Reading Reviews for Harry's New Sister
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks Smoking Fun

6th August 2005:
I liked it. I wish you didn't make Remus and Sirius gay.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks my heart bleeds

5th August 2005:
Sirius and Remus are not gay! I should know! Remuse is my Husband to be!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sam M Fighting

6th March 2005:
"...Sirius said near tears..." Near tears!? That seems a bit wussy and OOC for someone who's been locked up in Azkaban and been through things far worse than this!? You might want to check your grammar as well. I like the plot, although it is a little too depressing for my taste...Good luck!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindorpotter Smoking Fun

6th December 2004:
that is the wierdest story that i have ever read but i like it

 Report Review

Review #5, by PINK!*) Smoking Fun

22nd May 2004:
I LOOOOOOOOOVE THIS STORY!! PLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZE FINISH IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by 00SausageMan Smoking Fun

21st March 2004:
she is evil harry is good they are exact opisites

 Report Review

Review #7, by 00SausageMan Fighting

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #8, by 00SausageMan my heart bleeds

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #9, by 00SausageMan Scary Sister

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #10, by 00SausageMan The arrival

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #11, by 00SausageMan Finding Out

21st March 2004:
kool

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shera Potter Fighting

21st February 2004:
What is the unique difference? Update soon and have a wonderful day

Author's Response: well you'll have to wait and see what her unique difference is....chapter 6 is coming

Author's Response: well you'll have to wait and see what her unique difference is....chapter 6 is coming

 Report Review

Review #13, by Shera Potter my heart bleeds

5th February 2004:
Update soon

Author's Response: Updating now....look on 2/17/04 it should be up by then

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shera Potter my heart bleeds

5th February 2004:
What's going on with Alana? (Is that how you spell it) Keep going

 Report Review

Review #15, by ELMO Scary Sister

1st February 2004:
I LIKE IT BUT UPDATE MORE QUICKER

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoveSpell Scary Sister

31st January 2004:
whoa scary....but still good keep going

 Report Review

Review #17, by harry's new sister Scary Sister

30th January 2004:
Barely thought out and very badly written. Disgusting, unimaginative, lousy grammer and an insult to JK Rowling. Unworthy of the harrypotterfanfiction website. I would have preferred to give it less than a rating of 1 but there were no negative numbers on the menu.

Author's Response: Then DONT READ IT

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fiery greaseball Finding Out

30th January 2004:
plz submit soon i luv ur story and please read my story caled the stranger by fiery greaseball please review any suggestions!

Author's Response: well Ch. 4 will be up soon look back soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmy Scary Sister

28th January 2004:
this is good- i hope that harrys sister isnt all bad though!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elmo The arrival

28th January 2004:
aaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwww poor george id kiss him any day i lurve dis super fic!

Author's Response: thanx..I'd kiss George too

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoveSpell The arrival

27th January 2004:
lol i like it great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I like hearing that from a fellow writer

 Report Review

Review #22, by elmo The arrival

27th January 2004:
this is 1 of da best stories i eva read seriously cool! pleze write more pleze! luv elmo x x x

Author's Response: Hey thanx im udating ch.2 to make it longer so check back soon ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by Shera Potter Finding Out

26th January 2004:
go on I want to find out more

Author's Response: i am currently writing ch.2 the arrival itll be up soon ....thanx for reveiwing Peace Out

 Report Review

Review #24, by LoveSpell Finding Out

26th January 2004:
i like it cant wait to find out what happens! in the meantime can u review my story pretty please? thanx and update soon!

Author's Response: Currently updating Check back tommorow for Ch.2

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login