Reading Reviews for Dream A Little Dream
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kimberly Dresses

8th March 2008:
I can't wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kimberly Good Morning

8th March 2008:
Sweet ending a solution to the problem.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kimberly A Very Weasley Christmas - Part Two

8th March 2008:
I hope the dream doesn't turn into a nightmare. great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kimberly Holiday Plans

8th March 2008:
Lol. I can't wait to see how Katie and the family interact.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kimberly Everything's Falling Apart

8th March 2008:
maybe they can fix their relationship.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kimberly Betrayal

8th March 2008:
I wonder what will happen now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ShadowZora Dresses

8th January 2008:
aw how cute ^_^ i love this story so much! 10/10

Author's Response:
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by prongsie_potter_rulez Dresses

5th January 2008:
:sniffs: it's so cute! :huggles the pair of them:
ily, ilthisstory.
(:

Author's Response:
Love you, too, Mary. *huggles*


 Report Review

Review #9, by prongsie_potter_rulez Good Morning

5th January 2008:
i repeat:
aw.
but this is getting too fluffly.
:puts guard up for supa dramatic moment:

Author's Response:
Keep that guard up. *hides*


 Report Review

Review #10, by prongsie_potter_rulez A Very Weasley Christmas - Part Two

5th January 2008:
AW!
:sniffles:
that was so amazing.
AND DUDE. WHERE'S THE HARRY/GINNYNESS?
(:
just reminding you!

Author's Response:
Yes, Mary. I'll get around to it you silly duck.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny321 Dresses

2nd January 2008:
Very good!
101/10, as always.

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sarah_Bee Dresses

2nd January 2008:
loved it! Can't wait for the wedding! I know if I was getting married, my mother and i would have completely different taste in dresses!

Author's Response:
Then you won't have to wait too much longer. (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by Story Dresses

2nd January 2008:
"I do love you, but I'm not lying."
Haha that's cute.

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sarah_Bee Good Morning

23rd December 2007:
love it!!! I can't wait to read what happens next! She is so sweet to give up her job to be with George!

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you like it so far.


 Report Review

Review #15, by ginny321 Good Morning

23rd December 2007:
She should have taken the job and made George move to France with her. :)
10/10.

Author's Response:
But he has his shop. :(


 Report Review

Review #16, by Story Good Morning

22nd December 2007:
That was so cute! I just got caught up on the last two chapters and I absolutely love how George proposed to Katie!
Great job!

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #17, by momoe A Very Weasley Christmas - Part Two

16th December 2007:
I always get teary eyed when I see or read proposals. This was no exception. Nice!

Author's Response:
Aww, thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by ginny321 A Very Weasley Christmas - Part Two

16th December 2007:
Of course, Mrs. Weasley couldn't keep the secret, but hey, she killed Bellatrix, we can forgive her. :D
10/10.

Author's Response:
That definitely cancels spoiling a secret out. (:


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sarah_Bee A Very Weasley Christmas - Part Two

16th December 2007:
loved it! I was waiting for George to propose to her! I can't wait for more!!

Author's Response:
Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. (:


 Report Review

Review #20, by ginny321 A Very Weasley Christmas - Part One

12th December 2007:
Victoire seems like a nice mix of Fleur and Ginny/Molly! :D
10/10.

Author's Response:
Hahaha! I tried to put a little bit of both her parents in her. (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by prongsie_potter_rulez A Very Weasley Christmas - Part One

12th December 2007:
xD.
how many parts are there going to be? i'm thinking five, personally. ^_^

oh, carrie, twas awesome (: update soon! before i go, preferably :P

Author's Response:
There'll be two. (: I'm glad you liked it but don't expect any updates soon. I'm rather busy this week. :S


 Report Review

Review #22, by ginny321 Holiday Plans

7th December 2007:
Again, very good!
10/10.

Author's Response:
Thanks. (:


 Report Review

Review #23, by jkgiggle Holiday Plans

7th December 2007:
so cute. can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response:
Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #24, by jkgiggle Everything's Falling Apart

7th December 2007:
aww. stupid george. but he made up of it. this is good. this... talking

Author's Response:
Men are stupid sometimes. (:


 Report Review

Review #25, by jkgiggle Betrayal

7th December 2007:
so much for the streak of non fights. this way of writing is different, but u do a good job of it

Author's Response:
Something's wrong if there's no fighting; that's what my mom has always told me.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>