Reading Reviews for The Weddings
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lola Ron and Hermione

21st February 2014:
Wonderful wonderful wonderful! Bravo! Looking forward to Neville and Luna!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lola Ginny and Harry

21st February 2014:
Nice job! How cute. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by alison Ginny and Harry

15th January 2014:
i know you whant evies so i think thish is great is that good enoght reviewv im sorry if its not :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by Leonore Ginny and Harry

5th September 2013:
Aw so sweet. I'm not particularly into the romantic stuff but this is well written and cute.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramaqueen6 Ginny and Harry

13th June 2008:
Well. It makes me sad that you haven't gotten a lot of reviews! That would make me disappointed too! I actually really liked this. Yes, parts were very fluffy, but hey. It's Harry and Ginny. Besides, love IS fluffy! lol.

Anyway, I was wondering if you wanted to check out some of my stories. Your choice, as to which one. I recommend Life Goes On. As if an author can recommend their own story being unbiased. lol.

Great story.

-Luce

Author's Response: ok, will do. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by AHeat Ginny and Harry

24th April 2008:
I liked this and I am excited to read more interpertations of peoples weddings... will you do Tonks and Lupin?
Oh, and about the reviews... I always try to review because the first time I published a story I had 68 reads and NO reviews... how sad.

Author's Response: will do...

thanks... that's horrible, i hate it when people do it... it makes me think that they all entered and started to read it, just to think that it was horrible and leave


 Report Review

Review #7, by luvlunageorgefred Ron and Hermione

18th April 2008:
Brilliant! really sweet! Absoulutly can't wait
4 Neville and Luna! Ur rite though highskool
and moving r a big deal. Great work!
(Check my fave list) hint, hint.

10/10

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH. i can't wait until Luna and Neville either, they were my favorite couple (that never actually became a couple) so i'm excited to write it. it's going to be WACKY

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvlunageorgefred Ginny and Harry

18th April 2008:
Awesome! Luved it! Great idea
4 da weddings! I'm just about 2
read Ron and Hermione's.

Author's Response: thank you. i thought it was a fun idea... not alot of people did it so i thought y not.

 Report Review

Review #9, by james Ron and Hermione

18th April 2008:
this one is too good.
better that the previous one.
it was very beautiful and cute.

Author's Response: really? that's good. i would hope that every time i write something that it turns out better than the last thing i wrote. i felt i could get into Ron and Hermione's story more, that i could put a bit more character into it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ron Ginny and Harry

18th April 2008:
that was very nice.
so cute...
keep it up!!

Author's Response: WILL DO!! i have to work on these alot, but i'm learning

 Report Review

Review #11, by a reader Ron and Hermione

17th April 2008:
so much better. That was a very cute story and i really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: ooh good. thank you so much

 Report Review

Review #12, by a reader Ginny and Harry

17th April 2008:
it was a very cute story, but lacked a few details. though you did write about the dress in good detail, where was his scar? and why didnt you go through the whole wedding process? if there were alot more details and more of a back story it would have been much better, but other than that it was a very cute story.

Author's Response: i didn't go through the whole wedding process because i thought that it might get to techinical, pretty much every wedding i go to is about the same so... i will see what i can change about the thing... maybe post it under a different story or something.... THANK YOU FOR THE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITISISM

 Report Review

Review #13, by leezdz Ron and Hermione

17th April 2008:
Your story is charming but please spell-check--the errors detract from the flow.

Author's Response: thank you so much... will do when i have time... in case u couldn't tell i'm horrible at grammer

 Report Review

Review #14, by kayyXpotts Ron and Hermione

2nd April 2008:
I really like this story,
It's cute n realistic and I just love it!
You're realy talented.

Author's Response: thank you so much.

i like to think so... but that could be just me trying to convince myself that i'm good at something... lol, thanks


 Report Review

Review #15, by Chasergirl Ginny and Harry

13th March 2008:
So cute and sweet
I love HArry and Ginny its just so perfect!

Author's Response: thank u.
Harry and Ginny are amazing


 Report Review

Review #16, by Belle Ginny and Harry

14th February 2008:
Hey! Good story. Very Cute and Fluffy. I don't think Harry would've proposed right after the Last battle though.

Author's Response: no he probobly didn't. but i kinda unconciously decided to not write w/ accordance to the 7th book (a bit obvious) so i had a little bit more liberties

 Report Review

Review #17, by Atropa belladonna Ginny and Harry

11th February 2008:
Very nice. I like it! Keep up the good work!

8/10
-Atropa

Author's Response: Thank you so much. i'm always trying to get better, so feedback is MUCH appreciated

 Report Review

Review #18, by kittyscouldron Ginny and Harry

5th February 2008:
I highly dislike Harry and Ginny ship. But its meant to be, right? At least Ginny's not with draco.[MINE!] Anywho, you left some reviews and I don't know if replies are alerted to the reviewing author, so if you need to email me at kittyisasphinx@yahoo.com. once you get this, please delete this, i don't want strangers emailing me. and in the subj. thing, tell your name so i won't go crazy and yell 'PEDO!' don't if you don't wanna. i'm fine with it.

Author's Response: ok then, thanks for u're opinion

 Report Review

Review #19, by xxbelliexx Ginny and Harry

3rd February 2008:
i think its gogod, but i don't get the way thatharry as going to propose, or why he had a new scar.

Author's Response: Harry wanted it to be perfect, romantic. He had a new scar because that's what battles do to people

 Report Review

Review #20, by FlufferNutter Ron and Hermione

2nd February 2008:
This was so sweet. I just adored Ron!

Author's Response: i know. Ron's the perfect bubbling sweetheart

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarrysBuckbeak11 Ron and Hermione

2nd February 2008:
hey, nice take on the weddings, my favorite part would be Ron's speech... continue writing plz... can't wait to see what you come up with for Neville and Luna's...

Author's Response: thank you for the compliments. the vows were a little longer than they could be in real life but i reasoned that i'm the author and i can do any damn thing i want. I can't wait to see what i come up with for Neville and Luna either, i'm going to have to do some thinking before i start writing... this one is kinda important to me, i don't know why. The weddings going to be really excentric, how could it not be with Luna

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazygurl17 Ron and Hermione

2nd February 2008:
good chapter u should wright more when u have time

Author's Response: thank you
you are the first to read this chapter who reviewed
congrats
u're one of my favorite people at this time
thanks and i'll keep writing


 Report Review

Review #23, by georgie4puppies Ginny and Harry

2nd February 2008:
heya.
really sweet, loved it. i have the same problems, noone ever reviews my fanfic!!!
thanks
xxx
10/10

Author's Response: yeah, it's hard to tell wheter people like it or not. keep reviewing, good or bad, and people will love ya

 Report Review

Review #24, by FlufferNutter Ginny and Harry

31st January 2008:
This was so sweet! Oh, wirte more really. It was great. I'm sorry I don't have a better reveiw that. If you write more maybe my reveiws will get better!

Author's Response: Thank you. the next chapter is in validation... so wait about another 2 day's and there will be something for you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sabina_Fidelis Ginny and Harry

25th January 2008:
Very good, very romantic, just a wee bit fluffy, but that's what fuel's a little girl's dream of a perfect wedding no? Good job!

Author's Response: thanks. for everyone - i'm so so so so close, almost done with Hermione and Ron. I'm going to finish it tonight then post it into the que for validation. thanks for all your support and patience.
1/25/08


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>