Reading Reviews for Age Matters Not
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sofia My Heart is the Worst Kind of Weapon

27th September 2009:
I'm sorry to say this but reading this story is just painful. I mean, she sleeps with James and then just a couple of days later she's all of a sudden together with sirius? and she's only fourteen! I kind of feel nauseated when I read this story..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amanda A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)

25th September 2009:
I'm revewing. Im sure ur a lovely person. but ur not a lovely fiction writer. try poetry.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amanda When Did Your Heart Go Missing?

25th September 2009:
wow. this is terrible. sorry, but u asked for the reviews babe

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amanda My Heart is the Worst Kind of Weapon

25th September 2009:
gag gag gag gag gag gag sorry i needed 20 characters. i only wanted to say: gag

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amanda When You Look Me In The Eyes

25th September 2009:
Good God, the Jonas Brothers???

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amanda True to Me

25th September 2009:
wow. ur writing is very scattered. try to organize

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amanda Calm Before the Storm

25th September 2009:
Okay. One, you need to quit stealing chapter names from ur fav artists. Two, WHAT THE HELL? This is terrible!! She just shags him, no Its just what shes best friends with them all yet shes so... sexual with them. and also u need to slow down and write this right. none of this hurry up and get it down. this shood be at least a few chapters in. dont skip so much. its not working. yet i countinue to read...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Janey Prologue: Life's What You Make It

23rd September 2009:
i just dont see the big deal with 2 years...

Author's Response: Eh, well it was the only thing that would work with them being in school at the same time as her with her actions being semi realistic ?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Marauderette A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)

10th April 2008:
Do you listen to Metro Station?

Author's Response: yes i listen to metro station. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mimi When Did Your Heart Go Missing?

30th March 2008:
No offense but this chapter made no sense. Is Sirius already dating someone new?

 Report Review

Review #11, by skateskate9 Homesick at Space Camp

18th March 2008:
Great story! I

 Report Review

Review #12, by michaelaxleigh My Heart is the Worst Kind of Weapon

27th February 2008:
hah that was cutee(:
glad they got together.
good chaptaa.

 Report Review

Review #13, by quidditch77 My Heart is the Worst Kind of Weapon

26th February 2008:
Not sure what to think...its extremely interested and I look forward to seeing how her and Sirius' relationship progresses. I loved the last few lines of this chapter :)
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #14, by quidditch77 Prologue: Life's What You Make It

26th February 2008:
Interesting. The summary was a bit off because 15 and 17 is not that huge of a difference..but I'll just have to read on.
-quidditch77

 Report Review

Review #15, by Puzzel_Gryf When You Look Me In The Eyes

24th February 2008:
adore it. write more

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfoot_rox_my_sox Calm Before the Storm

20th February 2008:
NO Offense but gross. I mean this is way too degrading toward emma. You made her sound like a slut.

Author's Response: sometimes the most offensive thing you can say is no offense, but thanks for telling me.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hprwhggw_hogwarts True to Me

16th January 2008:
aw is love sirius but will she tell him she slept with james. and what will sirius do when he finds out cant wait.

Author's Response: posting the next chapter right now! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Marauderette Calm Before the Storm

5th January 2008:
Wow! Exciting! I can't wait until the next chapter. Try to update soon?

 Report Review

Review #19, by a reviewer Calm Before the Storm

1st January 2008:
um wow.
living your odd marauder crazed dreams through a fanfiction?
I'm guessing you're probably young, which is why you made this so trashy and degrading.
to Emma.
and to every other woman in the world.
just because you're friends with guys doesn't mean you change infront of them or sit on their laps whenever they tell you to...alright.
sorry for this review.

Author's Response: i'm actually fifteen and i'm sorry that you think Emma is trashy and degrading. if I was best friends with guys presonally I would change in front of them, i mean she didn't take off her under garments. and i think it's adorable that sirius would allow emma to sit on his lap. thank you for saying sorry, but I don't know why you apologized, you were just stating your opinon.

 Report Review

Review #20, by magicguy93 Prologue: Life's What You Make It

25th December 2007:
me likey,oh this is violetriddle i was checking something on my friends so i said that so u wouldnt think he was gay

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marauderette Prologue: Life's What You Make It

25th December 2007:
I like it a lot. It's really cool. Continue it, please.
By any chance, is the title of the chapter a Hannah Montana/Miley Cyrus song?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Puzzel_Gryf Prologue: Life's What You Make It

14th December 2007:
You might want to edit that one part when they are on the train.
"They were all changes and had switched seats." that confused me.
other wise- I can't wait till you up date!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login