost

25th February 2010:
"Never," Harry vowed. He kissed her sweetly and she whispered, entwining her fingers into his hair. "Come home safely. You better have Laura and Sarah too. I wish I could come.".Who's Laura?

 Report Review

Review #7, by shadowkitty22 Numb

23rd February 2010:
Ah.finally a chapter that I hadn't already reviewed. I've been wanting to tell you for the past few chapters that while imposter is a word, impostering is not. You want to use impersonating instead. Tobias was rather a surprise in this story since he was never hinted at in the first story but he does seem a logical choice. I also enjoyed how you had the guys break Ginny out of Azkaban.

 Report Review

Review #8, by InvisibleWitch19 Intruder

11th August 2009:
Whaat!! Someone's controlling James and it's not Malfoy? How exciting! 10/10!

Author's Response: Ha, thanks!

I can't wait to see what you think of the next chapter! Thanks for the review!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #9, by InvisibleWitch19 Tormented

10th August 2009:
What is up with the knife? What's happening to James? And Harry is resigning? Awesome story, I should stop blabbing and read the next chapter... xD 10/10!

Author's Response: You'll see! Thanks for all your awesome reviews!

Hehe!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #10, by InvisibleWitch19 Escape

8th August 2009:
Wow. So Christian is the real son of Harry and Ginny. He is the adopted son of James and Chloe. O_O

Awesome story, anyway! 10/10! =D

Author's Response: Yup. :D For the time being, at least.

Thanks for your review!

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #11, by InvisibleWitch19 A Break In

8th August 2009:
WHO IS IT?!?! Oh my gosh, James knows?! They better put the plan into action, those crazy sons of bitches! (I am soo sorry, I drank coffee) 10/10! =D

Author's Response: Haha! Awww! I love to see your enthusiasm!

Thanks for another awesome review! :D

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #12, by InvisibleWitch19 A Warrant for the Arrest of Harry James Potter

7th August 2009:
O_O Oh my gosh, you can never stop readers from getting a break from excitement! Awesomeness! 10/10! =D

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm really so glad you are enjoying this so much!

I hope to see you back! xD

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfreak2015 Key Moments

3rd August 2009:
i SWEAR i almost cried in this chapter. tears were welling up in my eyes.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry! I hope you enjoyed the chapter though.

Thank you so much for the review! xD

-Drue


 Report Review

Review #14, by James_Girl_Lily A Mere Muggle

16th February 2009:
Wow! I cannot believe James died! He was my favorite character. I'm near tears. You're such an amazing author! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by EyeofthePheonix A Mere Muggle

15th February 2009:
I've been waiting for an update for a while! This was good, I'm almost crying. Poor Harry and Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyandjamesfan A Mere Muggle

9th February 2009:
that was beautiful. i can't stop crying. i can't believe its near the end i'm going to miss looking for an update.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillover A Mere Muggle

8th February 2009:
O
How will there be a sequel, I can't stand it anymore it is too painful!
LOL
Great writing though

 Report Review

Review #18, by xx_linz A Mere Muggle

8th February 2009:
:/ This chapter was amazingly good. And I cried though, like, the whole thing. I hate the James died, but you're a great writer. Great job with this chapter, it captured the emotions perfectly.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryGinnyFan18 A Mere Muggle

8th February 2009:
i love it. why u killed off james? wow the one lave chapter. poor harry lost his sons.
jackie

 Report Review

Review #20, by harrypotterhugefanforever A Mere Muggle

7th February 2009:
Oh my god, it is so sad. I was close to tears. I hate Toby; he should have saved James.
Does that mean that James will be alive in the alternative ending, and perhaps Harry will die?

It was a good update; I really feel for Harry and Ginny, they lost two sons in one day.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by datbenik513 The Magic of Three

20th January 2009:
Oh.My.God.
Where's my wand? This was amazingly intense.
I'm breathless. I will have to re-read it a couple of times :)
Sorry, not more than four thumbs I have...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Stephanie The Magic of Three

18th January 2009:
This story is so freaking good it isn't funny! I can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottyandweezlbe89 The Magic of Three

18th January 2009:
such a powerful chapter!!! i love your stories... there is always something to look forward to...

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilyandjamesfan The Magic of Three

18th January 2009:
ots so good to see you update. im actually crying now because jamie is dead.

 Report Review

Review #25, by fanwright19 The Magic of Three

17th January 2009:
oh no he has to bring back james you have to that is not fair please please.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>