Reading Reviews for Skin Deep Beauty
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dallas The incident

21st February 2008:
The was awesome! Amazing! Keep up the good work. Expecting more . . .

 Report Review

Review #2, by marieluz Good Bye

17th February 2008:
why does everything have to be so sad?

 Report Review

Review #3, by harrysecretcrush Good Bye

17th February 2008:
Oh my gosh that is sooo sad! Aaaah, I'm going to cry. *sniflle* Just kidding, but it was sad.

Author's Response: YEs its the saddest one I wrote I cried when I wrote it..
I am a geek =]
thanks for the review
x


 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz Fight Fire with Fire

16th February 2008:
she's leaving? aww... but im sure she'll be back... hopefully

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz Late night walks and Stone huts

16th February 2008:
aww! this one wasn't sad at all!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marieluz Empty Corridors and Hearts desires

16th February 2008:
why is everything i r ead so SAD?

 Report Review

Review #7, by marieluz Pins and Needles

16th February 2008:
Xenia's a guy, right? it's kinda like a girls name, but it said that HE was telling her about HIS summer... so?

Author's Response: Yesyes =]
Xenia Lovegood
Luna love good dad
Except I didnt like Jk Rowlings name for him so I changed it =]


 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz The incident

16th February 2008:
Sirius... I've never really seen him as a traitor...

Author's Response: =] Well he doesnt mean to me, he just doesnt realise how much he hurts her =]
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrysecretcrush Fight Fire with Fire

15th February 2008:
I love this fic. and it has TONS of AwSoMe potential! I can't wait until you post again! Ummm, I did catch alot of spelling, grammar and punctuation mistakes. But other than that AwSoMe!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by hjplover The incident

10th February 2008:
ok, this is an interesting idea for a story but it's really difficult to read because there are so many spelling mistakes. to make it have less mistakes, you should probably first type it on word or another program then copy it because those programs catch mistakes.
keep on writing!

Author's Response: I did actually write it on word =]
But its like really old version so doesnt have spell checker and I struggle at spelling and punctuation
thanks for the support anyway
xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Fight Fire with Fire

7th February 2008:
yet again why why why the short chapters but i dont really get what happend between chpter4+5 can you explain plz?

Author's Response: Oki Sirius and Niamh get "close" =] in the hall way
when she kissed him he says his current gfs name. The morning after the full moon, Sirius gets stuck by himself in the snow Niamh sees him, and carries him to the hut were her and her mum lived when she was really really young. Niamh and SIrius kiss, n he says he loves her the next morning they go for a swim and she goes under the water but doesnt resurface for like 3 minutes, so Sirius freaks out, n calls her a freak, and Niamh gets upset and uses her powers, because shes so angry she wants to hurt him like he hurt her, he runs off scared, and snogs another girl she sees =]
xxx


 Report Review

Review #12, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Late night walks and Stone huts

7th February 2008:
i like blabbing it is good if it makes the chapters longer :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Empty Corridors and Hearts desires

7th February 2008:
*cries* why r they so short :( luv it though

 Report Review

Review #14, by You_Know_Who_I_Am Pins and Needles

7th February 2008:
yes i agree with you it is short but amazing at the same time ! keep i t up =]

Author's Response: Thanks my dear =]
xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by You_Know_Who_I_Am The incident

7th February 2008:
this is so good wow just amazing i luv it. bbut i would change the name of the horse becuse it sounds lke a 5 yr old has named it. but apart from that this is amazing. it is going right onto my list of favs!

Author's Response: Actually a 5 year old did XD
My neice got to choose the name hehehe
=]
xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by Indira Fight Fire with Fire

1st February 2008:
Hi there!
Well I was just wonderin gif you'd like a banner for this story because I sort of have one for you!
You don't have to use it but if you want to see it at least, email me at indirapotter@hotmail.com
xox
Indira

Author's Response: I would love a banner =]
Thank you
xxx


 Report Review

Review #17, by ginny_weasley_54 Fight Fire with Fire

1st February 2008:
i like. you could add more detail and try not to go too fast.

Author's Response: I have a tendency to zoom ^_^
Im gona go through and add detail
sooon
thanks anyway
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by CarlyJo The incident

1st February 2008:
I loved it! UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Im trying to update
BUt validating takes forever
thanks for reviewing
x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Griffinlology Pins and Needles

16th January 2008:
*reins

Im a grammer nazi


niiice

Author's Response: Thank you =]
Well would you like to be my grammer Nazi as i am terrible at it
Thank you
xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login