Reading Reviews for Captive
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by KiraPotter16 Happiness

2nd October 2011:
I thought Draco was going to end up broken hearted! Thank goodness he didn't. if he had, this would be getting 0/10 and that's not even a rating! But, happy days, they're together.

Author's Response: I couldn't do that to poor Draco!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mindifislytherintom Happiness

8th July 2011:
It was pretty cute over all. I liked it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LovesMagic Happiness

5th September 2009:
This is such a good story... it always leaves me happy. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you like it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nahara Happiness

18th August 2009:
Great story! but say you should continue as a longer story, I'm on a huge cliff hanger here.

Author's Response: There won't be a sequel. They win :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Happiness

11th August 2009:
aw w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w w sequel please! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! 1

Author's Response: No sequel. I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Letters of jealousy and a Diary

11th August 2009:
well i hate the suspense and the fact that its her not me lol but ill live. :) any way good chap.

 Report Review

Review #7, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex It was Love

11th August 2009:
omg he has to kiss her! oh how i wish i was 'Mione

 Report Review

Review #8, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex Secrets Revealed

11th August 2009:
i do like this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lillylover22 Desperate

10th June 2009:
What!!! no memories?? isnt she in love with him?? or does she have to fall in love with him again?? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lillylover22 Secrets Revealed

10th June 2009:
i love it!! did hermione like draco before? is that why she went after him? 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hermione_Malfoy_ Happiness

4th April 2009:
I love this story! I spent like an hour and a hlaf reading the whole thing and I must say, the little things you add to the top of the storys that say you dont own Harry Potter are halarious! Hehe, *Is glared at by lawyer* that was really funny and the I dont own Harry Potter...if only... there so funny! You are a fantastic writer and do a very good job of this story!

Keep Writing
Hermione Malfoy

 Report Review

Review #12, by groteskq_fatality Happiness

6th April 2008:
aw that was awesome.
short and sweet!yay!

:D great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lillylover22 Happiness

21st March 2008:
i LOVED it!!! this story is AMAZING!!! i CAN'T believe its FINISHED!!! i really LOVE the way you ended the story... it was really sweet and beautiful!! 10/10 10/10 =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =] =]

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it. I didn't really like the way I ended it, so it's good to hear some reassurance^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lillylover22 Letters of jealousy and a Diary

21st March 2008:
i bet that was her memories coming back!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: You just might be right.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillylover22 It was Love

21st March 2008:
wow that was really sweet!! draco was the one she hid her memories in i bet!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks*loves fluff* I'm glad you enjoyed it^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillylover22 It's okay to cry

21st March 2008:
now that was more like it!! i loved this chapter!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it^^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Keiko The Escape

15th March 2008:
Hey, guess who. I finally found time to start reading your stories.

I like the idea and I'm interested in seeing where this is going to go but I think Hermione might have realized what happened a little too quickly. I really like Draco's reaction to her and her situation, though.

Author's Response: Thanks^^ I'll look through it again and see what I can do about her realizing what happened:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by SkinnerBxSlytherin Happiness

26th February 2008:
So cool!!! But, you should make a epilogue if you have time, I'm sure every1 would enjoy that.

Author's Response: I was actually thinking about that becasue I didn't really like the way I ended it. Glad you enjoyed it:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by BluEyedAngel The Escape

19th February 2008:
Good start! I'm excited to see where this goes.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy it^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lillylover22 Clues

29th January 2008:
fabulous as always!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you, my loyal reviewer=D
(I feel kinda like Voldy there-'thank you my loyal follower')


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lillylover22 The Escape

29th January 2008:
i love this!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by brooklynsam3_ Happiness

17th January 2008:
I loved it! You did a very good job. :) ANd I loved the ending. :)

PS 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much:)
I wasn't sure about the ending.


 Report Review

Review #23, by jessicamm0604 Letters of jealousy and a Diary

15th January 2008:
Still loving it. i am wondering how long you think this story is going to be??

Author's Response: It's a total of eight chapters, and it is now complete:)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Twippy Letters of jealousy and a Diary

15th January 2008:
Ah - so she needed to love him when she kissed him in order to get her memories back...I love it!!!

Author's Response: Maybe*places halo above head*

 Report Review

Review #25, by Slytherin Girl 01 Letters of jealousy and a Diary

15th January 2008:
Evil cliffie!lol!please write more so I can read more!1,000/10

Author's Response: I try for evil cliffs:D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>