Reading Reviews for Special Privileges
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mercurialxsmile Chapter twelve

16th August 2009:
So I'm rather disappointed that I've gotten to the last chapter so quickly.
I'm thinking there should be an update... please?
Especially since the story is so vague. Good, but only for a beginning.
Please?

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverShadow04 Chapter One

4th November 2008:
Fantastic description and the mood was so thick and dark I loved it you have definitely set a good foundation. And I like the snippets of your character's life it gives a more development to her.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tiana Chapter nine

29th May 2008:
PLEASE UPDATE ASAP! i love this story and i wish the chapter was longer! i just want to read more and more! awesome chapter keep up the good work!
x

 Report Review

Review #4, by cameo ruby Chapter eight

16th May 2008:
lol

Cant wait for next chapter

Please add it soon

10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by prideandvanity Chapter One

7th May 2008:
wow
This was very intruiging. You have a great writing style...I can't wait to read more.
~R

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gypsy_Mask chapter six

21st April 2008:
I really love your'e writing. you have a uniqe voice.
I wonder who her mother is?
I have a feeling theres more to her past.
I love it!!!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you :D I'm happy you're enjoying my story... I'm afraid my plot is sort of incomplete, because I tend to write, without really having goal, 'cause elseway I become too impatient... :P But hope you won't be dissapointed!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lindsey Chapter seven

17th April 2008:
It's different... but i like it. Your discriptive but not to the point where you bore the reader to death. I can't wait until she meets the other characters though, that should be interesting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by tiana Chapter seven

17th April 2008:
im really enjoying this story . i just cant wait to read about her life in Hogwarts! so hopefully you can update as soon as possible?

x

 Report Review

Review #9, by hullo chapter six

5th April 2008:
Wow! I'm hooked! Write more about Williams please!

Author's Response: I'm glad I 'hooked' you :) hmm... I don't know exactly how much more there's going to be about Williams though... hope you will make it anyway ;)


 Report Review

Review #10, by gotta_love_snape Chapter Four

9th January 2008:
well i have to say you have my attention. A few minor errors, like missing a word or using the wrong word, but other than those tiny little things very well written. It's definitely angsty which isnt usually my fav, but like I said you have my attention and im curious to see where this will go and how it will develop. Great job keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Waternympth chapter three

14th December 2007:
Great story please write more left me in suspense the last sentance !!! lol x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kerrie Chapter One

19th November 2007:
OMG THAT WAS SO GOOD! I was a little confused though. who are you talking about? Remus? I have no idea. but lol it was still good!

Author's Response: Thank you :D a very nice first review to get! well, that's kind of the idea - that you don't know who it is, you'll just have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login