Reading Reviews for Moving On
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my wicked quill Chapter 1

15th October 2009:
brilliant, just the way the next school year should hve been like, u should make a sequel! i dont want it to end! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Karsen Chapter 1

12th June 2009:
good story. loved it. especialy the part with Romilda. here is what i thought when i was done. maybe you could writ it. i like it alot.


Harry cooks real muffins for Ginny adn then Ginny gloats a little to ROmilda. who then gets mad adn they duel. the end ginny winning. of course. adn harry officaly mad at Romilda

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad you liked my bit with romilda. i never intended to write a third one-shot in the series, but i have thought about it. i'm not sure what i would want to do though, if i did decide to write a third one. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rubeus Rasmussen Chapter 1

19th April 2009:
A perfectly executed one shot I must say. I thorughly enjoyed reading it. I especially like the fire you have added to Ginny...well Rowling added it, but you kept it :-D Great work.

Author's Response: lol. thanks! i'm glad you liked the one-shot, as i thoroughly enjoyed writing the pair of these. ginny's always been fiery, according to jkr-- i just made her into a fiery young woman. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by silver_swan24 Chapter 1

14th April 2009:
you are amazing!! i have read all your stories so far and i haven't been disappointed. i like how you have a personality for all your characters and stick to it. i am amazed on how you continued the flow of the story from DH. keep it up.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked the way i continued the storyline. i felt that everything was so stilted at the end of DH and just had to write these two one-shots. thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HugsandKisses15 Chapter 1

13th April 2009:
aw, remus, tonks, && fred :(

everything else was fantastic, as always(:

Author's Response: i agree. i'm glad you liked the one-shot! i loved writing these after DH came out so it's nice to hear people like the way i wrote them. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_16 Chapter 1

20th February 2009:
plz write more u r a gr8 writer

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed the short! i have some other stories which are not complete than you can check out in the meantime! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by icegreen89 Chapter 1

21st January 2009:
Plz, plz, plz write more of this! Please.

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed the short! at present, there are no further sequels in the works to this and its predecessor. i plan on writing an alternate seventh year story for harry, but it will be a sequel to my story 'the untold story of james and lily' which deviates from jkr slightly. i loved writing these shorts because DH felt so unfinished with harry and ginny in particular. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ginnygirl808 Chapter 1

8th November 2008:
awww . . . poor george . . . i cry for him and his pain . . . good sequal . . . loved it! keep up the good work . . .

Author's Response: i'm glad you enjoyed the sequel oneshot! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by napoleonsolo Chapter 1

15th May 2008:
you really do have a wonderful way with words! this was a fantastic chapter, the highlight for me being harry's rant about romilda's from-the-box muffins. i laughed so much!

you should think about writing a full-length harry & ginny story as you write them so well in these one-offs.

Author's Response: lol. the whole muffin thing was hilarious when i was writing the one-shot. to this day, i have no idea where it came from, but it still makes me laugh. ;) as for a harry/ginny story, i plan to write an alternate year 7 story as a sequel to 'the untold story of james and lily' so you'll definitely see harry and ginny there...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luna Longbottom Chapter 1

4th May 2008:
Ah, so cute, I loved the way you had little Teddy in there, I love stories where they're all in 7th year together.

Author's Response: lol. i had to throw little teddy in there! glad you liked the short! i needed to write something after DH left us all hanging! ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xxbelliexx Chapter 1

20th April 2008:
wow! another amazing story. i really like your stories. they are all the same styles and all intertwine. its really fascinating!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed the short. this (and the first part) were written after i read DH. i was so disappointed we didn't get to see jk's version of events for harry and ginny. thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pottergirl12 Chapter 1

14th April 2008:
omg lol so good ;0) lol lolo

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the short! i loved writing these as my own way of finishing up DH in my head... glad you enjoyed it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneWeasley7 Chapter 1

6th April 2008:
AW! This story is adorable! Perfect descriptions, perfect relationships, and perfect portraying of the characters.


10/10

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed the short! i loved writing those after reading DH. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter 1

14th March 2008:
I loved it!! You are a really good writer!!! I love your stories!!! good job!!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm happy you liked this one too! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Chapter 1

2nd February 2008:
Aw! So sappy and cute! I love it! Adorable!

Author's Response: i loved writing these post-DH one-shots. i like to hear people enjoyed them as much as i liked writing them. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by irishdaddy0204 Chapter 1

17th January 2008:
Oh please tell me you plan to continue this story line. This is absolutely brilliant. You have captured them all perfectly and I can only hope you will be adding future instalments soon. I would give 100/10 if they would allow...

Author's Response: awwww... thank you. i'm glad you liked the two shorts. i have thought about writing another one, but no perfect idea has struck me yet. i would like to if the idea arises. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by steph Chapter 1

16th January 2008:
I loved it! Write mor, plz!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm in the middle+ of ch 28 as we speak. i just need to finish it. i hope to post it on thursday or friday. :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by xXmalfoysgirl4everXx Chapter 1

13th January 2008:
well, i must say, this story is absolutely stunning in every possible way! i love the humor, romance and fluff all in one. you should definetly make a sequel, or make these a short story collection =) well done on all of them, and two thumbs up for originality!
100/100 for all of them. excellent, wonderful breathtaking job.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed the two shorts... :) i loved writing them.

 Report Review

Review #19, by chocolate covered snowflake 7 Chapter 1

6th January 2008:
This is great~
personally i think you should divide it into seperate chapters because it is a bit long!
other than that its really great!
REALLY
i love it! Gosh I wish I was Ginny though I can't blame the cow Romelda for doing what she did.
12/10

Author's Response: i think long chapters are better than short ones really... it gives you better time and speace to really develop a character, even for a one-shot. i'm glad you enjoyed the story. i wish i were ginny too. lol.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ginwannabe Chapter 1

6th January 2008:
Oh, I loved that, I really did. Well done.

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the short! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazygurl17 Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
aww thats so cute i love this story u should wright another one

Author's Response: i've been thinking about it. we'll see if i come up with a good idea. right now, i'm focused on my james/lily story. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by White Night Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
That was if possible even better than the first! Great drama and what a fun read! Wonderful.keep writing!

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad you liked it better than the other one. i tried to make it a little more upbeat, considering the first one was a bit somber because it was directly after the battle.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gryffindor_Potter Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
Yey another great one lol, does this end her or are you gonna add more?

10/10

Author's Response: this one was the end, but if a good idea comes my way, i may add another. we'll see. i'm glad you enjoyed it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
wow that was superbly written! I loved it! Write more!

Author's Response: lol. i've been toying with a third installment. we'll see if a great idea comes to mind. glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Terapsin Chapter 1

4th January 2008:
This is just so cute, I absolutely love this story, I read the first one as well, but decided to review for both of them here.
To be clear I can NOT believe Rowling killed Tonks and Lupin.
When that is said, I liked the part Harry now is stronger because his soul is free. And I think Jinny reacts everywhere exactly like she would and the same goes for the Golden Trio.
I hope you will write another sequel, maybe a little later with Harry planning to purpose. And I would like to see Luna or Neville as well.
Ending the pleading (yes, pleading) I loved you're writing stile and hope to see some of it more.
Almost forgot 10/10

Author's Response: lol. i'm glad you enjoyed the two shorts. i loved writing them. i have been toying with the idea of writing a third one to the one-shots, but no idea has come that i find to be perfect enough to warrant writing it the way i would want to write it. we'll see. :) i'm happy to have made you smile!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>