Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Harry's New Sister
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks Smoking Fun

6th August 2005:
I liked it. I wish you didn't make Remus and Sirius gay.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks my heart bleeds

5th August 2005:
Sirius and Remus are not gay! I should know! Remuse is my Husband to be!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sam M Fighting

6th March 2005:
"...Sirius said near tears..." Near tears!? That seems a bit wussy and OOC for someone who's been locked up in Azkaban and been through things far worse than this!? You might want to check your grammar as well. I like the plot, although it is a little too depressing for my taste...Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorpotter Smoking Fun

6th December 2004:
that is the wierdest story that i have ever read but i like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by PINK!*) Smoking Fun

22nd May 2004:
I LOOOOOOOOOVE THIS STORY!! PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZE FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 00SausageMan Smoking Fun

21st March 2004:
she is evil harry is good they are exact opisites

 Report Review

Review #7, by 00SausageMan Fighting

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #8, by 00SausageMan my heart bleeds

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #9, by 00SausageMan Scary Sister

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #10, by 00SausageMan The arrival

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #11, by 00SausageMan Finding Out

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shera Potter Fighting

21st February 2004:
What is the unique difference? Update soon and have a wonderful day

Author's Response: well you'll have to wait and see what her unique difference is....chapter 6 is coming

Author's Response: well you'll have to wait and see what her unique difference is....chapter 6 is coming

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shera Potter my heart bleeds

5th February 2004:
Update soon

Author's Response: Updating now....look on 2/17/04 it should be up by then

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shera Potter my heart bleeds

5th February 2004:
What's going on with Alana? (Is that how you spell it) Keep going

 Report Review

Review #15, by ELMO Scary Sister

1st February 2004:
I LIKE IT BUT UPDATE MORE QUICKER

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoveSpell Scary Sister

31st January 2004:
whoa scary....but still good keep going

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry's new sister Scary Sister

30th January 2004:
Barely thought out and very badly written. Disgusting, unimaginative, lousy grammer and an insult to JK Rowling. Unworthy of the harrypotterfanfiction website. I would have preferred to give it less than a rating of 1 but there were no negative numbers on the menu.

Author's Response: Then DONT READ IT

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fiery greaseball Finding Out

30th January 2004:
plz submit soon i luv ur story and please read my story caled the stranger by fiery greaseball please review any suggestions!

Author's Response: well Ch. 4 will be up soon look back soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmy Scary Sister

28th January 2004:
this is good- i hope that harrys sister isnt all bad though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elmo The arrival

28th January 2004:
aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwww poor george id kiss him any day i lurve dis super fic!

Author's Response: thanx..I'd kiss George too

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoveSpell The arrival

27th January 2004:
lol i like it great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I like hearing that from a fellow writer

 Report Review

Review #22, by elmo The arrival

27th January 2004:
this is 1 of da best stories i eva read seriously cool! pleze write more pleze! luv elmo x x x

Author's Response: Hey thanx im udating ch.2 to make it longer so check back soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shera Potter Finding Out

26th January 2004:
go on I want to find out more

Author's Response: i am currently writing ch.2 the arrival itll be up soon ....thanx for reveiwing Peace Out

 Report Review

Review #24, by LoveSpell Finding Out

26th January 2004:
i like it cant wait to find out what happens! in the meantime can u review my story pretty please? thanx and update soon!

Author's Response: Currently updating Check back tommorow for Ch.2

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login