Reading Reviews for One, Big, Happy Family
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by maurader fan 1: One, Big, Happy Family

14th February 2009:
Great chapter, part of a great story! A 10/10 anyday! I love the competition between the two, and your revelation of Scorpius' thoughts in this chapter was amazing. One point I do have however, is how long is it going to take Rose to stop wandering around without her wand! She should curse him and be done with it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Veela_is_me 1: One, Big, Happy Family

21st October 2008:
omg i love it , u have to update..fast
Veela_is_me

 Report Review

Review #3, by kryzzo 

12th June 2008:
I usually don't read Hermione/Draco fics but in this one it doesn't disturb me really :) I love the way you write, btw... Update as soon as you can! Tnx!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ilovehim P: An Everlasting Love

10th June 2008:
okay, so you are an absolutely amazing writer. honestly, this is probably one of the best stories i've read on this site. although i hate the idea of hermione and ron being separated, you make it so believable that hermione and draco ended up together.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Christy86 

10th June 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

 Report Review

Review #6, by RAB 

9th June 2008:
Interesting story plot, though I do believe I have seen it before. Nonetheless the story is still very good. Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by hermione165 

9th June 2008:
I loved it even though you changed the names. At first i thought i was going crazy cause i had thought you had said Pansy was scorpius's mum, but now i'm better. I'm glad that you got rid of that awful scum with the name of ROn Weasley. I never liked him much. Not even in the books! It's a great chapter even if you don't like it! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hermione165 

9th June 2008:
I love the wedding singer! It's my favorite movvie! I especially love that song! And the one that goerge sings too, but that's a different story! So, this a great story! I liked how you characterized all of these characters. They sound great!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermione165 P: An Everlasting Love

9th June 2008:
Wow! I thought they were already getting married the way you described her walking down the aisle and all of that. But when Weasley came in the picture, my giddiness subsided. I thought she was marrying Draco!

 Report Review

Review #10, by arooma ashraf 

4th June 2008:
awesome story!i just luv the whole idea of this story
plz update soon,u'll end up making my day.keep up the great work.have fun writing and don't u forget to update

 Report Review

Review #11, by maurader fan 

6th April 2008:
I LOVE this story! Personally, I like it better than your other one, but that is just my opinion. They are bothe excellent! You will update this story won't you? It's really good. I love the way you have set it up, with a love that could never work out, and their children bitter enemies.

I hope that Rose pays Scopius back for his comments though! I look forward to some nice healthy competition between them, wait... scrap that... I look forward to the two of them fighting it out bitterly, as all's fair in love and war. You have two really developed characters with these two, both bright, but slightly unsure. I like how they don't seem to really think about another's feelings, they're just competition. Will that change, or not until one of them has made a grave mistake, that looks like it can never be forgiven.

Will we find out more about Pansy? And what will you do with Ron? Will he die for the sake of the plot? Will he cheat on Hermione? Will he leave her, knowing that her true affections, or will Hermione uncerimoniously dump him? Or even more scandelously, will she cheat on Ron? I can't wait to see what you have in store for him that will leave Hermione single and able to marry Draco!

 Report Review

Review #12, by maurader fan P: An Everlasting Love

5th April 2008:
This is really well written. I LOVE the twist where she was marrying Ron, not Draco. It was superb!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SnowyHedwig 

20th February 2008:
Your first two chapters are great! You really captured Draco`s heart in the first chapter, and I was getting confused, thinking, "but the summary says Draco & Hermione are getting married and rose isn`t happy - she can`t marry Draco first, then..." and I was right, but it was totally out of left field - great job!

Chapter two was hilarious - I can see McGonagall standing there staring, as she watched history repeat itself...

Please, update soon, I can`t wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LadyOfDarkness 

19th February 2008:
mm..Interesting chapter. I liked the first one. But i wanna see how this story goes from here. So please continue.
-Mia

 Report Review

Review #15, by marieluz 

19th February 2008:
i really don't like Scorpius. poor Rose!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sparkle15 P: An Everlasting Love

19th February 2008:
That's so sad, great writing, I was shocked it was Ron and not Draco. I didn't even see it coming.

 Report Review

Review #17, by xlilyx P: An Everlasting Love

30th January 2008:
aww i feel so sorry for draco :( the way you wrote that was awsome- i actually thought that it was draco getting married to hermione so good going :) plese update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by queen_luna P: An Everlasting Love

8th January 2008:
Wait. Hermione married Ron? You were leading us in the wrong direction! Haha, great start.

 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz P: An Everlasting Love

8th January 2008:
you did a pretty good job!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login