Reading Reviews for Awaiting
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LupinFan45 The Dragon's Silence

17th May 2008:
Draco is an idiot!!! why doesn't he just breakup with cho and not tell his parents, and then, once they find out, face the consequences!

Author's Response: Cho....?? Did i make a typo?!?! *frantic

 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 Just This Second...

16th May 2008:
i will review!!! lol, but other ppl may not :( :( :( lol

Author's Response: lol, thank you... but huh?

lol, anywho i truly enjoy your reviews, bud thanks sooo much.


 Report Review

Review #3, by LupinFan45 Hogsmeade

16th May 2008:
ooh, i will have to check that fic out l8r!!!

Author's Response: lol, well... that fic actually didnt do so hot so its gone by bye. *sigh

 Report Review

Review #4, by LupinFan45 What a Beautiful Mistake

16th May 2008:
great chappie, AS USUAL!!! rock on!!!

Author's Response: *bows
thank you, lupinfan45


 Report Review

Review #5, by LupinFan45 Ron & Pansy

13th May 2008:
yay! lol, even though the chapters already posted!!! :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: hehehe. [;

 Report Review

Review #6, by LupinFan45 Mismatched Pieces

13th May 2008:
yay!!! i like it. . . . . . .ALOT!

Author's Response: lol, thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasleys Forever Just This Second...

11th May 2008:
Oh wow. Sizzling. A wonderfully written chapter.

Author's Response: thank you, yet again, my friend. *giggles

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleys Forever Hogsmeade

11th May 2008:
Hermione seems to not be able to balance friendship and love. I see problems coming.

Author's Response: foreshadow....

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleys Forever What a Beautiful Mistake

11th May 2008:
Very well written. Just wonderful. Your story is addictive. I just want more. Keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you, thank you. ;D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleys Forever Ron & Pansy

11th May 2008:
Wow, your writing sizzles. I love this story. Your plotline has so many possibilities.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Lol, you think so? I am absolutely taken by your compliments, Weasleys forever. TRULY.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleys Forever Mismatched Pieces

11th May 2008:
Good first chapter with well written characters in canon. Great dialogue.

This chapter makes me want to read further, which is exactly what you want a first chapter to do.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks HEEAPS, such wonderful feedback, please keep it coming *jumps with joy

 Report Review

Review #12, by prynsesshp The Dragon's Silence

5th May 2008:
NO F-ing way! what the fish? plz post ch.7 soon!

Author's Response: hahahah. what the french, toast?! [; jk. will try! thank yooou!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cheeky Monkey The Dragon's Silence

4th May 2008:
please updateee.! lol great chapter :) xx

Author's Response: thank yooou!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 The Dragon's Silence

3rd May 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RebelYellNiki The Dragon's Silence

3rd May 2008:
Geez, what the heck is wrong with Draco all of a sudden??? Update soon please!

Author's Response: he's being a coward is all... but don't you fret i shall update!! thank you. [:

 Report Review

Review #16, by shizzle Just This Second...

16th March 2008:
awww i love it
=]

is it possible to notify me when the next chapters come out?
sjflowerpower1992@yahoo.com

Author's Response: lol, thank youu!! ohhh, that reminds me... *blushes

yeah - i dunno, if i'm good at remembering to email those of you who ask for the next chapters when they're out, but if i do then i shall! lol


 Report Review

Review #17, by HannahGranger Just This Second...

14th March 2008:
i LOVED the bit about blonde's- it was hilarious!!!...great chapter!! can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: LOL! me too. :D thank you so much for the reviews! I love it when people review every chapter!! Again, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HannahGranger Hogsmeade

14th March 2008:
one thing that i really like about this story is how much its realistic- all the other hr/dr stories i've read they tell everyone and eventually its all ok. this story is very well done, with the secrecy and ron's persistance...i really like it :) great job!

Author's Response: Lol, i'm glad it's different for you! I hope it is, truly. [: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HannahGranger What a Beautiful Mistake

14th March 2008:
uh oh...bad feeling about the hog's head after what happened last time :S..but great chapter!!!

Author's Response: Lol... What d'you mean, Hannah?? Lol. THANKS!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HannahGranger Ron & Pansy

14th March 2008:
good chapter :)...grr... ron makes me angry- i always thought that hermione would be better off without him :P

Author's Response: Lol, aww. Not Ronikkins. Lol; i just make him look bad, is all. Heh. Anywho - thank YOOOU!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HannahGranger Mismatched Pieces

14th March 2008:
I love draco when he's like this :) such a cutie!...and really good story so far... i think that you wirte very well :)

Author's Response: Why thank you, Hannah. [; Lol; that's very kiind of you.

 Report Review

Review #22, by PuellaSuave Just This Second...

14th March 2008:
AWWW...i still love this story. very well written actually. so post a new chapter soon!

Author's Response: Was it really? Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. *squee

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hp Fanatic Just This Second...

14th March 2008:
Aww I liked this cahpter. It was just so cute =] Really good, I hope you update soon!

10/10!!!
Hp Fanatic

Author's Response: Really? [; Thank you Hp Fanatic, I always love the boost of confidence you give me. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by siamese_pandas Just This Second...

14th March 2008:
its a great story!
keep up the good work

Author's Response: Awww! Thank you, siamese pandas!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Cheeky Monkey Just This Second...

14th March 2008:
Next chapter? =) love the story.xx

Author's Response: Thank you, Cheeky Monkey. Next chapter... Lol, it's been written for about a year now, so definetly going to come out soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>