Reading Reviews for Saving You
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasleys Forever Free

20th May 2008:
Hearts breaking everywhere. You have written Ron so well - with maturity and dignity as we can hear the crack of his heart. So so sad. And Hermione is heading for disaster. Draco, trying to save Hermione by rejecting her, is doing the same as his mother did earlier: distancing himself from he to save her and ease the pain of his passing.

You write very well. This chapter is so sad and tender, full of regrets and a feeling of inevitability.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasleys Forever Scraped Knees

20th May 2008:
This is so sad. I can't believe Hermione would hurt Ron for the very short time she and Draco might have.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleys Forever Pandora's Box

20th May 2008:
So so sad. Almost a deathbed repentance. I hope Hermione realises that she missed the boat a long time ago. You can't go back, even if you want to.

Draco's mum is separating herself from him before his death to ease the coming pain of his passing. Hermione should do the same.

Wonderfully written.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever The Storm

20th May 2008:
So sweet. I love the lines, ' “At least I have someone!” “At least I never settled,” ' It is sad to see what Draco has been reduced to, but he still has his pride and arrogance.

They don't have a relationship, and they never did, but they have something, history perhaps. Let's see them build on that.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasleys Forever A Battle Won

20th May 2008:
Good chapter. Great interaction between Draco and Hermione. Good to see Ron even if he is a bit cranky.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleys Forever Walking Away

20th May 2008:
Good chapter.

Well written, great characters true to canon, good dialogue, wonderful plotline. I love her memories of Draco in the library and then talking to her in the corridor. The script charm was a lovely touch.

Loving your story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever The Beginning

20th May 2008:
Great first chapter. Characters well written and in canon. Good dialogue and pace. Your storyline has wonderful possibilities.

Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Free

20th March 2008:
ooh, I like it! Can't wait to read what happens next! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ollie Vander Free

12th March 2008:
oh...short and oh so sweet. I feel bad for all of them. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by queen_luna Free

10th March 2008:
That was beautifully written. Great job! Update soon! 10/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by hanoverpretz01 Free

9th March 2008:
i really like it
update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ollie Vander Scraped Knees

6th March 2008:
Thank goodness it's not over yet!

That was really powerful. You portrayed Hermione and Draco really well. I want to read more...even when Draco does die.You make him much more likable!

 Report Review

Review #13, by queen_luna Scraped Knees

24th February 2008:
Amazing chapter! I liked it a lot...you are an excellent writer. Please update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by sparkle15 Scraped Knees

24th February 2008:
I wonder if he really will get better. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Autumn_hope Scraped Knees

24th February 2008:
This story has left me completely breathless.
I LOVED it.
There was so much emotion present,and the plot and storyline is just amazing.
Cant wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SnowyHedwig Scraped Knees

24th February 2008:
arghh! I love this story, but it's so frustrating that Draco is dying. and they love each other... and he'll be gone, and where will Hermione be??

You truly write well - the emotions you are writing for Draco & Hermione are very real, and I'm just drawn into the story - please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sabrina_Hilling15 Scraped Knees

23rd February 2008:
Write more soon!!! I'm dying to know what happens! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dru Dreams Scraped Knees

23rd February 2008:
Very powerful chapter. I love the feeling you put behind their actions and words. It's so terribly sad, yet there is hope.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hpandme24 Pandora's Box

23rd February 2008:
This chapter is amazing! But i am sad he is dying!
Please update soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dru Dreams Pandora's Box

22nd February 2008:
Oh my, that was extremely sad. I am truly loving this story. I apologize for only reveiwing this chapter. I hate stopping between chapters to review. I like being able to go straight through and review at the end. It's a wonderful story, and a very original plot. I am enjoying reading this thouroughly and I can't wait until you update again. You write absolutely beautifully! I want to see what happens and how their relationship progresses, if it does. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by shmegalah Pandora's Box

21st February 2008:
ohh man it kills me to know that Draco is dying!
but, this was a great chapter.
update soon.
xoxo

 Report Review

Review #22, by SnowyHedwig Pandora's Box

21st February 2008:
I just found this story today - I quite like it so far! There are a few issues with awkward sentence structure, but your story line is very creative, and your character development is wonderful!

Please update soon, I`m looking forward to seeing where this goes!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sparkle15 Pandora's Box

21st February 2008:
How sad. He could've had her but never did anything. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AzuraAzelle The Storm

16th December 2007:
Wow! I love it! Again a great chapter to this story! To admit something so deep as the wondering of not having the birth right that we enter this world with! Can't wait to see what you'll have in store for Hermione and Draco in the future chapters! ^ ^

Author's Response: Wow thanks!
Keep reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by queen_luna The Storm

12th December 2007:
I love this story! Please write more.

Author's Response: Alright =)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>