Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for His Best Source of Comfort
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by avidfan68 His Best Source of Comfort

12th November 2009:
Very nice. Such a warm and romantic way for them to re-unite. I'll check to see I'd you have any other stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by husain His Best Source of Comfort

14th August 2009:
Wow I wonder why don't u write longer stories. U have very good plot to build in from

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoyfriend20 His Best Source of Comfort

12th July 2009:
really cute, love your stories...!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annachie His Best Source of Comfort

10th July 2009:
Nice, sweet, soppy.

Lovely story. Thanks for writing it.

:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogluver714 His Best Source of Comfort

19th January 2008:
aw, this is such a cute one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by momotwins His Best Source of Comfort

28th December 2007:
Aw! Great interpretation, I'm so glad you didn't do the whole Ginny-screams-and-throw-a-fit crap, I hate that. This is much better, much more realistic and in character. Very sweet and fluffy and highly enjoyable to read. Thanks for posting it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I never thought Ginny would throw a fit - I was reading other interpretations where she lost her temper but it never rang true for me. She's definitely got a temper and I'll bet Harry encountered it from time to time, but not at that point in their story. Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterroxs His Best Source of Comfort

20th December 2007:
great job! it was so cute! you should do a sequel to this! it's a really cute story! :) 100-100!

Author's Response: Hmmm. Maybe in the New Year! I'm busy with Ginny in my other story "The Hogwarts Rebellion" for now, but enjoy writing pure H/G fluffy stuff! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by riphedwig His Best Source of Comfort

20th December 2007:
awww :) thats what i think happened too :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgie His Best Source of Comfort

18th December 2007:
hi.
that was amazing! i hope im helping you to be well on your way to getting that xmas present. you really deserve it!!!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I have indeed had an early pressie! Happy Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #10, by seeker68 His Best Source of Comfort

18th December 2007:
Love this story, very well written.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mythu His Best Source of Comfort

18th December 2007:
i like you story very much.its great.write more stories on this pair

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Clone His Best Source of Comfort

26th November 2007:
Very Sweet! Ginny was perfect, emotional (as would be expected), but not so much so that she was out of character.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it would be ok for Ginny to shed a tear given the circumstances. Its a pretty rare occurrence!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A Diffrent type of Flower His Best Source of Comfort

24th November 2007:
Oh Please let it be the begining! i loved it and i think you should write more!

Great Job

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclaw_girl308 His Best Source of Comfort

23rd November 2007:
It's cute. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginwannabe His Best Source of Comfort

21st November 2007:
*sob* That was beautiful! I really enjoyed it, It's going in my faves!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ladybobcat54 His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Awsome job! That was so great! Great descriptions!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinnyFan18 His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Hi. I love it. Oh are u going to be a sequel? I went a sequel.. I am going to pit it on my favoerirs. 100-100.Jackie

 Report Review

Review #18, by Squibwife His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
it is most definitely the beginning. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MSRpotterfan His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Great little one-shot

 Report Review

Review #20, by serious_blue His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Wow! Great job. You have a knack for great description and it wasn't too sappy. It is very much like I would have imagined the ending. Kepp up the great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really tried to make sure Ginny didn't get sappy. I'm glad you think I pulled it off!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login