13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvmylaptop Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

25th July 2011:
WOW. Love this! Which I'd have to wouldn't I, because I LOVE Sirius and Bellatrix. I like the way she adores him it's just great. I always had a feeling they used to love each other a LOT. Otherwise, why would she have hated him so much later?
The Blacks (and Malfoys) just fascinate me. They've got such a stronge family thing going on. And I love reading about the cousins when they were young and not so hating/deranged/estranged/whateveryouplease. :)
So, just awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by deeps85 Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

28th April 2008:
cool!
i mean it's always good to know what people, who are on the evil side, think of everything

Author's Response: I thought so too! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by unicorn_magik Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

11th April 2008:
Wow!!! Like allways, you're just amazing!!! I mean, you write with such passion! I love ur stories and I lovce you, keep it coming!
Oh, and pleeeaaassseee!!! Update on ur Summer Before Sventh! That one's my favourite!!! Plus iit's one of the top fives!!! U! MUST!! UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Hehe, aw thank you so much! I definitely cannot write without some passion, otherwise I just don't want to write it lol, if that makes sense!

 Report Review

Review #4, by napoleonsolo Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

29th March 2008:
hi -i quite like this one off. it's so different from your other stories but still well written! good stuff.

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, I was going for something new, glad you still liked!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Aber4th Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

28th March 2008:
Wow. Now that was powerful. For someone you never wrote about before, this surely wasn't a feeble attemp!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much! It was just a pleasure to dabble into the mind of Bellatrix :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phoenixes_fire Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

6th March 2008:
Very captivating story. I love your original idea for the story, it reminded me a little of Hitler, and how people where convinced of seeing him in a good light. The story gave me shivers and thats very good :D

Author's Response: Interesting! I'm glad you enjoyed it, thank you for the review. And shivers, eh? Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #7, by light_blue Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

29th December 2007:
It was really good-this is a very interesting perspective, seeing that Bellatrix does kill Sirius in the end...
Sirius' past thoughts would have sounded a little clearer if there was a introduction to them, as to not mix it up with what he was thinking at the moment and what he was thinking in the present.

Author's Response: Hmm alright, good to know! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by its Joana Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

18th December 2007:
you never see bellatrix stories nowadays, and now you got me hooked:] hahah. its sad she ends up killing him

Author's Response: I thought the same thing! That's why I was just itching to write one. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hailey Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

11th December 2007:
this is so good, it gave me the chills when she said that it would be a pleasure fighting with sirius, because it had a double meaning, and its ironic because shes the one who kills him.

Author's Response: I thought I'd add in that little bit of irony as a kicker :) Glad you liked, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thecoolestdork13 Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

18th November 2007:
Wow, that was really good. I like this perspective on Bellatrix.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I thought I'd take a different approach to her character. Thanks for reading and for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Vauna Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

16th November 2007:
I thought that this was an interesting portrayal of Siruis and Bellatrix when they were younger. I guess the only thing that vaguely disturbed me was the fact that Sirus got on so well with the rest of his family. Still, a very good story and keep writing!

Author's Response: I just thought that he probably would have got along with them since he knows no different yet. If you're not exposed to anything/anyone else...I don't know...I just assume it wasn't until Hogwarts and being sorted into Gryffindor and when he met James that he got exposed to the 'real world' so to say. But that's just my personal opinion. Not asking anyone to believe it, lol....just thought I'd get it out there. Thanks for reviewing though, glad you read this!

 Report Review

Review #12, by =) Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

16th November 2007:
wow...this is a side of Bellatrix i never thought i`d live to see...strange how she's so affectionate of Sirius and in the books she ends up killing him ...i really want to see how this plot unwinds!!

Author's Response: Yeah...I thought I'd take a whole different take on her personality...how she might have been nice to Sirius before he went to Hogwarts, you know. Sometimes we end up hating the people we used to love the most beacuse they didn't turn out the way we wanted them to. You know? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva Black Anarchy Of An Amazon Star.

8th November 2007:
omg wow...can i gush on about u longer
just plain wow... i cant say anything besides that... GRT JOB
i love the relationships youve built up. its really weird but i was reading a fanfic when the marauders are 15/16 and loving siri like always and i thought wow...he's a child... like really thinking about it NOW which was kinda weird
and i can see that in ur story yet hes soo childish and mature
shes soo close to him and he can still see what shes doing isnt "his" thing so he's very mature
this is a very different side adn even bella's love of him...its sad in a scary way... if u think of the future and how it was she that "killed" him
but just amazing and wow...first review of the story!! lol
grt job and best wishes with this one

oh and:
i liked the line with the courage...u sound like a gryffindor
and how his touching the mark caused her pain
im really excited for this and cant wait to see where it'll lead me :)

Author's Response: Woot! First review! Aw, thank you so much, I'm glad it was you who was first to comment. I was just thinking about Sirius today and how he's always portrayed as an adult, when, he was a kid. And he did grow up in the Black house. Bellatrix and Narcissa were his cousins. Before he met James, or got sorted into Gryffindor, he must have been different. And I've oddly fallen in love with Bellatrix's character. J.K really has a way with the vivid characterizations. So I thought I'd give it a try. And yeah...about the fact that she kills him later...that was why I added in the line '...it will be a pleasure fighting with you' where little does she know they'll be fighting against each other. Thanks so much for reviewing! You're so faithful, I owe you so much. So glad you enjoyed this. Hugs.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login