Reading Reviews for The Seven Year Silence
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RonMioneOnly Chapter 2

30th April 2011:
This chapter was totally unrealistic. The normal reaction for Ron finding out he has a daughter is PISSED! He would be extremely angry and start yelling because she had kept her from Ron, kept all the first times from Ron. Stuff like that. He would have eventually gotten over it, but there is no way he would have reacted the way you wrote him.

Author's Response: I respect your view and thank you for your opinion.

 Report Review

Review #2, by RHadley Chapter 4

30th July 2010:
That is one of the best ff's I have ever read. I really like it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Potter Chapter 1

8th December 2008:
Awsum, really good so far. Written really well.

Author's Response: thank you.glad you like it, keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by purplefire Chapter 4

6th February 2008:
aww...i loved it so much! it was sad but it was so good. i hate that emma had to die, she was so full of life. but like you said, it had to even out. this is the best story i've read in a long time. keep it up. i'll add it to my favorites, too. 20/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I haven't had a review on this story in a long time. In case you didn't know, I have another 5 stories and one that is WIP. Yeah, I didn't really want to kill Emma, but I just flowed that way. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dormiens Chapter 2

8th January 2008:
hi there, me again, if you have problems getting me on the forums just send me a message at xjemdx@hotmail.co.uk and we can sort out the banner
dormiens :)

Author's Response: I'll email you. That would be easier for me as well.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Erisal95 Chapter 3

8th January 2008:
OMG!!!
I LOVE IT!!
GREAT JOB!!
AWESOME!!
LOVELY!!
FANTASTIC!!!
BRILLIANT!!

IM SO CARVING FOR MORE!!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!
SOON AS YOU CAN!!!
AND IM BEGGING!!
GREAT JOB!!
AWESOME JOB!!!
THAT WAS LOVELY!!
IM CRAVING FOR MORE!!
I'LL BE WAITING FOR THE UPDATE!!
SO PLEASE DO!!

10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you loved it. Chapter 4 should be up in a couple days.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dormiens Chapter 3

8th January 2008:
Hi,
im enjoying your fic that was a great chapter but the end was really sad, but i enjoyed the parts where Harry and Ron sang the lullaby Cant wait to read more. and if your still lookin for a banner ive just finished one that might fit in with your story contact me on the forums just send me an owl, my name on there is xDormiensx and let me know :)

Author's Response: I really glad you like it. There is one more chapter that I'm going to put on in a little bit. I'll contact you. Thanks again for your review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2 Chapter 2

5th December 2007:
Very nice indeed...Ron was a little too accepting, but then again...maybe people can be :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I didn't know how to make him a little less accepting but then again, maybe he changed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by devonnie Chapter 1

1st December 2007:
I can make you a banner if you'd like ~

Author's Response: ok, i'd like that.
~Harry and Ginny_4evr


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sundevil6 Chapter 1

1st December 2007:
good chapter actually relly good. Just I think the thing when ron got mad at hermione because she wouldn't let him go to Australia with him needs more work on it, it needs to be more maddening if you get whaT I'm saying looking forward to read your next chapter. P>S ( i'm putting this story on my favs!)

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Ok, I'll work on the fight scene after i finish putting the rest of the story on it.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login