Reading Reviews for A Deep Bond
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dobby A Duty

20th August 2009:
Hi :D

If you're still looking for a banner, why not seek help from someone who'd be more than interested in assisting you on The Dark Mark's forums?

You can access them via Googling "The Dark Mark", and all you need to do is sign up to make a request and one of the very talented artists on this site will be more than happy to help you out :) It's a smaller site than TDA so you can't get lost, but the talent is just as good :)

Hope it helps you on your quest to find a banner! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 Stupid Poltergeist

5th April 2009:
Great chapter. I'm glad you finally updated. I've been waiting for a long time. I really like this chapter. I thought you were going to abandon it for a bit. Great chapter. Update soon.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by DR_CHICK909 Stupid Poltergeist

4th April 2009:
Finally! I have been waiting forever for this chapter!!

Great job!

Please update soon...

Megan ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by brunnettepopprincess Stupid Poltergeist

3rd April 2009:
plz updat more soon!!! its very good

 Report Review

Review #5, by madgal "Talking"

11th April 2008:
Wow this story keeps getting better!!! I love it!! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much Im glad you are enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #6, by punkylily1 "Talking"

26th March 2008:
i think that it is brilliant it is the best story i have read today
whens the next one up?

Author's Response: ill try to get the next chapter up as soon as I can. while your waiting you could check out mistyncoleluvpadfoot's story. Ive been helping my friend write it. Im misty on there so maybe you want to check that story out if you like mine.
Thank you very much for reviewing! It is much appreciated!
*~*Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 "Talking"

8th February 2008:
I loved it. Please update as soon as you're done writing the chapter. Love this story. :) 10/10

Author's Response: Why thankyou very much! I really enjoy writing this story too!
Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrysgirl35 "Talking"

8th February 2008:
YAY! You updated! I like this chapter! Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, Im glad you like it! Ill try to have the next chapter up soon but I have to write the rest of the next chapter on paper before I type it so that I can update. Thank you so much for being a loyal reader of this story.
*~*Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #9, by Anonymous Explanations

21st January 2008:
good cliff hanger. lots of info for the next chapter on what harry, ron, sirius, and hermione do. maybe let Fred and George know that sirius and remus are mauraders. great overall chapter. keep them coming

Author's Response: Thanks for the idea about the mauraders! I think I may leave that for later on though. Thank you for your ideas I really appreciate it.
Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 Explanations

17th January 2008:
This is so good. Please update as soon as you can! I love it. 1010

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrysgirl35 Explanations

16th January 2008:
I am enjoyig this story! It's one of my faves! The only thing I really have to say is that the chapters could be longer! Please update soon 100/10

Author's Response: Im sorry the chapters arent longer Ive been trying to make them longer, I swear but It just hasnt been working out for me. Thank you so much for reviewing.
Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #12, by madgal Coming back

15th January 2008:
Very interesting! Good way to capture the readers! Keep going im lovin IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review Im glad you like it!
*~*Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #13, by Oliver_animagus_girl Coming back

12th January 2008:
Aww, so sad :( At least he lives on! I'm sure Harry will forgive him soon enough... I can't wait for you to post the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review.!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Oliver_animagus_girl A Duty

12th January 2008:
NO!!! I thought you said Sirius lived! jk Anywho, great story Bubbles!

Author's Response: Thanks Squish

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 Coming back

9th January 2008:
Love it. Please update soon. Can't wait to see what happens next. I desperately hope Sirius gets free and gets custody of Harry. One question, will you have it so Remus, Sirius, and Harry are a family? Like will Remus be living with Sirius or will Remus live somewhere else and Harry lives with Sirius? Just a question. If not it doesn't matter, keep writing like this. It's brilliant! :) :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! As for your question I am not sure of what I am going to do as for that. I might or I might not. I will most likely make them all a family because I am an absolute fan of Sirius, Harry, and Remus being a family. I love those kinds of stories. Thank you so much for reviewing my story and I am so glad that you are enjoying it. The next chapter should soon be up, most likely next week some time.
*~*Bubblecharms


 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrysgirl35 Coming back

5th January 2008:
I really like this story! I want more! Please update soon!100/10

Author's Response: Im glad your enjoying it! Ill try to put up the next chapter as soon as I have it all planned out. Thank you for reviewing.
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #17, by Tater A Duty

3rd January 2008:
Bubbles I love it. keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanks Tater. Ill try to keep updating a soon as possible. Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by dinasaur pants A Duty

31st December 2007:
oh man, you cant leave me hanging like that. i need closure, or better yet, and update! very good so far!

Author's Response: Well your need for an update should soon be satisfied. I just put up the next chapter. Thank you very much for reviewing!! though I hate to tell you but you will have to suffer through another cliffie till I can get the next chapter up.*Winks* It shouldnt take too long.
*~* Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione_Harry_Ron333 A Duty

23rd December 2007:
This is a great story and I really hope you update as soon as you can. I really want to know what happens next. :) 10/10. And yes, I am a really big Sirius fan and I hate it when he dies so I hope he comes back soon, that is, if you make it so he does come back. Update soon. :)

Author's Response: I am also a huge Sirius fan. i will up date as soon as I can. As for him coming back youll just have to wait till next chapter to find out what happens to Sirius. Thank you so much for you review Hermione_Harry_Ron333. I appreciate when people review my stories and I expcally likewhen they like the story. So thank you very much!! I will most likely check your stories out. Thank you so much!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wingged4Sirius A Duty

7th December 2007:
Please post! I want to know what happens next! It's great till now!

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much for reviewing I am glad you like it!
*~*Bubblecharms*~*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login