Reading Reviews for His Best Source of Comfort
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by avidfan68 His Best Source of Comfort

12th November 2009:
Very nice. Such a warm and romantic way for them to re-unite. I'll check to see I'd you have any other stories.

 Report Review

Review #2, by husain His Best Source of Comfort

14th August 2009:
Wow I wonder why don't u write longer stories. U have very good plot to build in from

 Report Review

Review #3, by Malfoyfriend20 His Best Source of Comfort

12th July 2009:
really cute, love your stories...!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annachie His Best Source of Comfort

10th July 2009:
Nice, sweet, soppy.

Lovely story. Thanks for writing it.

:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by dogluver714 His Best Source of Comfort

19th January 2008:
aw, this is such a cute one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by momotwins His Best Source of Comfort

28th December 2007:
Aw! Great interpretation, I'm so glad you didn't do the whole Ginny-screams-and-throw-a-fit crap, I hate that. This is much better, much more realistic and in character. Very sweet and fluffy and highly enjoyable to read. Thanks for posting it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I never thought Ginny would throw a fit - I was reading other interpretations where she lost her temper but it never rang true for me. She's definitely got a temper and I'll bet Harry encountered it from time to time, but not at that point in their story. Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #7, by harrypotterroxs His Best Source of Comfort

20th December 2007:
great job! it was so cute! you should do a sequel to this! it's a really cute story! :) 100-100!

Author's Response: Hmmm. Maybe in the New Year! I'm busy with Ginny in my other story "The Hogwarts Rebellion" for now, but enjoy writing pure H/G fluffy stuff! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by riphedwig His Best Source of Comfort

20th December 2007:
awww :) thats what i think happened too :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Georgie His Best Source of Comfort

18th December 2007:
hi.
that was amazing! i hope im helping you to be well on your way to getting that xmas present. you really deserve it!!!
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I have indeed had an early pressie! Happy Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #10, by seeker68 His Best Source of Comfort

18th December 2007:
Love this story, very well written.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mythu His Best Source of Comfort

18th December 2007:
i like you story very much.its great.write more stories on this pair

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Clone His Best Source of Comfort

26th November 2007:
Very Sweet! Ginny was perfect, emotional (as would be expected), but not so much so that she was out of character.
Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it would be ok for Ginny to shed a tear given the circumstances. Its a pretty rare occurrence!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A Diffrent type of Flower His Best Source of Comfort

24th November 2007:
Oh Please let it be the begining! i loved it and i think you should write more!

Great Job

 Report Review

Review #14, by ravenclaw_girl308 His Best Source of Comfort

23rd November 2007:
It's cute. I really like it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginwannabe His Best Source of Comfort

21st November 2007:
*sob* That was beautiful! I really enjoyed it, It's going in my faves!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ladybobcat54 His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Awsome job! That was so great! Great descriptions!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinnyFan18 His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Hi. I love it. Oh are u going to be a sequel? I went a sequel.. I am going to pit it on my favoerirs. 100-100.Jackie

 Report Review

Review #18, by Squibwife His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
it is most definitely the beginning. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by MSRpotterfan His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Great little one-shot

 Report Review

Review #20, by serious_blue His Best Source of Comfort

20th November 2007:
Wow! Great job. You have a knack for great description and it wasn't too sappy. It is very much like I would have imagined the ending. Kepp up the great writing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really tried to make sure Ginny didn't get sappy. I'm glad you think I pulled it off!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login