69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elizabeth Epilogue

2nd September 2011:
That was effing brilliant!! It was so funny! I laughed so much with the llama thing!! Loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by 7th_horcrux Chapter 1

9th March 2011:
wow!!!
lots of laugh over here
but theres a little "Backflip"
I dont like d idea of drugs...
your such a good writer
that i still idolize you
nevertheless
im still an avid fan of yours

 Report Review

Review #3, by 7th_horcrux Prologue

9th March 2011:
Wow!
thats really good
A good Cliffhanger type also
makes me wanna rad the next .
Wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sparks4pixie Chapter 3: At School again

19th February 2011:
hahaha, this is like the television show skins. he british version. but hogwarts style. love it so far!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by nixta Chapter 3: At School again

31st October 2010:
i find your story captivating and your chapter names hilerious antastic idemand more ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPotterLover101 Epilogue

29th August 2009:
i loveyyy this espesh the bad version off rose :)
too shot tho i was wanting more... maybe a sequil?

Author's Response: Unfortunately no sequel. But thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Epilogue

25th June 2009:
haha this is funny
i love it! ( i read it twice...err?)

~Annie

Author's Response: Thank you. Thank you.

I love your penname, Just putting that out there ^^

Glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #8, by James2009 Chapter 1

13th June 2009:
great story, but all the drugs is getting kinda annoying.
keep it up because the story is excelent
James2009

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kimya Chapter 3 or 4, cos I made a typo with the last Chapter title.

13th June 2009:
Good job. But I think you need a bit more description

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kimya Chapter 3: At School again

13th June 2009:
That was a nice story, even if it was a bit random...
Anyways, you have a nice-centered plot and all, but it's too silly. Funny, but too silly. Try using some other means of humor. Silly humor can get annoying and stupid at times, and then the story isn't funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kimya Chapter 1

13th June 2009:
Still funny, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kimya Prologue

13th June 2009:
That was a pretty good start. You showed the characters nicely. I hope the rest will be satisfactory

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meg Epilogue

11th June 2009:
I think you sped up the ending a bit, and please don't out down your writing so much.

There were a few things I could mention that weren't great, like I don't believe for a moment that the next gen would actually be doing street drugs, maybe firewiskey etc but not pot and x. But mostly it was an okay story and I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Well, thank you. In truth, I got buried in another fandom, which is why I may have sped this up.

But thanks anyhow.


 Report Review

Review #14, by HarrietHopkirk Chapter Next One

2nd June 2009:
yay finally! i love rose and scorpius x

Author's Response: Wow! You sound like you've been waiting for an update! I can't believe anyone actually still is!

But thank you. I quite like Rose and Scorpius too =P


 Report Review

Review #15, by prongsie4ever Epilogue

2nd June 2009:
it was okay. but i didn't realy like the ending. i hope you write more scor/rose fictions.

Author's Response: Mmm, I am in agreement- this is not my best work. But it was so close to ending I couldn't just abandon it (although I came really close to doing so).

But thanks for the review anyway.


 Report Review

Review #16, by Haley Thornbrue Chapter Two Million and Seven

22nd November 2008:
i loved the llama thing it was funny and i busted out laughing when i read and my roommate who has also read this jumped loudly and laughed her head off when she reread it and said she to laughed when she read it...I like Lily's character.

Author's Response: Yeah...the llama thing. that was actually... not going to be in there, because the llama does not play an important part in the story (although that may change...) and... well... Yeah, it's a long story. Spans over a year or so. Llama. But llama's will rule the world one day, mm-hmm, them and the evil ducks. Well I'm glad you and your roommate enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by princess black Chapter Two Million and Seven

28th October 2008:
WOW awesome story I WANT MORE lol

Author's Response: Thanks!! Okay well, I reckon it's probably almost finished- maybe just a epilogue, maybe another two chapters at a stretch, but I'm.starting...to wor on it...kinda.

But thanks for the read!


 Report Review

Review #18, by nonentity The one after the one before

16th October 2008:
"even if it was the last thing he did (and given how mad Rose obviously was with him, that wasnít just some cheesy line. It was a possibility. A rather probable possibility."
*giggle* I just noticed this line

Author's Response: hey, i'm getting rereads!! Yay!! That makes me feel happy.

Thank you so much1!

I liked that line too.


 Report Review

Review #19, by jacks_angel2007 Chapter Two Million and Seven

7th October 2008:
I think that was great!! Rose's way of telling her dad was halarious! I hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! I will try...

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gypsy_Girl Chapter Two Million and Seven

4th October 2008:
Well, it was an easy to read short story. It was good, I liked it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gypsy_Girl Chapter Next One

4th October 2008:
Woah... I wasn't expecting it to happen like that either..

Author's Response: You might still be thinking a completely different thing to what my original plan was. Anyway, it didn't turn out too bad...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Gypsy_Girl Chapter 3 or 4, cos I made a typo with the last Chapter title.

4th October 2008:
Man, I am so similar to Rose, it is kind of scary... eh..

Author's Response: I find that too sometimes, except not to Rose. Normally the crazy people in stories. Hmm.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Gypsy_Girl Chapter 3: At School again

4th October 2008:
haha, funny shit. I love Rose, she's funny as. And is James demented?

Author's Response: Glad you like Rose ^^

And no, he's not demented just... very excited. And hyper. He might have had sugar.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Gypsy_Girl Chapter 1

4th October 2008:
Haha, this story is going to be great.

Author's Response: Well, it's almost finished, but thanks anyway!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gypsy_Girl Prologue

4th October 2008:
Hmm. I wonder what is going on. Those naughty next generation kids. Is this going to end up like Degrassi: The nextgeneration with like abortions and drugs and death and stuff?

Author's Response: ...no I don't think so hey. I reckon it's gonna end pretty mildly.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>