Reading Reviews for The real story
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mindifislytherintom The real story

20th August 2011:
Ok, this was so funny! I'm a huge Dramione fan personally, but
this was so cute! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sufflesgirl327 The real story

27th August 2009:
I totally agree wit them!! Good job by the way

 Report Review

Review #3, by Holly Grant The real story

19th November 2008:
really, really, really cute

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grencle The real story

1st November 2008:
hey!! this story is really cool!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by xXharry and draco_luvrXx The real story

13th April 2008:
ah ha that was hilarious its so cute and i loved it


100,000,000/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley'sWizardWheezes92 The real story

18th February 2008:
that was awesome. it was such a creative idea, but i do think u could have tried and done a little more with it, but i still luved it. so funny.
8.75/10...but i will round it up tp 9

 Report Review

Review #7, by Taiyuan The real story

3rd January 2008:
Loved it.. especially the Rita Skeeter-bit..

but... Hermione is older than Harry.. almost one year.. I love AU-stories and do not care if details are changed when necesarry for the story but it really isn´t necessary for your story.. it´s just great anyway.

Thanks a lot for writing it..

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel riddle The real story

31st December 2007:
omg! thats is so funny!! i love it. and its sad that i remember reading that the ron ans hermoine kissing part and thouught the same. lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPlover_13xlizx The real story

21st December 2007:
awww,how cute. and the prize goes to...no one there is no prize from me

 Report Review

Review #10, by i_trust_snape The real story

7th December 2007:
loved it! very amusing, and i like the word for word quotes.

 Report Review

Review #11, by nickie02 The real story

5th December 2007:
I loved it, my favorite line was 'Mi I haven't had a single brotherly thought about you since fourth year' 'then what took you so long' 'oi I was under a lot of pressure'

 Report Review

Review #12, by v The real story

4th December 2007:
Hilarious!!

This is a really good idea!

 Report Review

Review #13, by angie123 The real story

4th December 2007:
I don't get this story at all. Can you write more briefly please.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanatic1 The real story

4th December 2007:
Interesting change of PoV.

I like this story, it gives the book a whole new outlook. Not to mention it messes with JK a bit. lol

Excellent work, I think that you should continue it a bit more or make a sequel or something. If you do, I can't wait to read some more of it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily_Potter_Evens The real story

4th December 2007:
hmm interesting, good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hajelaz The real story

25th November 2007:
Good one :)
lol :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Horcruxhuntersdotcom The real story

25th November 2007:
this was a good read and quite funny, but there are LOADS of garmmar/spelling mistakes in there, fix them and it'll be good.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login