Reading Reviews for Resolutions
  
486 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Charlotte Flame Fifty

11th April 2012:
That was incredible! It's rare that an AU of this length manages to keep my attention. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ShinigamiRae Fifty

30th January 2012:
Thank you for that amazing read. Totally worth staying up until 5am some mornings lol

Author's Response: 5am, eh? Nice... Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_H Fifty

10th September 2011:
This is the best of the long-form novel series I've read on this site -- excellent AU series, with just the right mix of characters and a great plot. Thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! Very glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mamabear Fifty

24th July 2011:
I have thoroughly enjoyed this series but would like to request you fix something in this chapter. You forgot to include Mondungus Fletcher in the list of order members that where lost to the war. He just died in the previous chapter so it is a little odd that you left him out.

Author's Response: Good eye. Don't know how I missed that, but I will correct it immediately. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hufflepuff Woman Fifty

12th December 2010:
I just discovered these stories a couple days ago and ive read straight throughit was really good and i hope that u will maybe do a sequal series of mira and the lupin twins at hogwarts.

Author's Response: I actually started one, but I didn't like it much. Maybe I'll try again someday... Thank you for reading! I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aly grace Fifty

15th October 2010:
ohkayy. so Im really sorry i hadnt reviewed at all, i just dont like reviewing. but i read this series through and i absolutely ADORED it! this is how the harry potter books should have been in my opinion. lovely job and i will most defientely be reading your other workss

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Maggie Twenty-Six

30th August 2010:
this chapter is messed up..its chapter 36 not 26

Author's Response: I'll look into that, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sam Twenty-Six

20th August 2010:
For some reason instead of this being chapter 26, it has been replaced by chapter 36 I wonder if I'm the only one who sees this error or was it accidentally done?

Author's Response: It was definitely an accident. I've fixed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by longjackman Fifty

3rd March 2010:
the series was awesome. that was the life i was thinking harry should have undergone

Author's Response: I wholeheartedly agree. Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderqueen Fifty

10th August 2009:
Woo I can't believe it's over!!! Have you ever considered doing a story with Mira, John and Alex at Hogwarts???
loved it all
marauderqueen
1000

Author's Response: I have. And I've even gotten so far as to start a first chapter of such a story, but then I had the overwhelming urge not to destroy what I had with the series - go out on top and all that.

 Report Review

Review #11, by iLahvRemus Four

6th June 2009:
“Since only one of you is infected by the Lycanthropy gene, and not both of you, the chances of your children being werewolves as well are very slim. Your children will carry the gene, and if one day he decides to marry a werewolf, and they had, say, four children together, one of those children would be a carrier, one would be completely unaffected, but the last two would be werewolves. If one of your children marries a completely healthy person – a non-carrier – and had four children, two would be perfectly healthy, and two would be carriers.”

thats not exactly how it works. if remus son had 4 kids the probability of it being a carrier, werewolf and unaffected doesnt restart. rather if his kids had kids with another werewolf their child would have a 1/4 chance of bein a carrier or unaffected and a 2/4 or 1/2 chance of being a werewolf.. sorry im just like a complete science nerd n wanted to clear that up but i do love ur story

Author's Response: Thank you for the biology lesson.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mallk10 Fifty

26th April 2009:
I've read all the stories in the series and i loved them imenssly although i really hated when you made Sirius crippled losing his magic is one thing but crippling him was taking it a little too far in my opinion other than that i loved the story and really wish it could have gone on longer keep writing!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed the stories. Sorry you didn't like Sirius in a wheelchair. But really, did he actually seem crippled? He could do everything he was able to do before except running around. And he wasn't really all that bothered by it, was he?

 Report Review

Review #13, by screaming_madman Fifty

7th April 2009:
An excellent series, I read them all over the course of a weak. You should be very proud!

Author's Response: I am very proud! Thank you for reading! Now get some sleep...

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tamira Fifty

6th April 2009:
Hi,
as FanFiction Net just died or went into hybernation, at least, I tried to find your stories somwhere else. - and guess what? I DID! ;)
Great ending for a great story... The memorial ceremony was touching and I think it was right that Remus included Peter in the list of names...
The "last talk" was cute and I am happy the three had it... I am sure they'll find time and ways to just enjoy each others company later on, too... But yeah, there lives will divide now... It will be less interwinded, even though they will still stay near to each other...
I loved your story!!! I was more than worth the read.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading - again. Hope you continue to enjoy my writing! And thanks for the reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Jen Fifty

2nd April 2009:
Well I have just finished reading your five stories from the Truths Universe... all in a rush around work and home life in the space of around two weeks... which probably indicates how much I enjoyed them. Well done... Seriously loved the whole thing. So much nicer that Sirius and Remus didn't die and I was mostly happy with the relationships that you created along the way.
Thank you so much.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! Glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Karkaroff Fifty

2nd March 2009:
Excellent story and thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by anon Fifty

25th November 2008:
I have read all of your stories three times now, and am a huge fan. Amazing story, well thought out plot, and spot on characterization. I loved it from the beginning to the end. I wish you all the best in your future writing. I look forward to reading anything else you may write. Thanks a lot for the story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading my stories!

 Report Review

Review #18, by iceangel5264 Fifty

25th November 2008:
i loved ur stories! they were really good. im really sad that they are done.. sigh.. any chance of an epilogue? or maybe another story mainly about ginny and harry!! plzzz

Author's Response: Yeah, that was the end of the Truths Universe. There will be no more of it. I loved the stories and I loved writing them, but it was time to move on when I finished. Thanks for reading, though!

 Report Review

Review #19, by adriaans Fifty

27th October 2008:
I discovered this story a few weeks ago and have been slowly reading it since then when i had time.
This story is very very good, i've really enjoyed reading it, i hope you'll keep writing more stories! :) (i will start reading you're other stories soon)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Nikhil Fifty

5th June 2008:
An excellent and well thought out series.

It was a pleasure to read through the truth's universe and the tale should make any author proud.

Thank you for this wonderful story.

Cheers.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you enjoyed!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by charley Four

25th May 2008:
wow what a fantastic chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by heart portry Fifty

15th May 2008:
Hi

Don't know whether to be happy or sad that this series has finished...happy that I will have a life back instead of reading every chance I have or sad that it's all over!

I don't review until the end, but I have read all of the series and loved it all so just wanted to let you know. I will check out your other stories - eventually I have to clean and iron and get back to life a bit first! Thanks for this - I am sad that it's ended but really enjoyed all of the stories.

Good luck with your continued writing I hope to have the 'balls' to get some of my own on here one day!

Carriex

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, and by all means, get back to your life!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Marina Cartwright Forty-One

1st May 2008:
Oh can't you leave the Weasleys alone...oh i am starting to read the least one again I nevver finished it.


Marina

p.s. yes I am back and I intend to finish this story once and for all!

Author's Response: LOL Welcome back!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CDH Fifty

25th April 2008:
Damn good stories. The different POV was great. Please keep writing.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lorrin Fifty

1st April 2008:
wow.
i've finally finished reading your truths universe and it has got to be the best fanfic i've read, the only disapointment is that its over!

thanks for such a great story... now im off to read your others! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>