Reading Reviews for To: stagnant@gmail.com
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hunky Dory INF!(It's Not Funny!)

29th February 2008:
It's a great idea, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm having a bit of writers block with this story. so it might ba a bit.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyFan38 INF!(It's Not Funny!)

24th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have banned from it. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Oh, that's to bad! Thanks for the Review!
:D


 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyFan18 INF!(It's Not Funny!)

4th January 2008:
Hi! I love it. U're welcome. This is the first time I have heard and reivew James/Lily. I'm going to add this to my story. I'm going to write a story called Mary's Song (Oh My My My). I'm going to read more of ur stories. ~Jackie~ 100-100/

Author's Response: I'm honored at your choice in reviewing. I'll make sure to read your story when done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Timechild INF!(It's Not Funny!)

27th December 2007:
another interesting chapter

It is a little short and could use some more detail

Nicely written nonetheless

Author's Response: thanks For your input. I'll be sure to put that into account in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild "You've Got Mail!"

27th December 2007:
an interesting chapter

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by la vita è bella INF!(It's Not Funny!)

26th December 2007:
HI! You posted!! Very very good! Toodles!

Author's Response: Yes, I posted! the day of miracles has come!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Divine_Till_Night INF!(It's Not Funny!)

22nd December 2007:
Great chapters! I loved them both! I just wish they were longer!! *Puppy Eyes* It's okay, take your time! Can't wait for more! 100/10 Love it,
~Ginny~

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked it! I actually try to stay ahead of the valadators by writing while my other stories are being validated. but I'm taking a christmas break for now. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MioneJane345 INF!(It's Not Funny!)

22nd December 2007:
I like it, a lot!! It is cute. cute enough to make you forget about how these characters are from the 70's and there was no computers, let alone text slang back then. really awesome, 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah I kind of dissmised any time facts about technology. glad you think it's a good story!
^_^


 Report Review

Review #9, by la vita è bella "You've Got Mail!"

29th November 2007:
Hi!! Very very interesting! Please post soon! Toodles!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it intresting. I'm just waiting for my other storie to be validated and i'll get the next chapter posted!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xxxmisspotterxxx "You've Got Mail!"

25th November 2007:
its amazing!!!
its like, so muggle, but it so totally works!
wow!
love,
elliexoxoxoxoxox
10/10

Author's Response: lol I'm really glad you liked it. I was afraid thee begging might sound too weird. I'm so relieved!
*phew*


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login