Reading Reviews for The Untitled Christmas Story
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Aaabi The Candycane

16th January 2011:
LOVE IT! PLEASE do more christmas ones!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ekroman The Candycane

19th July 2010:
This is just as funny as your other Baby Harry stories :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by littlemissmittens In the Spirit of Christmas

28th December 2009:
I love your Baby Harry series. I was laughing hysterically at the part when Sirius had to change Harry's diaper.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by astronomy71 The Candycane

2nd January 2009:
OMG that is SO funny! Please write more ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will do my best to.

 Report Review

Review #5, by FelixFelicis The Candycane

22nd October 2008:
The chapter's perfect! That is really cute..poor Pa-Foo, he'll feel that in the morning! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginnyweasley_potter In the Spirit of Christmas

3rd April 2008:
tears rolling down my face. this is SO funny! siriusly! i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LoonyLovegood In the Spirit of Christmas

20th February 2008:
Harry is hilarious, and the Marauders are idiots! 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by astronomy71 In the Spirit of Christmas

1st February 2008:
I love this it is sooo funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Marie Evans Potter In the Spirit of Christmas

27th January 2008:
This Story is as good as the others standard-wise, I love it so far. You should update soon! I also have atitle suggestion. How about, "A very Harry Christmas Tale." Anyway keep up the good work ad please review my story once it is validated.
Cheers!! Lily M.E Potter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to. I like that suggestion, thanks. Will do!

 Report Review

Review #10, by _KırmızıBeyazAyYıldız_ In the Spirit of Christmas

24th December 2007:
Whoa. I LOVED it! And you really dont need to get it into any standard i think because its already there!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by tayla In the Spirit of Christmas

15th December 2007:
i love it lol update soon or ill hex you bye for now

Author's Response: Thanks, bye.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mandigrrl In the Spirit of Christmas

8th December 2007:
So funny! Good job. More please.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get the next chapter up as soon as it's completed.

 Report Review

Review #13, by harrypotter13 In the Spirit of Christmas

18th November 2007:
I love the story and I would love to see more of the story as soon as
possilbe.
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get the next chapter up asap.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny_4evr In the Spirit of Christmas

14th November 2007:
omg, that is hilarious! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Potter n Mione In the Spirit of Christmas

13th November 2007:
i love ur baby series! its hilarious!

Author's Response: Hannon le!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by onestop_hpfan18 In the Spirit of Christmas

12th November 2007:
i like it so far. it's cute and funny. Sirius change a diaper, now that's something funny! heh. keep up the great job on this short story. 10/10 so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfreak_07 In the Spirit of Christmas

12th November 2007:
OMG!!! LOL!!! this fic is so Great!!! i seriously can not stop laughing!!! Poor Sirius! i enjoyed the other Baby Harry fics as well!! plz update soon! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'll try to!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hilary Black In the Spirit of Christmas

12th November 2007:
I've got an idea for the title: "Chrismis Eath"?. And yes I'm ment quotes and misspellings.
Any who, I like it. I think it really has substances.

Author's Response: Interesting... Yeah, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by shriyarox In the Spirit of Christmas

11th November 2007:
its awesome... & i love it... i can't wait to read more... do continue asap

Author's Response: Thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #20, by mizz92 In the Spirit of Christmas

11th November 2007:
lol, thats funny, im already liking it. your a great writer and i know you will do just fine with it just like your other ones. for a story title, i suggest, Christmas? What the Diaper?. lol, goodluck and keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thanks!! And again for the suggestion. I'll try to.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Marina Cartwright In the Spirit of Christmas

10th November 2007:
infinity/10
I'm laughing so hard my sides hurt. You asked for a little help in naming the story right well theres

'Who in the world is Rudolph?'
'The painful tree, red and gold stuff and the mysterious Rudolph'
'Green, Red, gold everywhere and I can't touch a thing'
'The mysterious Rudolph and Santa'

There are my ideas- I hope they help you!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yeah, those are great, thanks!!


 Report Review

Review #22, by DeliaDee In the Spirit of Christmas

10th November 2007:
I absolutely love your "Baby Harry" stories. Absolutely the most adorable baby ever. They are pure fluffy goodness. Please keep it comin'.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by kyrandia In the Spirit of Christmas

10th November 2007:
this is cute perhaps a title should be

Baby Harry's first Christmas year 1980

keep up the good work

Author's Response: I'll try to. Thanks for the suggestion!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BORKA In the Spirit of Christmas

10th November 2007:
It's cute and innocent. Go on!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ladymblack In the Spirit of Christmas

10th November 2007:
Oh, it's going to be like your "Harry's 1st b-day" story.loved that one. Can't wait for the next chapter, keep it up. I laugh hysterically at these little stories.

Author's Response: Yup, that was so fun to write. Thanks, I'll try to get the next one up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>