Reading Reviews for Lips of An Angel
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AeroFerrarro The Call

23rd June 2013:
I love this already!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dalarifat Tis The End

7th July 2010:
It's a great story and I really love it!
Thank you so much for a beautiful story to read! :P

I give it 9/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by Leah Tis The End

13th June 2010:
One Word.

Amazing ♥

 Report Review

Review #4, by miaa Tis The End

13th May 2010:
very cute. I cried in the last few chapters. Personally its a bit overdone with the You Are My World quotes, a bit of grammar problems. Also the last chapter wasnt very interesting. One more thing hermione was too easily convinced with the red berries in my opinion, i reckon she shouldve thought it over for a few days and started slowly with fred again he did lie to her after all. But still GREAT STORY, i love the ones that make me cry.

 Report Review

Review #5, by EllaShanti Listen To Your Heart

8th January 2010:
Awesome! I really love your stories they are awesome and I am currently reading all of them! (I'm saying this just in case it didn't come through last time)

 Report Review

Review #6, by EllaShanti The Call

8th January 2010:
Cool! I love your stories, especially "Can I have a kiss?" You are a really good writer and I am currently reading all your stories!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by stupidgirl On Bended Knee

16th November 2009:
Lovely chapter dear. I was so into Fred's apology that I realised I was saying "Yes Fred, I'll take you back!" 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by amanda Tis The End

3rd November 2009:
i have only one thing to say...
this is my all time favorite story on the entire site and i will be sure to look up your other stories 20/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Juniper_Rose21 Tis The End

14th October 2009:
Fantastic! Bravo! 100 stars. This is by far the very very best Hermione/Fred fanfic love story I have ever read. I absolutely loved it. Wonderful! Is there chance of a sequel?

Author's Response: Anything is possible in the world of Fan Fiction! But it will be a while as I am going to be participating in NaNoWriMo this year and am fully concentrating on that all of November. But keep checking back! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! Thank you so much for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Court Court Tis The End

6th August 2009:
i loved the story it was so sweet i cant wait to read more stories from you

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by butter_beer_junky2499 Tis The End

22nd June 2009:
Song suggestion. Good Morning Beautiful... I mean wow, you crammed a lot into this chapter, waking up, getitng engaged and getting married, you could have strung us a long for a few more chapters. Good job though.
Overall excellent story I really enjoyed it. Grammar and spelling mistakes here and there. I'm currently in training to become a beta so I'm noticing these things more often that I normally would. But yes I loved your story :)
Oh BS on Hermione and Ron being all friendly and stuff. Even if it was her choice to leave and she got the man she wanted in the end, I don't think anyone would be so accepting of an ex-husband cheat. I think you made Ron into a real arse in this story, which is okay by me because everyone deserves to be the arse sometimes but yeah. lol. And well that's awkward as all hell, having her fiance who you only recently broke off the wedding with there the night you propose to the other women. Very strange lol. A bridesmaid, this is all just to weird for me to get. Excellent wedding scene and ending though, a little rushed but I loved it just the way it was.

 Report Review

Review #12, by butter_beer_junky2499 I'll Never Let You go

22nd June 2009:
Good. I thought this was the last chapter but apparently not. Very good, again a bit mushy, but every girl deserves a bit of romance like this once in a while. I like it, it's all fairytale and beautiful like :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by butter_beer_junky2499 Listen To Your Heart

22nd June 2009:
Oh the berries lol. Ready to read the final chapter. Sorry this review isn't any longer gotta read the end you know (smirk) :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by butter_beer_junky2499 On Bended Knee

22nd June 2009:
This chapter was so mushy! It's like Fred said the same things over and over again for half an hour. This was probably, honestly, my least favorite chapter. I am interested, however, to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #15, by butter_beer_junky2499 Nobody in His Right Mind

22nd June 2009:
Good job can't wait to read the plan they cook up and see if it works. Fred really did a number on Hermione though but true love conquers all - right?

 Report Review

Review #16, by butter_beer_junky2499 Smile

22nd June 2009:
I'm glad we finally got the chance to meet Rose, I don't believe any women that is engaged would ever try pushing their guy to another man but you know, I guess it might happen somewhere, sometime, someday. lol. Anything's possible. Great chapter though :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by butter_beer_junky2499 Nobody Knows

22nd June 2009:
She's pregnant? What, for realsies? Blarg, nice cliffie though lol. You might actually be saying something else than we all expect but I'll see in a minute :) Again great chapter, I love this song, haven't "heard" it in a long time, but reading the words I can hear it in my head. This chapter could be longer, more in depth though. You went rather quickly from him no way changing his mind to him more than likely changing his mind. I'd like to see the fight he had inside himself between Rose and Hermione come out more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by butter_beer_junky2499 Hardest Thing

22nd June 2009:
Excellent, excellent chapter :) I loved it, maybe even the best. You were very real with Fred's emotions in this chapter and I could totally see this scene playing itself out in my head as I read. Great Job!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by butter_beer_junky2499 Bring Me to Life

22nd June 2009:
I think you are a wonderful writer and I am really enjoying reading this story. Hermione is quite a big cry baby in this chapter though, can't wait to see what Fred says, what he does in response.

 Report Review

Review #20, by butter_beer_junky2499 Better Than Me

22nd June 2009:
Haha, nice last sentence lol. Again wonderful, Ron is a downright arse if you ask me, and Fred is being so stubborn with reality but at least he's a good guy to stand his ground and try to keep his promise (for now) to Rose. Excellent :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by butter_beer_junky2499 The Call

22nd June 2009:
I like what you've invented here. It's very good and no matter how overplayed this song is I still love it, especially now that you've introduced a favorite genre and favorite characters of mine. I really do love the picture you've painted though :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sabrina_Hilling15 I'll Never Let You go

2nd December 2008:
Even though I've read this story about eighty times now, it's still as phenomenal as the first time I ever read it! You are a great writer and I'm addicted to your stories! Keep writing!

P.S. I have some new chapters up on my stories and I'd love to know what you think. When you get the chance, please R + R, I'd greatly appreciate it!

Author's Response: I always love hearing your feedback!! I will check out your newest uploads tonight!! Promise!

 Report Review

Review #23, by stagzpotterfan Tis The End

2nd June 2008:
Love the story, really inspiring. It even made me want to start my own hermione/fred story but since the queues have been closed I haven't had a chance to add any chapters to it yet. Maybe you could give me some advice when i can add a chapter to it. My story is called a rose as red as her lips and thanks for commenting on my other story; nobody said anything about love.
xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and I will definitely check it out and help all that I can!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusxRemus4life Tis The End

2nd May 2008:
I really like this series. It was beautiful and the last line was awesome, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. It was actually meant to be a one shot, but I received so many requests to lengthen it, I decided to make a full fledged short story out of it. Thank you for the wonderful reviews!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MesshaBlack Tis The End

25th April 2008:
I loved your story, you done a wonderful job on writing it, I'd have to say your story is one of my favorites. You took songs that just made the fell of the story that much better, it was like you were on a personal level with Hermione and Fred. 10/10

Author's Response: Well, I sorta was because I went through a similar situation several years ago. I exagerated that a bit and added in a few more scenes. Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>