Reading Reviews for Fools Who Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jacobblackismyboyfriend When Your Heart Wins

12th March 2009:
ahh this was so good! i loved your title and i thought the idea and concept of it was really interesting and original
10/10 definitely :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, really appreciate it! And I can tell by your penname you're a Twilight fan, me too :].

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nymphie Lupin When Your Heart Wins

29th January 2009:
LOL! That's one of my paramore songs!

This was a great fic. I love your originality. GREAT JOB! :) :) :) You get 10/10

-Shea

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really appreciate your comments.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Truthteller When Your Heart Wins

29th February 2008:
this one is very sad. I've read some of your other ones and most are humor but its good to see a change every now and then. It's written well but it's also a little Americanized. Good work tho!

Author's Response: Yeahhhhhh, well I'm American. It's a bit difficult for me to write not American dilects, I try. Thanks for the review. I'll try to brush up on my British-ness!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LillyFlower13 When Your Heart Wins

22nd December 2007:
BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!BRAVA!

Author's Response: I legit laughed out loud when I read that review. Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by calderglen When Your Heart Wins

14th December 2007:
Wow. This is really good. There arent many lily/ james stories that peter is actually included in... Probably cause everybody hates him. I hate him too, who'd ever do THAT to your friends? I'm ac ting like it's real. XD

10/10

Author's Response: Haha! My and my friend get in like these in-depth arguments about characters and one of us will stop and be like 'We're acting like this is real.' I really strongly hate him... with a passion. Thanks for reviewing so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by moon_black11 When Your Heart Wins

2nd December 2007:
OUCH. that's so cold!
it was bloody brilliant though!

ahh lily's and james' death makes me so sad, to imagine how Sirius and Remus lived the rest of their lives.

Author's Response: I know what you mean. I tried to picture myself in Sirius' shoes. I was like 'wow. that would utterly suck.' Thank you for reviwing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by =D When Your Heart Wins

1st December 2007:
amazing. absolutely amazing. lovelovelove it

 Report Review

Review #8, by SmeltingsBabe When Your Heart Wins

30th November 2007:
EVERYTHING MAKES SENSE!!! YOUR SUCH A GENIUS!!! I CANT WAIT TO READ YOUR OTHER STORIES!!! You should check out mine: A Dodecahedron of Love. Then COMING SOON: A Dodecahedron of Theme Songs. Good fun.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by xTimexTurnerx When Your Heart Wins

30th November 2007:
Okay, yep, I am being the first review to my own story. :P. I think it's funny. OKAY people, it doesn't take long to review, so please do so. If you say it sucks, I don't care, actually, it kind of makes me laugh...so anyway! Review. Please. Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login