Reading Reviews for Switching With Potter
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillian <3 “What the hell are you wearing?”

14th November 2012:
WOW this is really good and funny you should write more!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick “What the hell are you wearing?”

15th October 2012:
Love your story. Great chapter. I can't wait to read the next one. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Opalpixiechick “Just my impression of Evans,”

15th October 2012:
Poor Lily. He is going to know her every secret now. Great chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick “You’re… me…?”

15th October 2012:
Love your story. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterchic4321 “What the hell are you wearing?”

16th February 2010:
Hey please email me! please! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by disgirl0 “What the hell are you wearing?”

10th July 2009:
haahaha..loved this fanfic...it was hilarious.james and the period thing...hahahaa...i didnt even think of that while reading until u brought it up, and lily and the bathroom issue...ahha..that was hilarious! cant wait for the update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sophie “What the hell are you wearing?”

27th June 2009:
HAHA love it sooo much!!
James has a period LOL!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans “What the hell are you wearing?”

12th May 2009:
Haasaa lilly would get her pwrios.poor jamessaa lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans “Just my impression of Evans,”

12th May 2009:
HAa lover how lilly knows npthong about the muraders.LOL and James with the girls about remuslol

 Report Review

Review #10, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans “You’re… me…?”

12th May 2009:
HAasa lovvve thisss!lolpopr"lily but they need to be togther solo yaeh LOL

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jaded94 “You’re… me…?”

25th April 2009:
I got too cold! Im now inside :(
Loving this story and if i wasnt such a slow reading i would read all your other ones now. But well its ten to 1 so my plan is ruined! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jaded94 “Just my impression of Evans,”

25th April 2009:
Your story is making me 'laugh out loud' so now i'm getting strange looks sent at me from the family! Sheesh. x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jaded94 “What the hell are you wearing?”

25th April 2009:
I love this Chapter its Pretty Amazing!
Now you have fun at work tomorrow while I have a lie in ;)
x

 Report Review

Review #14, by nessa “What the hell are you wearing?”

25th October 2008:
ABSOLUTELY LOVEDD IT!!
sooo funny!
please update asap!!
its a really good story line and im enjoying myself sooo muchh!!
please continue!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tanya1032 “What the hell are you wearing?”

13th June 2008:
Gah! Cliffie! Awesome chappie though!
Can't wait for more!
Lots lof love,
Tanya. And all the voices inside my head.

 Report Review

Review #16, by simply_lily “What the hell are you wearing?”

13th June 2008:
hey do continue.story is going gud.n plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterchic4321 “Just my impression of Evans,”

13th June 2008:
Great i love it! i cant stop laughing during parts!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterchic4321 “You’re… me…?”

13th June 2008:
OMG this is sooo good and Funny! i love ur banner! do u think u could read my story? it's called the girl who lived! thanks and can u ask whoever did ur banner to make me one?!?!

 Report Review

Review #19, by doglover “Just my impression of Evans,”

11th June 2008:
omg, this sounds really good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Pheonix_Lullaby “What the hell are you wearing?”

10th June 2008:
YAY!!! You updated!! I'm happy. Nice chapter, haha : )

 Report Review

Review #21, by simply.love “What the hell are you wearing?”

10th June 2008:
well do i have to tell u?

u knowits awsome.to tell u the truth..i never thought u'll update...i was beyond my self wen i foung this stry updated.u are an awsome writter...
i love all ur stories...and plzz dont abandon any of them.
and update as soon as u can...
waiting fr no such luck and of course all was well...

well abt this stry...its going very nice.its very hilarious to imagine james figuring out wat to do at lilys time of month and all that stuff...

and yaa...do write about wat james saw in her diary.

i just cant wait to read abt this long day!!!

i hope u'll update all ur stories soon...

Author's Response: Hey again!

I almways look foward to your reviews because they just make me so happy!

I won't abandon any of my stories ever! Unless i say otherwise!

The next story I'll update is Once Upon a time- hopefully next week and then i'll update but hes my son then no such luck then divination and then switching with potter again! I'll do it in this order continuously and hopefully get them finished.

All Was WEll will be updated asap- its hard because its two of us writing it and whenever im free shes busy and whenever im busy shes free. But hopefully we'll talk to eachother again this weekend!

Thanks again for your awesome reviews i hope it answers ur questions! Please write another review when you get this so i know whether or not you've read it!

Thanks Again!

MeNuncle ^-^


 Report Review

Review #22, by hprwhggw_hogwarts “Just my impression of Evans,”

26th November 2007:
love it update soon plz

 Report Review

Review #23, by Silver Rain “Just my impression of Evans,”

26th November 2007:
oh dear james, that can't bode well for lily. 10/10 you really are doing a good job with the char's.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tanya1032 “Just my impression of Evans,”

25th November 2007:
Haha! That was funny and VERY interesting!
Can't wait for more!
-Tanya:)

 Report Review

Review #25, by hazellily “Just my impression of Evans,”

24th November 2007:
i love your story! its so amazing! i cant wait for more

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>