Reading Reviews for Fighting Back
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jude Druid Setting Fire To The Bridges

23rd November 2008:
Holy Crap!
I love your story! cant wait for the next chappy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Deni Setting Fire To The Bridges

23rd November 2008:
^.^ I like it :)

I wonder how Draco's gonna react when he finds out it's really 'Mione???

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tigermusic Dance the Night Away...

10th March 2008:
Still terriffic..keep it coming

 Report Review

Review #4, by YouWannaChallengeMoiInHPTrivia Dance the Night Away...

9th March 2008:
YAY! I love the story and I'm so gald it got back on its feet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by KilosLupin Hogsmeade

9th March 2008:
haha this is great! lol i can't really see Hermione smoke...drink yes smoke...not so much lol. haha silly draco.

 Report Review

Review #6, by hanoverpretz01 Dance the Night Away...

9th March 2008:
yay!!
i like it alot
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystle Lynne Dance the Night Away...

9th March 2008:
I'm curious to see what happens next and to see Hermione pull this off or maybe have it blow up in her face. Great job and I cannot wait to read more.

~Krystle Lynne~

PS: 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by ilovemalfoy1235 Dance the Night Away...

9th March 2008:
OMG so totally amazing the don't have a word for it 10 spuared/10!! or 10/10 whatever floats your boat!

 Report Review

Review #9, by chewytriacle Dance the Night Away...

8th March 2008:
great but how is hermione gonna pull this disguise off?

 Report Review

Review #10, by chewytriacle Hogsmeade

8th March 2008:
oh very good writing you got here

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryfindor_Queen Dance the Night Away...

8th March 2008:
Oh goodness. I love this plot. It is pretty original, to what I have read. But why did you change the fonts? Like the first two whole chapters are in italics and the others are in bold. And itis messing with my head, i'm sorry but if the next chapter is bolded or italicized I dont think that I can continue reading this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dru Dreams Dance the Night Away...

8th March 2008:
Wonderful chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Going_Agenst_Everything Dance the Night Away...

8th March 2008:
OMG! Type fast i can't wait till Hermione wakes up from this night. waz going to happen when he finds out that it's Hermione and not Mya? Or Will She not tell him and go on living as Mya? I Need Answers> i was alsome by the way!1

 Report Review

Review #14, by TheQueenofAttolia Hogsmeade

4th March 2008:
Interesting take on how Hermione transforms herself. I like the argument and Malfoy's thoughts right afterwards- those parts sounded pretty natural and I thought they were entertaining. Nice job. :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by TheQueenofAttolia Prologue

4th March 2008:
This was a fantastic insight into Hermione and how she probably feels somewhat frequently. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #16, by YouWannaChallengeMeInHPTrivia THings Heat Up and An Invitation

3rd March 2008:
You were killing me with the the months long wait. I had almost given up on this story and erased it from my fanfic archive. Just letting you know, hopefully you update more often now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by vicki d THings Heat Up and An Invitation

29th February 2008:
keep on writing i loved it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dru Dreams THings Heat Up and An Invitation

28th February 2008:
Wonderful first four chapters. Definately a steamy one, that last chapter. Can't wait to find out how the clubbing goes. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Eternity THings Heat Up and An Invitation

28th February 2008:
Wow wow wow!!! I absolutely LOVE this!

Its on my faves list and I will be keeping a close eye on it for updates!
I hope that Draco gets to know 'Mya's' real personality and falls for that before he finds out who she really is - a valuable lesson to be learnt by the young Malfoy me thinks!

So very well written with alot of fantastic descriptive text that alot of fanfics lack. Wish I could rate it higher than a 10!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by YouWannaChallengeMeInHPTrivia Hermione's Cover Story

8th December 2007:
Could you please write another chapter. The wait is slowly killing em ok.

Author's Response: I am so sorry that it has taken me this long to reply or to update but I was taking a break for personal reasons. I am back now though and will try to update quickly.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tigermusic Hermione's Cover Story

30th November 2007:
AWsome :)..i really like it so far so keep it up..but one question.. is she really a pureblood or is it all inte the act???

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the compliment. i'm glad that you like it so much. the pureblood thing is all an act just so you know.

 Report Review

Review #22, by dracotamer Hermione's Cover Story

29th November 2007:
omg! this is hilarious! i love it! malfoy getting fooled!!! whoo!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm sorry it took so long to respond. Glad you're likin it so much though and hope you continue to read and enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rowenna Ravenclaw Hermione's Cover Story

28th November 2007:
This looks fun! I can't wait to read more. I don't usually read Dramione, but you make it seem very believable, and this is one way for them to come together that is certainly not cliche, I haven't seen it at all before!

Author's Response: Wow! That has to be one of the best compliments that I have ever been given. I hope that you will give Dramione a chance now (though you should be picky). I also hope that you continue to enjoy this.

 Report Review

Review #24, by K B Lynne Hermione's Cover Story

28th November 2007:
i love this story... i can't wait to read more!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I apologize for taking so long to reply but I am officially back so I will be updating faster and replying to all of my reviews.

 Report Review

Review #25, by life_writtendown Hermione's Cover Story

28th November 2007:
wow , this is a little too unrealistic for me, but I like the story line!

Author's Response: Sorry the reply took so long. I am happy that you are enjoying the storyline even though it doesn't seem realistic. It is a little ooc but i think it's some of my best work all in all and I am still learning and growing. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>