53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julie London Almost Easy

27th September 2011:
Aw! This story was really nice! Hope you come back to finish it one day (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by emz Almost Easy

8th January 2008:
Another great chapter. 10/10, of course. I'm loving seeing how they relationship grows, and I can't wait for when they actually get together! ;)
I'm looking forward to an update, this is a brilliant story. I love it! Teddy/Victoire has been a ship I have fallen in love with, and you're doing a great job of it :)

- Em

 Report Review

Review #3, by emz Easily Distracted

8th January 2008:
I love how you're building up and expanding on the characters and the story without rushing it: it's going at a great pace and I loved this chapter! You have a brilliant balance of subtle humour and sophistication in there, it's really good. Favourites, if I didn't say that in my last review :D

You've got Teddy spot on, I think, and I love how this "new" Victoire is having an effect on him! Awesome.

10/10 :)
- Em

 Report Review

Review #4, by emz Returning to Hogwarts

8th January 2008:
Brilliant first chapter. You've given Teddy a very believable personality: your characterisation is great. I love how you set up the story, introduce us to Rex (who is awesome) and give us Teddy's background before we meet Victoire, who is also beautifully portrayed.

This is great so far, I'll be back when I've read the next chapter :)

- Em

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nymphie Lupin Returning to Hogwarts

28th December 2007:
oooh, me likeys how this is turning out thus far too. It might actually have to go on my faves! :) :) :)

This was bloody brilliant to be honest, I'm absolutely in love with it. You've a fabulous writing style. :) :) :)

Great Job!

-Shea

 Report Review

Review #6, by Labec99 Returning to Hogwarts

24th December 2007:
the story's awesome! quick question though: who's the guy in your banner for this story?

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz Almost Easy

13th December 2007:
a w e s o m e l y a w e s o m e ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz Easily Distracted

13th December 2007:
Well, yeah, most do make him be a werefolf, but I enjoy the ones where he's a metamorphagus better. There are some where he's both, I think, my memory's going rotten. Anyway, great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marieluz Returning to Hogwarts

13th December 2007:
great first chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jericho Returning to Hogwarts

11th December 2007:
This is awesome so far! I really like how your writing flows; great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jkgiggle Almost Easy

4th December 2007:
of course. lol, good chapter. i love the way u bring teddy 2 life. i'll watch out for the next chapter. ttfn (as first said by tigger)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkgiggle Easily Distracted

4th December 2007:
he he he he he he he. can't wait for the next chappie. i didn't think that lycanthropy could be passed thru blood and genetics. hmm, i'm glad u didn't use it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jkgiggle Returning to Hogwarts

4th December 2007:
this is good. when i first read the epilouge i didn't think much of the pairing. but now i see these stories popping all over the place. this is good. can't wait to see where it goes

 Report Review

Review #14, by magic_meow Almost Easy

4th December 2007:
I am enjoying this! I love this story! Its too funny!PLZ keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Smith_Babe_1 Almost Easy

4th December 2007:
Wow he talked to her and poor James
Brill chapter
Keep up the hard work

 Report Review

Review #16, by amritab529 Almost Easy

3rd December 2007:
this story is ahmazin so far!
this is the first teddy/victiore i've read,and you've got me hooked!
great job. i lovelovelove it!(: 10/10.


oh,&,do you make banners for other authors?

 Report Review

Review #17, by luckycharms2812 Almost Easy

1st December 2007:
maze phase
i loved it
totally loved
i wish i was the one to make a banner for u but i guess i'm not
haha
well i ope you write fast because i want to read the next as soon as posible
well
bye

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! :D

And I'm sorry -- I just love making banners so much. :P I usually have the banner done before I've even written the first chapter most of the time, haha.

Anyway, thanks again. :]


 Report Review

Review #18, by sugarquill713 Almost Easy

1st December 2007:
ahahaha, i love this story. it's quite amusing and interesting.

and...could you make a banner for me? yours are AMAZING!! i like this story's banner the best.

and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. :]

I could attempt to make you a banner, I'm not so good with requests. But anyway, send me an email at MISS_ATROCITY13@YAHOO.COM and we'll go from there.

Anyway, thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Luv2lern Almost Easy

1st December 2007:
OOooh i looove it! keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jo Returning to Hogwarts

1st December 2007:
Gosh, Teddy is adorable. He's so amazingly sweet. Can't wait for more Victoire action. Your writing is very good.
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm so glad you like the way I've made Teddy, I was worried I'd be the only one. :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by xlilyx Almost Easy

1st December 2007:
yey another quick update :) i did enjoy this lots, but that cliff is evil :D update again soon

xlilyx xxx

Ps. could you please check out my fic?

Author's Response: Thank you! I normally don't do cliffies, but that one kind of snuck up on me. :P

And I don't get too much time to read, but I will surely try and make room to give your story(ies) a go -- just give me time. :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by A Diffrent type of Flower Almost Easy

1st December 2007:
i liked it. i love the idea of teddy being captian and it was just amazing

10/10

oh and i love your banner! who made it?

Author's Response: Hah, thanks. I'm glad you liked it. :D :D

And thanks about the banner -- I made it myself. I have way too much time on my hands sometimes, and I just love messing around with Photoshop. XD


 Report Review

Review #23, by moony_is_mine Almost Easy

1st December 2007:
this is a great chapter.. please update soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by PotterGeek64 Almost Easy

1st December 2007:
Haha - Great chapter!
Is there going to be anything with the Weasley/Potter adults?
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! And I wasn't really planning on it, but who knows? Maybe. :P

Thanks again. :]


 Report Review

Review #25, by luckycharms2812 Easily Distracted

29th November 2007:
so so so cute
i am starrting to luv this story
i'm amazed mate haha!!
we'll
please please be fast,
i can wait to read the third chapt
bye

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh man, I'm so happy that you're enjoying it so far. I have the third chapter waiting to be validated now -- hope it doesn't take too long. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>