Reading Reviews for Little Moments
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by helen The One and Only Chappie!

31st August 2011:
great one maybe you should write more :) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by nr32156 The One and Only Chappie!

12th October 2010:
great story! i loved it

 Report Review

Review #3, by WeaslyGirl The One and Only Chappie!

30th August 2010:
I think it's sweet and cute and adorable. I like how he just remebered all those happy times with her while she sleeps in his arms. It's nice, really and truely nice.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gremlin The One and Only Chappie!

7th August 2009:
That had to be the best song fic I've ever read, I usually don't like them, but that was too cute :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherensangel26 The One and Only Chappie!

3rd March 2008:
awe! that was perfect. i love it. very sweet! 100/10

Author's Response: aww! thnx so much! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #6, by Coop The One and Only Chappie!

16th January 2008:
This was so lovely! :)

Author's Response: aww! thnx so much! =]

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #7, by Severus my hero The One and Only Chappie!

12th January 2008:
Aw. It was lovely, good job.

Author's Response: thank you so much!! =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by BonnieWritter The One and Only Chappie!

11th January 2008:
Sweet, really sweet. thanks for that little one shot.

oh...and only your first fan-fiction? pretty good first effort if you ask me. the lyrics go perfectly with the scenes you wrote. amazing it's your first!

Author's Response: awww! thank you sooo much! yay, i'm so glad u lked it! =]

 Report Review

Review #9, by onestop_hpfan18 The One and Only Chappie!

13th December 2007:
Aw, this is so sweet. Great job on your first fic, by the way. Let me know when you write another and I'll read and review that one as well.

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! i'll definitely be writing another soon! thanks again!! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #10, by MISSUnique The One and Only Chappie!

13th December 2007:
so cute. Whats the song?

Author's Response: its called Little Moments by Brad Paisley. its country! yay! thnx 4 the review!!

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_Flames The One and Only Chappie!

4th December 2007:
Aww. Hey, Britt! I checked it out just like you asked and I simply loved it! I loved all the little moments...HEY! The name of the story!!! HAHAH!...well, I loved the little moments that you recapped. That was really cute. Good job! I enjoyed it. Thanks for staying so faithful! 9/10

Author's Response: Yay!! Phoenix! Thanks sooo much for this review!!! Wow...9/10...THANK YOU!!! =D

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #12, by ohTEE The One and Only Chappie!

4th December 2007:
Wonderful, fluffy, and just makes my insides warm.

One thing though,

Ginny slowly started to back up when she accidentally pushed down on the gas pedal to hard and they weny flying backwards!

I would recommend that you don't put that exclamation point there. Maybe it's just me, but that sort of threw me off a bit. Oh, and try not to add too many exclamation points like !!. Iwould also recommend not to do stuff like 'Ewww'. I think one 'Ew!' is enough. :3

Other than those small details, I think this story was 'fantabulous'.

Author's Response: thnx soo much! and i'll keep ur advice in mind for my next fic!

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #13, by singlebabe07 The One and Only Chappie!

3rd December 2007:
awww!!! its adorable!!! i love it!!!

Author's Response: thank you!! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotter4eva The One and Only Chappie!

3rd December 2007:
i loved it! i thought it was very good. keep up the good work!!))

Author's Response: thank you so so much!! yayz! =)

xoxo Love From xoxo, Britt


 Report Review

Review #15, by peaches The One and Only Chappie!

29th November 2007:
It's so sweet!!! Loved it :)

Author's Response: yay! thnx sooo much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Missy The One and Only Chappie!

27th November 2007:
AS/Shole. >.>

I'd give the rating a -10 cuz of H/G, but you're my friend [and it doesn't go that low :(], so I brought it up a few points.

Author's Response: Well, Thank You for the 10 Miss Missy! Cya l8r!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Angel The One and Only Chappie!

24th November 2007:
I'm not a huge fan of the songfic's but I just read your story and loved it. It was very sweet, You write very well. Keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'll be sure to write more! Yay!! My first reviewer ever!!!

xoxo Love From xoxo, Brittany


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login