Reading Reviews for Is This Real?
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Candz Is This Real?

15th November 2007:
That is so bad its great, its so bad because its made me really upset and nearly cry :(
I liked the plot as well, shame they didnt end up together though :(:(

Xox Well done :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by tinytonks Is This Real?

12th November 2007:
you should make a full story that goes on and on...

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Is This Real?

11th November 2007:
I think it would have been better if you had developed it more and made it into a chaptered story. But for a one shot, it was pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gryffindor_princess21 Is This Real?

11th November 2007:
great work and it only took 4 hours! well done. usually takes me longer than that to write eight pages! that was sad in the end but i suppose he had to do that *sigh* poor draco...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Billion Is This Real?

10th November 2007:
Um, a bit confusing - he wiped her memory and everything went back in time? Interesting nonetheless.

Author's Response: no, it didn't turn back time. she was actually having a dream of what would happen over the next few weeks of her life. when draco obliviated her, her body forgot the dream and woke.

 Report Review

Review #6, by jenrabbit Is This Real?

10th November 2007:
Huh? it was good, a little odd, but good. i give it a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by unrequited Is This Real?

10th November 2007:
naww cue as but so sad at the end


 Report Review

Review #8, by ollieb Is This Real?

10th November 2007:
um. well. see. this was an amazing story, even though im opposed to dramione, it was really good and everything. except... obliviate doesn't turn back time. was it that it actually happened again?

Author's Response: no, it didn't turn back time. she was actually having a dream of what would happen over the next few weeks of her life. when draco obliviated her, her body forgot the dream and woke.

 Report Review

Review #9, by iloveharry1234 Is This Real?

10th November 2007:
OMG i don't think i have read a better story like that was so good! how did u come up with that?
i love it

Author's Response: well, i was actually thinking of writing a dramione story about what recently happened with this sorta-not-enemy of mine, and it just escalated into something totally different!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Oksanna88 Is This Real?

10th November 2007:
Great story! It's the first Draco/Hermione fic I read and it's working surprisingly well! Although anyone would work better with Hermione than Ron... Sorry Ron fans, I just can't stand him...

 Report Review

Review #11, by draconian_gal Is This Real?

10th November 2007:
WOW thats an amazing story.

loved it. the end was sad... but a totally unexpected way to finish it =]
keep up the amazing work

10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login