70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by j Broom Cupboard

5th December 2014:
Ok, so, to steal an hp phrase:

That was bloody brilliant! You are quite a good writer!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tashi Lupin Broom Cupboard

19th August 2010:
I can very much so believe they got locked in a broom closet! And is there a bit of a hint to Lee's liking to Belle in this chapter? Hmmm. It might just be my imagination. Anyway, The Terrible Twins, Lee, and Belle must save Charlie before it's to late!!! Please tell me Charlie isn't unconscious!!!

Again anyway, I love this chapter and I can't wait for a new one!! 10/10!
Hugs~
Tashi
p.s. Cedric should help the terrible twins save Charlie. Sorry, I'm a Cedric fan! ;)
p.p.s. In the chapter were the twins are talking to Ron and Ginny, I noticed something. The said they had to fight a dragon (Hungarian Horntail to be exact), fight/find merpeople, and go through a difficult maze. It's a little Goblet of Fire-ish to me.
p.p.p.s. I love how George rolls over and his head hits the wall. I think it's funny!

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, thank you so so much! I'm really glad you like it so much, it brings me great joy.

P.S. THAT IS AN EXCELLENT IDEA FOR WHICH I LOVE YOU.
P.P.S. That was intentional - I was just making a little ironic joke there, haha.
P.P.P.S. Thanks! My goal with this is to make my readers laugh!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Tashi Lupin King's Cross

19th August 2010:
Ohh, Fred and George! I am not at all surprised! Thank you for writing about the Weasly Twins! I love this story!
Hugs~
Tashi

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so, so much! They're my faves, so I always try to let them shine!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jamaica_no_problem King's Cross

16th August 2009:
oh my GOSH! this story is soo well written!! i have read the whole thing and i LOVE it! so creative to write a story about Fred and George! again, it is EXTREMELY well written and i have no constructive criticism to give you whatsoever. good job and i REALLY want you to make a sequel! and maybe even write all their years at Hogwarts!!! and when Ron goes into school could he fancy a girl with blonde hair and green eyes who's name is amelia? i'm only kidding. well done and i will shut up now!

Author's Response: Hahahahaha, this review made me smile so much! Thanks a billion, you're totally epic!

I originally did intend to write all the twins' years at Hogwarts, but then I figured that might not be a realistic goal, so I slimmed it down a bit by scrunching the years covered in the Harry Potter series into one or two volumes.

I'm shocked and pleased that you have no criticism for me, and I really love your enthusiasm! Thanks so much for reading and look out for more!

-- Victoire


 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolves The Marauder's Map

28th December 2008:
TEEHEE!! gawd, that's adorable!

Author's Response: Lulz, thank you thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Potter2 Broom Cupboard

5th November 2008:
LOL! Good chapter, loved George's closing comment. I liked the description of the fight. Keep up the good work, the chapters just get funnier!

10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you thank you thank you! I love it when reviewers talk about specific stuff that they liked. Thanks so much for the support, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by b_lewis61 Broom Cupboard

3rd November 2008:
Good chapter, though I really can't wait to see what they do to stop this "plot". Can't wait to read more, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks! You'll love their "foilage" of the "plot," I know you will. And even if you don't, I still love it. xD Thanks for all your encouragement, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by b_lewis61 Foiled

28th October 2008:
hmmm, an interesting turn of events there at the end. I can't wait to see what happens. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: And for once in my life I ACTUALLY DID UPDATE SOON!!! *nerdfighter happy dance*

Thanks for the review and keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by shrewgoddess Foiled

24th October 2008:
This is a great story! I've now read all your stories and I love them! Dare I ask for a full six years of Weasley Twins at Hogwarts?! A daunting task, I'm sure, but a girl can dream...

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! And you'll laugh when you hear this: my original plan for Lost Adventures was a whopping NINE books. I was gonna do all their years at Hogwarts plus the three years after, what with the war on Voldie and whatnot.

After realizing that the likelihood of that dream becoming a reality was... small... I decided to slim it down to five books, cramming some years that were already documented in the original books into smaller volumes.

So... will a full four years and a book of letters suffice?

Thanks so much for the review, do keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by moony101 Foiled

23rd October 2008:
Stupid slytherins and their stupid hatred twoards gryffindors . . . And we all know McGonagall totally wants the slytherins to be turned into salt tablets. . . wicked chaptrer!

