Reading Reviews for Home Alone
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ron_Hermione_Forever_246 Home Alone

6th March 2008:
I LOVED this!!! Ron + Harry stirred up so much trouble at Hogwarts, that it's only par for the course that their own children would be trouble-makers. I just loved it!! I think my favorite line was:

“Watch this, Al,” James smirked. He crept up to the doll Lily had left on the sofa and quickly turned it into a spider. Lily screamed with fright and burst into tears, which is just what they expected. They didn’t anticipate Uncle Ron having almost the same reaction.

Poor Ron.
I basically laughed until I cried in this. It was so funny, and totally realistic!!! =) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by GriffinClaw Home Alone

10th February 2008:
Haha! That was awesome. I started laughing when you were describing the kids and all of the havoc they got up to. The whole braiding of the arms and transfiguring Albus had me in fits of laughter. I particularly loved Rose, that's exactly how I imagine her personality to be. Great job, it was so entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauderess Home Alone

9th February 2008:
That was one of the funniest one shots i have read in a while. those kids are the worse than the Marauders and the twins put together!XD OMG such a great story you should do a sequal. Keep writing please ;P

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginnyharrypotter Home Alone

4th February 2008:
Brilliant!
Absolutely love it!
:)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lyubov Home Alone

27th January 2008:
Oh my god that was hilarious Im still laughing. You should write more. Not like continuing this one , but just more short little ones that are really funny like this one

 Report Review

Review #6, by amy Home Alone

7th January 2008:
i really do enjoy reading your work, cannot stop laughing. looking forward to seeing more. thanks so much.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have 5 more stories in the works, so as soon as I actually finish one of them I'll be posting again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Walking_By_Moonlight Home Alone

6th January 2008:
Hahahahahaha!!! That was AWESOME!!! I LOVED it! Haha!! Yeah!

Author's Response: Thanks; I enjoyed writing it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by blimey Home Alone

19th December 2007:
Very funny. My favorite part was "Daddy, what's shagging?" "... I'll tell you when you're thirty."

Author's Response: Thanks! When I think of how Ron was with Ginny I can just imagine how he'll be when Rose is a teenager!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Absolutelyspiffing Home Alone

13th December 2007:
I really love these little one-shots of the two epilouge families! Very funny! Great job, well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a couple more in the works but I need to rework the major story I'm posting so those will have to wait a bit.

 Report Review

Review #10, by crazygurl17 Home Alone

9th December 2007:
lol i love this story lmao wow dude remind me not to have kids lol

Author's Response: Thanks! I just thought the idea of the conqueror of the most evil wizard of all time being completely flummoxed by a bunch of children was too funny.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ladymblack Home Alone

9th December 2007:
I think the idea is fantastic.but you could do a lot more with it! I'd love to see a few more chapters with Harry and Ron watching the kids...they'd be hilarious

Author's Response: Thank you! I think you're right--there is a lot of material here; I just have to find it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Teddy Potter Home Alone

9th December 2007:
What a hilarious story!! Maybe, a sequel?

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll see what I can come up with.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ollieb Home Alone

9th December 2007:
LOL!
very funny; write another one like it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll think about a sequel. I'm in the middle of writing a long and very dark story so I may need a humor break soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by shriyarox Home Alone

9th December 2007:
lol... great job
love d part where rose asks ron what shagging means... lol
pretty cool

Author's Response: Thanks--I could picture his face when I wrote that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrys_Girl17 Home Alone

9th December 2007:
Loved it!
It was so funny and cute :]

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by neypuslover Home Alone

9th December 2007:
I was laughing all the way through! I think I might lose my head! Great Job! 'Daddy, what's shagging?" asked Rose. Best part!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I made Rose that way on purpose--the thought of Ron having to deal with two tough women in the same house was too funny to pass up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RonandHermioneforever Home Alone

9th December 2007:
I loved this story. Definitely one of my favorites.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by unrequitedlovehp Home Alone

9th December 2007:
This was a really cute story and its a lot like I would imagine thier lves to be!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a feeling Harry would be a great dad.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login