Reading Reviews for Sudden Attractions
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenkent A surprising moment

27th September 2011:
Cute. Very nice. There's a bit of capitalization and grammar issues, but the flow went well.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Yeah, I'll look into that :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by Leesie A surprising moment

30th November 2010:
*SQUEAL* I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! MUST... HAVE... SEQUEL!!! :D

Author's Response: Haha :D You're sweet! Thank you for your review! Not sure if I'll ever write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Draco's Sweetheart A surprising moment

10th October 2010:
Wow. That was different. But, I still loved every minute of it! :) Please write more! Thanks! Love From,
Draco's Sweetheart

Author's Response: Thank you! It means so much to me.
I'll will try to write another one with this pair in the future :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoyfan A surprising moment

3rd February 2010:
Wow. ummm. awkard! Hee hee hee! Mr.Weasly must have been traumatized, lol! I am adding this to my faves! 10/10

Author's Response: Hahaha yes very awkward indeed. Into your faves?? Omg thank you! *squeals*

 Report Review

Review #5, by himynameisCER A surprising moment

20th August 2009:
woah you should so write a sequal ;D its amazing,
ive read gazillions of draco/hermione and came across this i was like ooh, its amazing :} please do write more xxx

Author's Response: Hehe I'm not about a sequel, but I'm glad you liked my story! Thank you so much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes A surprising moment

22nd January 2009:
Awww so cute! I loved it.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by cherokee A surprising moment

7th June 2008:
that was so cute and sweet, but at the some time not fluffy like some of those kind of stories are that really cool. but you need to added more to this. ok?

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Uhm, not sure what you meant by that :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Emz in the House HELL YEAH A surprising moment

26th May 2008:
Its bloody brillant need to make more by the way my real name is Emma Howarth and it is so cool see you

Author's Response: Thank you so much Emma! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny_105 A surprising moment

18th April 2008:
awww thiis is sooo cute i think you should do more chapters it absolutely great

tp bk

btw it was only a sugestion about the chapter

:) :-)

:-)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Moondanser83 A surprising moment

7th April 2008:
Aw.. that was sweet. Hermione/Fred isn't usualy a pairing I think of when I do shippers, but I've noticed them showing up more and more lately...lol
Great job!
Much Love
~Moondanser~

Author's Response: Yeah I noticed that too, so I wanted to try it out. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Judy A surprising moment

21st February 2008:
Aw sweet! LOL with Mr Weasly though, and Fred's nerves then. Nice fic, cute and fluffy :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by liz1994 A surprising moment

8th February 2008:
update! wooot great great work

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by rosehearteddreams042 A surprising moment

30th January 2008:
love it! please update update update sonnn!

Author's Response: i'm glad you loved it : D but just so you know. it's a one-shot :] sorry. but i'll see if i can write a sequel to it ;D

Avi


 Report Review

Review #14, by mbstargirl123 A surprising moment

26th December 2007:
Great story!! I loved it! I adore Fred/George+Hermione stories, and this was great! It had the right amount of length, the right amount of details, and it was just...good job. Theonly thing I would say to fix would be the switching between first and third person (going from I to she). Otherwise, I really enjoyed it!! 9/10

Author's Response: Aw you're too sweet! Thank you so much!
Oh there is? I'll try to fix it right away!


 Report Review

Review #15, by inkless_quill A surprising moment

23rd December 2007:
I seriously loved the ending. I'm a huge fan of F/H, but people don't seem to write as much of it as they do others. Ahh, the tragedies of having an obsession with fanfiction...

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked the ending, personally I think it's rather drastic, but I wrote it anyway :}
Thanks for your review : D


 Report Review

Review #16, by FreddieKat A surprising moment

30th November 2007:
aw!

i love it!

there had better be a sequel! =D

Author's Response: i'm glad you loved it :D and i'll try and see if i can make a sequel, don't get your hopes too high though :b

aviaja


 Report Review

Review #17, by olivie A surprising moment

27th November 2007:
awww!
that was so cute!
I liked it A LOT!
good plot and everything!
yay!
good job.
10/10!
and favorites definatly!

Author's Response: i'm so happy you liked it! : D

 Report Review

Review #18, by kikkymckikkik A surprising moment

27th November 2007:
oh, i like this story, its kewl. keep up the good work XD

Author's Response: okay, i will . thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by very proud ravenclaw A surprising moment

23rd November 2007:
this is very good. you should have made a story of it though. Not just a one=shoot. Good job

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by hogwartsdearest A surprising moment

23rd November 2007:
aw i love love loved the ending, it was soo sweet.really really super good. you should make a sequel.:D

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login