Reading Reviews for The Talk
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emilee Rose The Birds And the Bees

26th December 2008:
that was so obviously not draco. he would never do that. it shouldve been someone else.

Author's Response: i like the pairing Hermione/Draco. I'm sorry you didn't like it! :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by dracotamer The Birds And the Bees

6th January 2008:
yeah i liked it! and if you had made it a one-shot it just wouldn't have been worth reading...no offense!

Author's Response: its opkay! i knew i couldn't resist writing a longer story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avatre Riddle or Fleck The Birds And the Bees

26th December 2007:
Awkward...I like it.

--Fleck--

Author's Response: yeah! it is awkward! thanks im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ldreamer3 The Birds And the Bees

26th December 2007:
It's an interesting begining. I can't wait to read the rest

Author's Response: thank yoU! i am glaad people actually like this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LadyOfDarkness The Birds And the Bees

26th December 2007:
awww. that was soo cute.
I would have left this a one-shot but oh well. i hope the next chapter is as good as this one.
;3
-Mia

Author's Response: It will be i promise!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Malfoys Mistress The Birds And the Bees

25th December 2007:
This is an amazing start. I cant wait to see what happens next. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you! I knew someone would like this! and next chapter will come after january 3

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pookha The Birds And the Bees

10th December 2007:
I really like that Draco thinks Hermione made the right choice in choosing to wait. I think that Draco might be a bit pressured into his relationship, and he doesn't want anyone else to feel like that, even a Mudblood.

Author's Response: yeah! you got the point of the whole story! i am so glad! as much as people have sex, most of them are pressured! but yeah i know where you are coming from! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyandjamesfan The Birds And the Bees

27th November 2007:
i like this i cant believe you had hermione ask draco in the end. its not the knida thing i thought she would do

Author's Response: well in a time of need things come unexpected. im glad you like it. thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #9, by faerieall The Birds And the Bees

26th November 2007:
Haha, thanks for taking up my challenge! This was fabulous. :]

Author's Response: you welcome but i didn't like it as much as i thought i would! i thought it come out better but oh well a whole lot of ppl have read it so its good!

 Report Review

Review #10, by candz The Birds And the Bees

23rd November 2007:
Very amusin and cute actually.. think draco and hermione should have had sex but yno :L creasing!! Love it! 10/10 xxx

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing and i;ll see if i make another installment

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login