Reading Reviews for When did you fall?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mimikametamorphosis Coffee Shop

22nd April 2008:
Great story :D

I'm hoping for the update soon :)

Author's Response: Unfortunatly my muse went away, but keep checking back an update should be coming soon I hope. Or after my exams, which ever happens first. hehe Thanks for reading and reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by RIPFRED Coffee Shop

29th December 2007:
I love how you stayed so true to character and I like how at the beginning or end Remus always tells whats happend in between chapters. ; )

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Trying to get the next chapter written. Struggling a little with the transition because the next chapter is a little different. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by pottergirl4ever Coffee Shop

29th December 2007:
not a member yet. I love this story; it's so good. I looked up the song, it's really pretty.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Keep checking back, hopefully have the next chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by pinkmoonflower Coffee Shop

25th December 2007:
I love it :D hurry up with the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks hoping to have the next chapter up soon but with exams and school combined with writers block its difficult. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vala Snowman

30th November 2007:
Great story. Love how it's written. It's almost like your writing a memory into a love letter if you get what I mean.

BTW...if you can't figue out who I am...I'll get the Whomping Willow on you ! Mwah !

Author's Response: Cool, kinda what I was going for so yeah, I get what you mean. And of course I know who you are. Phft.

Thanks for reviewing. Next chapter is typed and in for validation as of today so should hopefully be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #6, by tonksloveswerewolves Bus Stop

27th November 2007:
eek!! I read this yesterday but didn't have time to review!! So cute!! You'd better update soon or I mght just implode! 10/10, though maybe make the chappies longer??

Author's Response: I am writing the third chapter at the moment. Trying to overcome writers block at the moment. I know how it starts and how it ends but the middle is giving me a bit of trouble. Should hopefully be in for validation by the weekend at the latest though. I am working on longer chapters but its hard work as this is the first time I've ever written anything. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by your brother!!! DADA DAAA! Bus Stop

27th November 2007:
Very good 9/10. Its getting better and better, keep up the astounding work!

Author's Response: Thanks bro. Could we get a less...embarrasing name next time please.

 Report Review

Review #8, by liam Bus Stop

26th November 2007:
very good!
love the way remus tries to be a normal person!
ah! he loves her!

Author's Response: Thanks, maybe now you could post yours hey, no? Oh well. Thanks for reading and reviewing. See ya.

 Report Review

Review #9, by KayCie451 Bus Stop

26th November 2007:
Awesome...another amazing chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks, am writing the third chapter at the moment, hope to have it up before the end of the week. Hopefully. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Your [insert somthing worse than Umbridge here] Snowman

24th November 2007:
Very nice, a good storie cannot wait till chapter 2. best of luck.

Author's Response: Hey, bro. 2 thoughts.
1. Think of a better name.
2. Thanks for reading and reviewing, chapter 2 is in for validation and should hopefully be up soon.


 Report Review

Review #11, by KayCie451 Snowman

23rd November 2007:
One word: AWESOME! I'm now addicted to this story. Okay, so today, I got on the computer and just now, before reading your lovely chapter, found out that my chapter ten has been posted and that I am now a Trusted Author. Yeah, I'm so cool. Lol. So, now, I don't have to wait to get my chapters validated. Ain't it great? Well, anyways, great first chapter. Definately a 9/10. ~Kaycie

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for reading. Congrats on the Trusted Author status. Should mean that getting the rest of the story up shouldn't take too long for you. Thanks for reviewing. Second chapter is typed and in for validation. However with exams and homework and looking for a job updates could be slow. Will try to be quick though. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login