Reading Reviews for Ignorance is Bliss, Cherish It
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by addicted2potter The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

13th February 2009:
I've read this story a few times and I think I've never left a Review, so here it is... I really like this story, its well written and the diferent POVs are great. Its trully amazing to know how parents will always think of their children as the innocent little ones they once were. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kay~Marie Garraway The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

25th May 2008:
hey wheres the rest of it??? Come On Man dont leave me hangin!

Author's Response: Hehe. I'm afraid thats the end of the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie616 The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

1st May 2008:
Squeee! Ginny's pregnant!

I thought it was really funny how Mrs. Weasley couldn't see what was almost literally right under her nose. Especially when she said 'dizzyness and nausea were the first symptoms I had when I was pregnant.'

Hermione and Ron's relationship was totally them. I mean, the way they quarreled but were still in love.

Harry and Ginny, were, however, by far the most perfect. The way Harry is so loving and caring and Ginny is so. . . Ginny. I'm glad she didn't worry too much about being pregnant, and the way Harry was so supportive. . . *sigh* I think that story is the first one that has made me fancy Harry. I don't really fancy anyone in the books. I admire Snape, but I don't really fancy him. . . this story (with a few others' help) has converted me to Harry. I mean, in the books he was young and rather immature at times, but fanfiction really opens up a world of possibilities.

Okay, rambling is over!
Anyway, I really loved this story! It was very cute and funny!
~Katie

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for rambling, long reviews are great!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nevva The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

26th March 2008:
Very good--written with a simple eloquence.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the compliment, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by S The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

27th February 2008:
no, no, no, you can't end it there! I wanna see Molly's reaction!

Author's Response: Sorry, but I thought it would be fun to leave it there that way everyone can imagine Molly's reaction in there own way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crystal The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

2nd February 2008:
Please, please, PLEASE write a sequel to this story. I really want to know how Molly reacts to Ginny's pregnancy news.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I have no immediate plans for a sequel but you never know!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nana_banana_xx3 The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

14th December 2007:
Hey there, hun. :) Sorry this took ages for me to review. Real life tends to sneak up on me occasionally, lol!

This was an excellent representation of my challenge. Your characterization and style are lovely, and I enjoyed myself the entire time I was reading. I felt it ended rather abruptly, but I still really liked this piece. Really nice job!

xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and for writing the challenge in the first place, it was a pleasure to write!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lyla_bell The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

13th December 2007:
This story is very funny and light-hearted. I like it. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marieluz The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

12th December 2007:
Omg! Molly's going to have a fit!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hell_Hath_No_Fury The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

10th December 2007:
sequel por favor? i think it would be...interesting...to see how the reactions are.
i loved it, especially how mrs w is so oblivious!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by unrequitedlovehp The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

8th December 2007:
I loved it, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by unrequitedlovehp The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

8th December 2007:
I loved it, good job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriusly_amazin The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

6th December 2007:
Wow! That was sooo cute, I love the "Gryffindor courage" thing at the end! It's not easy for a writer to be descriptive and put an exciting plot into the story, but you did it amazingly!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked the Gryffindor Courage, it was a hard bit to write.

 Report Review

Review #14, by xTimexTurnerx The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

5th December 2007:
Haha, that was cute. Poor Mrs. Weasley... :P. i like your writing style! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I felt sorry for Mrs. Weasley as well, but it was the theme of this particular story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pegasus1979 The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

5th December 2007:
Ha ha! That was great - exactly as I imagine Mrs Weasley to be with her children! Well done

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Mrs. Weasley was actually difficult to write, so I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Smiling Ghost The Ignorance of Mrs. Weasley

5th December 2007:
ok, well that was brilliant!
like seriously well done!

just one thing -you mention Fred when George and Angelina are standing outside the Weasley house

btw, I sincerly hope you've written others, no more breathing -that wastes valueable typing time!

10/10!

Author's Response: haha, thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login