Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for The real story
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mindifislytherintom The real story

20th August 2011:
Ok, this was so funny! I'm a huge Dramione fan personally, but
this was so cute! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sufflesgirl327 The real story

27th August 2009:
I totally agree wit them!! Good job by the way

 Report Review

Review #3, by Holly Grant The real story

19th November 2008:
really, really, really cute

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grencle The real story

1st November 2008:
hey!! this story is really cool!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The real story

13th April 2008:
ah ha that was hilarious its so cute and i loved it


100,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley'sWizardWheezes92 The real story

18th February 2008:
that was awesome. it was such a creative idea, but i do think u could have tried and done a little more with it, but i still luved it. so funny.
8.75/10...but i will round it up tp 9

 Report Review

Review #7, by Taiyuan The real story

3rd January 2008:
Loved it.. especially the Rita Skeeter-bit..

but... Hermione is older than Harry.. almost one year.. I love AU-stories and do not care if details are changed when necesarry for the story but it really isn´t necessary for your story.. it´s just great anyway.

Thanks a lot for writing it..

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel riddle The real story

31st December 2007:
omg! thats is so funny!! i love it. and its sad that i remember reading that the ron ans hermoine kissing part and thouught the same. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPlover_13xlizx The real story

21st December 2007:
awww,how cute. and the prize goes to...no one there is no prize from me

 Report Review

Review #10, by i_trust_snape The real story

7th December 2007:
loved it! very amusing, and i like the word for word quotes.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nickie02 The real story

5th December 2007:
I loved it, my favorite line was 'Mi I haven't had a single brotherly thought about you since fourth year' 'then what took you so long' 'oi I was under a lot of pressure'

 Report Review

Review #12, by v The real story

4th December 2007:
Hilarious!!

This is a really good idea!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angie123 The real story

4th December 2007:
I don't get this story at all. Can you write more briefly please.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanatic1 The real story

4th December 2007:
Interesting change of PoV.

I like this story, it gives the book a whole new outlook. Not to mention it messes with JK a bit. lol

Excellent work, I think that you should continue it a bit more or make a sequel or something. If you do, I can't wait to read some more of it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by hajelaz The real story

25th November 2007:
Good one :)
lol :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom The real story

25th November 2007:
this was a good read and quite funny, but there are LOADS of garmmar/spelling mistakes in there, fix them and it'll be good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login