Reading Reviews for Lost But Not Forgotten
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyFan38 The Letter

24th January 2008:
Hi, I love it. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been bannd from it. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Erisal95 The Letter

15th December 2007:
OMG!!!
PLEASE UPDATE!!

GREAT JOB!!

IM CRAVING FOR MORE!!
I CANT WAIT!!

GREAT BRILLIANT WONDERFUL AWESOME FANTASTIC JOB!!!
KEEP IT UP!!
PLEASE UPDATE!!
I'LL BE WAITING!!!

Author's Response: sorry i abandoned this one but ill be writing a new story titled off a patd song, so keep a look out for "It's nine in the afternoon, your eyes are the size of the moon" it is a harry/ginny and ron/hermione fic.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyFan18 The Letter

27th November 2007:
I'm your faovrtie athour? Have u read mine story right it's called Mary's Song (Oh My My My) It's teddy/victiore, 100-100

Author's Response: Hehe yup :D
ill go review it now, or at least... when my class is done ^^


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sundevil6 Lost and Found

27th November 2007:
IF YOU HAVE READ THE BOOKS GINNY HAS SOFT BROWN EYES. but otherewise REALLY good

Author's Response: Sorry! ^^"
Awe I'm so embarrased lol!
I must have overlooked that, I've been so busy and everything!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sundevil6 The Letter

27th November 2007:
umm it's a bit too cheesy kind of. I just think that you need to try and devleope the characters more but otherwise good

Author's Response: Alright ^^
Lol I'm somewhat of a sucker for cheesey stuff
Thanks for the advice!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinnyFan18 The Letter

27th November 2007:
Hey. Is Hermione coming back? When is the next chapter coming out? 30-30. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Lol I'm hoping to get it out soon! I've been busy with school, so the validations have been comming faster than I can write! But I will get the next chapter up asap!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ladylilly The Letter

27th November 2007:
This is a great story, I love the plot! Ca't wait for the next chapter!!! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyFan18 The Fight

24th November 2007:
Hi. I love it. I can not bevllie that Hermione's gone. Oh I'm having a story called Mary's Song (Oh My My My) it's about Teddy/Victiore story it's will be out in 2 days. I'm going to keep a eye out of it. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyFan18 Lost and Found

21st November 2007:
Hi. I love it. I'm going to add this to my favorties now. Ron & Hermione are together or what? 10-10! Jackie hugs kiss.

Author's Response: Thanks :-) im going to put the second chapter up now that it's (the first one) validated finally. I'm glad you liked it!
xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login