Reading Reviews for Dizzingly Daisy
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ihate coming up with usernames Time for a Little Jazz Hands

16th October 2013:
I love it very very much. There. Happy 'review has to meet minimum amount of 2o characters' person. (I tried to do I love it, with 12 e's on the love but it kept auto correcting it to love)

 Report Review

Review #2, by gryffindork7 Time for a Little Jazz Hands

24th July 2011:
LOVE the story!! Keep writing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by boo!!!!!! A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

19th March 2009:
it was probably an accident, but you might want to change the fact that snape is temporarily the potions teacher here, the story is really really really really really really really really awesome!

 Report Review

Review #4, by boo!!!!!! A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

19th March 2009:
it was probably an accident, but you might want to change the fact that snape is temporarily the potions teacher here, the story is really really really really really really really really awesome!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Twilight_Princess Time for a Little Jazz Hands

16th March 2009:
LOL, love the story so far! I do hope that you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RandomRyter Time for a Little Jazz Hands

14th March 2009:
""I give Meggy a glance of pure horror (Number 3), and apparently she's as grossed out as I am, because she returns it right back.""

Soo funny! Love the Chapter, but please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by VelvetAutumn Time for a Little Jazz Hands

27th February 2009:
Good luck on the nervous breakdown and go write some more! It's a fun story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lothlorien Time for a Little Jazz Hands

4th February 2009:
it's awfully nice of daisy to help her professor like that... though i do agree with their opinion... ew! teacher are non-sexual beings as are all and any relatives. combining the two in a sexual situation is just... ewww. but a cute kinda ew so it's ok. please continue soon. it's a great story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by lothlorien Well That Was Weird

4th February 2009:
i am sooo sorry i didn't review sooner. i wasn't reading anything on this site for a while, but i'm starting again and i promise to try and review regularly. anyway, it's a great chapter. i would leave you a longer review, but i gotta read the next chapter and i'll let you knoe what i think then.

 Report Review

Review #10, by red Time for a Little Jazz Hands

31st January 2009:
i love your story its really funny please keep posting chapters
8/10

P.S good luck with the boyfriend

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wow.... Time for a Little Jazz Hands

31st January 2009:
O...M...G ok have u actually considered being a author honestly BEST BLOODY FANFIC EVER! Its hilarious i crack up randomly and people thinking im deranged (not that that isnt true) but its worth it 2 read ur amazing fanfictions you have an amazing skill and ud do marvously if u did persue it THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #12, by tinkerbellfairy13 A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

12th June 2008:
Just wondering if you're going to update this soon? It's a frickin awesome story!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lothlorien A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

2nd June 2008:
hey! i just re-read the whole story and i really love it. one thing's bothering me though. where did snape come from? isn't he supposed to be a student in marauder era?
please continue soon cus it's been way to long since the last chapter and this story is really great. please please please continue soon!!!
love, lothlorien

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleyswizardwheezes A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

10th April 2008:
Awesome! This chapter is absolutely hilarious, just like all of the other ones!!! Update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleyswizardwheezes The Many Wonders of Underwear

10th April 2008:
Amazing!!! Can't wait to keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleyswizardwheezes Sexy Spies Tell No Lies

10th April 2008:
Ooh! Very very cute and absolutely hilarious! Lilly and James are so hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #17, by weasleyswizardwheezes Cereal Day Part 1: Eating Cereal on Cereal Day

10th April 2008:
HYSTERICAL!(now I just have to keep talking to reach the minimum requirement of 20 characters...)

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleyswizardwheezes Knights in Shining Armor

10th April 2008:
Wow. Hysterical! (no sarcasm intended)

 Report Review

Review #19, by weasleyswizardwheezes Teaching Goats Proper Etiquette

10th April 2008:
Very very excellent chapter! Absolutely hilarious!!! Can't wait to keep reading!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by weasleyswizardwheezes Piles of Pillows and Red High Heels

10th April 2008:
Hahahaha! This is absolutely hilarious and the storyline is very intriguing, can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by always_jamesandlily A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

2nd March 2008:
i am rlly rlly loving this story and daisy is a rlly gud character...could we plz get an update soon? :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by lothlorien A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

21st January 2008:
nice chapter. it's very funny. just one thing, how is snape a professor? please continue soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by seeker4u A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

19th January 2008:
its absolutley hilarous and i cant wait fro more,. There are now problems i see except with you said prfect rimping PROF. SNAPE! dont get it

 Report Review

Review #24, by chknnugget A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

18th January 2008:
BAHAH UPDATE SOON! =D i love this story so freakin much =D oh man its so amazing and i ned to find out what happens next like now so i can take my mind of the scary movie i watched and the energy drink =D D oh man update cause updating is good because then i could read it which would be good which means updating is good for reading =D

 Report Review

Review #25, by jennfire A Very Exciting Cereal Day's Very Boring Ending That Might Just Be More Important Than Anyone Could Have Even Imagined

18th January 2008:
i coulda sworn i left i reveiw before.oh well.LLAMA!.yeah, Daisy is almost exactly like my friend Dazzy(pronounced the same as daisy) its almost scary.but 1 thing, professer snape is only a sttudent, he was in the same years as the mauraders.yeah

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>