Author's Response: Stupid Slytherins indeed! Hahaha, salt tablets, I like that! Thanks for the review, do keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emily Foiled

22nd October 2008:
WHAT??? IT'S OVER? That was one of the best stories I've ever heard!!! How could it end so abruptly??? I just decided to post a review on the last chapter but this 10/10 is for all of the chapters. That was a phenomenal story; i didn't get bored at all!! You should totally become an author. You'd be amazing. LOVE THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you thank you thank you! And don't worry, this isn't the end - more chapters still to come! Thanks so much for all your encouragement and enthusiasm and all that, that was a real day-brightener! Keep reading, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #12, by spaceoddity Muggle Pranks

26th March 2008:
i liked this chapter. oh who would have guessed Belle had a dark side.poor lee...

Author's Response: Haha, yeah well, I got the idea that she wouldn't really like hanging out with the twins if she was as much of a goody-goody as she seemed. And Lee thanks you for your sympathy. xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by laela_perch rixon Muggle Pranks

25th March 2008:
hahaha LOL that's hilarious! You said you weren't completely pleased with this chapter; I think it's good, but I think you should probably get them back to Hogwarts fairly soon. It's perfectly good writing, but I think Hogwarts will offer more interesting plots etc. Also add some more Lee and Belle stuff, and possibly some love interests for the twins please ;D Otherwise, brilliant as usual!

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much for the excellent feedback!! Yeah, I was planning on getting them back to Hogwarts in the next chapter, actually. And as for love interests for the twins - they're in first year! You'll have to wait a bit for that! Belle and Lee are just freaks who are allowed to have love interests as eleven-year-olds! LoL. But yes, I am getting them back to Hogwarts next chapter, and I will have some more unfolding of the Belle/Lee Belle/Cedric plotlines, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by alisonrocks08 Muggle Pranks

22nd March 2008:
Why don't you think this chapter isn't good? I think its great!

Author's Response: I dunno, it was just one of those chapters... It just didn't feel right, I'm not sure I like the flow, I feel like it moved a bit too fast.

 Report Review

Review #15, by b_lewis61 Muggle Pranks

21st March 2008:
Love It!! Having trouble typing because I'm laughing so hard. A great chapter and definitally something they would pull!

Author's Response: Ahahaha, awwwh, thank you!! I feel all happy-like now!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by crazybibliophile Muggle Pranks

20th March 2008:
Oh, Belle is hilarious... nice to see that she's a little less shy here. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I know, refreshing, right? xD LoL.

 Report Review

Review #17, by rnl1993 New Friends

20th March 2008:
I love this idea i mean i love fred and george!!!

Author's Response: Yaaaaaaaaaay me too!! Thank you so much, do keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by moony101 Muggle Pranks

19th March 2008:
HA-HA!! nice. Awsome Chapter, Update Soon :)

Author's Response: LoL, thanks, I most certainly will!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily Potter2 Muggle Pranks

19th March 2008:
Yay, another chapter! I thought this chapter was pretty funny. Why did Belle stop pranking? Good chapter. Love this story. I can't really think of anything wrong with the chapter to make you not happy with it. I liked it! 10/10, please update soon!

Author's Response: Lawlz, thanks!! I'm glad you like it so much! And don't worry, in later chapters it will be revealed what stopped Belle's pranking. ;D

 Report Review

Review #20, by moony101 The More the Merrier

28th February 2008:
lee and bella . . . awsome chapter, update soon! ! !

Author's Response: x3 Thanks, keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony101 Home for the Holidays

28th February 2008:
yeah! every one has christmas at the burrow!!!

Author's Response: Yup yup yup!! ^^

 Report Review

Review #22, by moony101 Flying Lessons

28th February 2008:
they can fly =) great chapter ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !! ! !

Author's Response: *sings* They can fly, they can fly, they can fly! *feels like a dork and shuts up* Um... Thanks xD!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by moony101 Pestering Peeves

25th February 2008:
yeah! ! ! ! ! 1st use of the marauder's map =) AWSOME! ! ! ! !

Author's Response: ^^ And they used it on Peeves, no less!

 Report Review

Review #24, by moony101 The Marauder's Map

25th February 2008:
THEY FOUND THE MAP ! ! ! yea! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! awsome chapter =)

Author's Response: I KNOW, RIGHT? SO GREAT! Thanks! xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by moony101 Quidditch

25th February 2008:
poor trent and wendy, that was mean to say . . . AWSOME CHAPTERS! ! !

Author's Response: Yeah, well, what pranksters don't have their meanspirited moments? LoL. Thanks, keep reading!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>