Reading Reviews for Finding myself
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by daisychain1 Journal Entry

1st May 2009:
What happened in her past!? Who is she!!?
Great fan fic by the way! its a good cliff hanger for a one shot but i would love to continue reading it if you were to do another one.
I would really appreaciate you reading and reviewing my story- lovers twist, Unconditional love.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad you liked it. Sorry about the whole cliffhanger, it wasn't my intent. Now that I look back at my stories, I find myself more and more disappointed/embarrassed at the quality of my writing. These stories were all written at least two years ago, so my style has changed substantially.
I won't do another one, at least not in the near future. But, feel free to check out my other one-shots!

Thanks again for your review!
Crazy


 Report Review

Review #2, by Aryella Journal Entry

7th February 2008:
I loved it. It was simple, and I can definitely see Hermione hiding who she really is. I think you should keep it this way. :)

Author's Response: hey!!

yay!! thanks, i'm really glad you like i =>

i'm really short on time these days, so i think i'm gonna leave it as it.

Thanks so much for reviewing!!
~Marisa


 Report Review

Review #3, by Golden Snitch Journal Entry

1st February 2008:
This is a good concept.
I think veryone goes through this sort quest to find a sense of themself. We all have different masks for different times and are different things for different people. All variations of the same role. Getting caught up in that it's hard to step back and examine yourself - who YOU really are.
Anyway great story - look forward to reading the amended version of it.

Author's Response: hey!!

Thanks so much for reviewing =)

Glad you liked it!!

~Crazy


 Report Review

Review #4, by weluvjamesandcharlie Journal Entry

6th January 2008:
I like this story. In a way i think you should leave it the way it is, it leaves the reader wondering and i liked the ending. But what do i know, i like things that just suddenly end.

Author's Response: hey! thanks, i'm glad you like it.
You're the first person to say that i should just leave it, but it's still a possibility


 Report Review

Review #5, by butterfliesneedwings Journal Entry

6th January 2008:
This is sad. I think you really should consider expanding on it. It's a great story and anyone who read it would love it!!! Hope you do write more.

Author's Response: thanks for the imput!
glad you liked it =)


 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyjames Journal Entry

2nd January 2008:
A/N please review! also, should i leave this as the story? or should i expand upon it?

I really think you should expand on it. This could be the prolougue and you could continue it. You caught my attention and I want to read more but there is no more. Please continue of you can. It's wonderful!!!
10/10

Author's Response: hey!!

glad it caught your interest!!!

i'm considering a longer version with that entry somewhere in it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by sammieoxox Journal Entry

5th December 2007:
this is an amazing story of looking deep within yourself.
it actually [hate this part] reminds me of me =(
but everyone goes through those times anyways

i was actually thinking that maybe if its ok with you that i can make a sequal to this? i know its a strange request but wile reading this i was thinking where it could go .. being how its kinda happening to myself

tell me if its ok with you [ sammieoxox@hotmail.com]
hope to hear from you ~ oh and by the way
i like your other story .. you're pretty good, and i know you'll do good with that one, cant wait for the next chapters =D

Author's Response: ya, i know, depressingly enough, like there's enough of me in it to make it uncomfortable. lol
im glad you like both of them!


 Report Review

Review #8, by OmiXitsXJaime Journal Entry

1st December 2007:
Wow that was a beautifully tragic story and very well put together. I thought that the poem was ah-mazing and great. keep up the good work !!
10
~Jaime

Author's Response: thanks so much! lol, ya i write poems when im bored in class =) haha english just inspires me...lol jkjk
really glad you liked it, thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by harrylilyjames Journal Entry

23rd November 2007:
Hey!! This was a really good story... and even before i read ur note at the end i was thinking that i should tell you to make it longer, into a short story or something, that would be soo cool. I like it but I just wouldnt see Hermione think like that, but its your story, im just saying. I hope you do expand on it more. =D

Author's Response: sweet! thanks for the advice. i'll work on expanding it, but im really busy so it might take a while. As far as Hermione sounding depressed, i'll explain what happened later. Im really glad you like it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login