16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by nargles435 Harder to Let Go

12th June 2008:
only one thing i noticed - wen they went outside stargazing they said it was saturday but Gwen goes up to her dorm and says that she has to gt ready for class.later on Gwen mentions again tht its saturday just after her and Remus are tld they are head boy and head girl

i love it !

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gryf_Queen Harder to Let Go

16th April 2008:
I love it!! Did Gwen get sorted yet??? Well good story. Keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #3, by IloveNeville Harder to Let Go

23rd March 2008:
I love the mushy, I embrace the mushy. This was a really good chapter. Poor Remus, I wish he wouldn't push others away. Like he keeps telling himself that werewolves should be alone. That's not true!! In J.K Rowlings books he also distanced himself from others. I wish he'd just let himself be happy. Gwen's been there for two days and she becomes Head Girl haha. Now does Dumbledore actually believe that Gwen is simply a new girl? Because after the Marauders left his office after introducing her, Dumbledore tells himself to let her stay a little while for Remus' benefit. But if she actually was a new student, she wouldn't be staying a little while she'd be staying permanently. If that made sense...

Anyway Great Story, I'm definately gonna favourite it because I don't wanna miss a thing.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for your review. Remus is having a hard time deciding what to do with his heart's emotions. You'll have to wait and see about Dumbledore's knowledge of Gwen (sry to leave you hanging). But anyway, again, thank you so much for your review. I'll try to update as soon as the validation opens back up.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #4, by IloveNeville Stargazing

23rd March 2008:
Aww that's so lovely. I love how James and Sirius are giving Remus the thumbs up. They're happy that he's happy. Great Job. Sooo envious of Gwen though. She got to kiss Remus Lupin!!! He's worried about what she'd think of him being a werewolf but she already knows!! She doesn't care Remus!! Great Chapter :D

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review. James and Sirius are very supportive of Remus, which I love. I too am very envious of Gwen, Remus Lupin is my favorite character! lol. Thnks again.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #5, by IloveNeville The Time-Turner and....Love?

23rd March 2008:
Aww that was the cutest. I love Remus, he's so beautiful. Great Start and I'm can't wait to read the next chapter. So I'll do that now :D

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Thnks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked this chapter. I too love Remus. lol.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #6, by rnl1993 Harder to Let Go

31st January 2008:
man thats got to be a mood killer. lol good chapter.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah, after that little confession, things are really going to be shaken up. Thanks for you review.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #7, by rnl1993 The Time-Turner and....Love?

31st January 2008:
Aww cute start I love it!

Author's Response: Hey, thnks so much fory our review. I'm glad you liked it.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #8, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Harder to Let Go

18th January 2008:
poor remus a least the truth is out love it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by jack Harder to Let Go

16th January 2008:
nice man. it was kind of mushy but i still liked it lmao. haha nice job though. Ill keep checking back.

jack

 Report Review

Review #10, by reign and tay Harder to Let Go

16th January 2008:
yes! you finally updated! this chapter was azsome! awhll, poor remus! the one time he likes a girl and she likes him back he can't be with her. I love these forbidden love stories! PLZ update soon! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #11, by moonysgirl394 Stargazing

27th November 2007:
OMG! This story is SO CUTE! I love how Remus wishes that Gwen could stay in his time forever and then she wishes that he would kiss her! But like their love is kind of forbidden in a way but in another way Remus is trying to push her away but he loves her! Ooh! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! PLEASE!

-moonysgirl394

 Report Review

Review #12, by moonysgirl394 The Time-Turner and....Love?

27th November 2007:
Hey! Really great story so far and I love the guy you used as Remus. He really looks like a Remus! haha. Anyway great first chapter. I hope you get many reviews. I LOVE Moony! lol

-moonysgirl394

 Report Review

Review #13, by reign and tay Stargazing

27th November 2007:
again, awwhll this story is so cute. I love Remus/OC stories. PLZZ update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I too love Remus love stories. I'll try to update soon!

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #14, by jack The Time-Turner and....Love?

27th November 2007:
dude, awsome story but I have to say a little too chick-flick for me haha. but yeah great story so far. Many writings.

-jack

Author's Response: haha, yeah sorry its a "chick-flick" lol but I'm glad you liked it anyway. I'll try to update soon.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #15, by reign and tay The Time-Turner and....Love?

27th November 2007:
awwhll! awsome story! This idea is soo original, we've never read anything like it!

Author's Response: thank you soo much for your review. A good amount of people have read the story but almost no one reviews so I greatly appreaciate it.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #16, by Messr_Professor_Prongs The Time-Turner and....Love?

23rd November 2007:
I absolutely adored this fan fic, it was amazing, I can't wait to read the rest of it. Im going to add it as one as my favourites and you as one of my favourite authors aswell. I loved the idea.I'm extremely jealous I didn't come up with it myself. I'm rating this 10/10. Bravo! Im honest in saying that was one of the most interesting 1st chapter of a fanfic that I have evr read. Well done you! Hopefully after this one, reviews will just come pouring in. Hope your next chapters just as good, keep writing! Luv From Messr_Professor_Prongs

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your wonderful review. Wow I didn't think much of it when I wrote it, but I'm really glad you liked it so much. I already have the next chapter typed up so I just need to send it in for validation. Thank you again for your review and thank you for adding me as a favorite.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login