Reading Reviews for Vanilla
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tino Vanilla: Paradise Found

14th September 2013:
Hello writer
I am really enjoying this and this is right amount of fluffy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Matthew Vanilla: Mutatus Vita

3rd June 2012:
Hi, I don't know if you'll see this, as it's a little late, but great story, it's fantastic. If I may point something out though...

It should be "mutata vita". I have a feeling you used google translate?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kalilah Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

25th October 2011:
I have read many stories on this site and you are the first person I am reviewing. You did a beautiful job. I was hooked from the very beginning. I absolutely loved it. The ending was perfect and made me cry out of happiness. I believe that this is an ending to Harry Potter that J.K. should have written. Keep writing. Not just Fanfiction but also your own works. You are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Age Vanilla: The beginning

12th August 2011:
OMG OMG, i love harry and Hermione they are the most cutest couples I've ever seen. i love the way the are so close and make each other so happy i just love them so much. i love the way u have wrote this story it sound so real like its from the book/movie i think u are amazing at writing these stories i think u should write a real book on this or even ask JK Rowling her self to do this. Fantastic Job XD =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by vrock18 Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

28th October 2010:
brilliant story. cheers

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bob_015 Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

28th August 2010:
Really liked the story ... the only thing that I want to point out is that Harry was born in 1980 which would only make him 37 in 2017, which hardly constitutes being old ... just sayin

 Report Review

Review #7, by jrfess Vanilla: Paradise Found

7th November 2009:
Can't find any quotes. Darn.

Totally Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jrfess Vanilla: Interview with the Vampires

7th November 2009:
"If you're not in Gryffindor, we'll disinherit you," said Ron, but no pressure." : Deathley Hallows, pg. 755, Hardback, American verision

So Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jrfess Vanilla: Volcanoes

7th November 2009:
"He dragged the blanket's off Ron's bunk and threw them over Hermione," Deathly Hallows, pg. 310, Hardback, American Version

This story is AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #10, by jrfess Vanilla: A Doe and a Weasley

7th November 2009:
Cool Beans Beans Cool Beans Beans Coo-Coo Bea-Beans

COOL BEANS!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jrfess Vanilla: The beginning

7th November 2009:
Really Really Really Really Really Really Cool

 Report Review

Review #12, by Malfoie Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

9th September 2009:
Outstanding story. I loved every min I read. I hope that you do continue to write more stories. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Malfoie Vanilla: Golden Letters

9th September 2009:
Wow the chapter of the never ending letters. LOL... I really like this story, and don't see many like it. The ones that are like it are not like yours because of your little sub plots. Keep up the writing I know you finished this one at this time but you do have talent so keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kristine Vanilla: The beginning

2nd September 2009:
I love this story(:
the way you write it is perfect; this is probably one of my favorite fanfics! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Firelance Dragonspawn Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

31st August 2009:
This was a incredible story. Before I started reading fanfiction, I never thought of a H/hr pairing, but now, especially after reading this story, I just have to think that JKR got it wrong when she paired Harry with Ginny.

But, that's me. No disrespect meant to her, of course. But seriously, this was a great story. I like the ending the most, just top notch.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Jemione Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

30th August 2009:
First of all, I must say that I am absolutely thrilled that you were finally able to finish this story. I've been checking the status every now and then and hoping that one day it would say 'Completed'. And now it does! :)

I don't think the rustiness showed all that much. Of course it's hard to write again after such a long time, but it wasn't bad at all :) I loved how much you were able to tell us about the characters' lives without making it seem forced. Like Helena being Head Girl and everything :) I can't believe she's marrying little Teddy!

Wow, Harry as Headmaster? That's nice :) Lol, and Hagrid having his course with dangerous animals :DD It was nice to see Rose Zeller becoming the new DADA teacher. I know she was only introduced shortly earlier, but it felt like seeing an old friend again after a long time :)

Harry won the Quidditch World Cup in the national team?! :D That's great! I didn't get the "ya" thing, though. "Yeah" would be so much better in my opinion. Also... Mamillius? :D Poor kid x)

Anyways, I'm so glad to have been a part of this journey with you. I think I jumped on board in the first chapter when you weren't even sure if you'd leave the story to be a one-shot or continue writing! I'm glad you did, because this was an excellent story :) Thanks for sharing it with us!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Time Keeper Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

23rd August 2009:
Wonderfully written, I hope to see more of your writing in the future

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dmali Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

22nd August 2009:
nicely done. i loved this last chapter. and it took u so long to write . i appreciate that u didnt give up. it was well worth the wait. i hope u've written more. i'll definitely add this one as a favourite.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dmali Vanilla: Golden Letters

22nd August 2009:
aw.reallly beautiful letters. i loved how u showed the passing of time in them . and i could tell whenever it was harry or hermione writing. really awesome. so itd be nice if helena goes to hogwarts, and things get started between her and teddy.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dmali Vanilla: Volcanoes

21st August 2009:
neatly done. i didnt find harry's and ginny's argument that real tho. was jsut words to me, didnt feel the emotion behind them. but ur getting there.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dmali Vanilla: A Doe and a Weasley

21st August 2009:
ok i get it. one thing tho. the eyes in the locket were supposed to resemble tom riddle's eyes before he became voldermort. here in the chapter, u said they were red, which would have their description once tom riddle changed his appearance. besides this, nicely done chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dmali Vanilla: The beginning

21st August 2009:
very very lovely. i love the massage, the banter, the realisation. well done, well written.

 Report Review

Review #23, by laker813 Vanilla: September 1st, 2017

21st August 2009:
Great story, but what about Ginny? Does she ever marry and have a family?

 Report Review

Review #24, by cheeky_squirrel Vanilla: Paradise Found

14th August 2009:
I know that this was posted a few years ago, but I had to let you know that I like this story. However... *in a light, teasing tone* Have you ever been to Perth? WHAT touristy places? All we've got is a hideous Bell Tower! (Yes, I live in Perth). Please don't take this as me being nasty, I just find it slightly entertaining. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mz Potter18 Vanilla: A Doe and a Weasley

9th August 2009:
I once again agree with your reasoning. I know that this is gonna be a great story

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>