Reading Reviews for Insanity
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by groteskq_fatality Deviated Plans

8th May 2008:
oo cute.please update soon! :D

Author's Response: I shall try!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dolphindreamer20225 Deviated Plans

12th December 2007:
This story is really very good. Will we soon find out how Draco 'happened' to run into her so often? Hope so. Anyways, update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it =) I plan on doing a bunch of writing during my free time over christmas break [so deff. tomorrow night]

 Report Review

Review #3, by whisper in the wind Deviated Plans

21st November 2007:
Wow! Shockers!!! Didn't see that coming lol. Great chapter. Your such a good writer and I hope you update soon

Author's Response: glad it suprised you =D I'm glad you think that =D ^_^ I'll try to!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whisper in the wind Hidden Secrets

21st November 2007:
What does he need her to see? Oh, I am so curious right now! Great chapter and I'd love to stay and chat some more but i just must read on...

Author's Response: muahahaha, I'm glad you feel the need to continue reading

 Report Review

Review #5, by whisper in the wind Unexpected Encounters

21st November 2007:
Oh, i love it so far! I must read on...

Author's Response: yes, you must ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by AuburnFair Unexpected Encounters

18th November 2007:
This is intriging...can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: glad you like it so much!! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs George Weasley Deviated Plans

18th November 2007:
very nice and i love the name Joan! wow i love this story please

update soon


mrs.weasley

Author's Response: glad you do =D I'll deffinitly update soon ^_^ especially since thanksgiving break is coming up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by shmegalah Deviated Plans

17th November 2007:
i love this story.
i dont know what else to say other than that
you're a great writer..and i love the fact that its like we're actually hearing this from Hermione.
UPDATE SOON!!!
xoxox
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much =D and thanks!! I tried to write it from a different point of view [like, what it's like]
I'll update tomorrow!!! =D


 Report Review

Review #9, by midnight_fever786 Deviated Plans

17th November 2007:
Love ur story. Hope u continue soon. Plz!! I cant wait. I was browsing and found ur story. The banner is very cute btw. I need one for my story. All i have so far is very sucky lol.
Hope u dont take long. I really want to read more. And plz continue! Ur story rox!!
10/10 obviously lol

Author's Response: haha, I definitley plan on continuing it!! Thankies =D I owe Jamie [mrdarcy @ the DA] a huge thanks for that. haha, check out the Dark Arts. it is an awesome site. [the-dark-arts.net] you can PM me there and I'll help you get around [Fantasy Dreamer there]
I'll try and write another chapter tomorrow!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by mrdarcy Hidden Secrets

15th November 2007:
Brill (which is short for brilliant, which you probably know, which is why I should stop making a fool of myself ^_^). I don't usually like first-person stories, but yours is the exception. Full of suspense and mystery... Update soon!

Author's Response: hehe, I'm glad you like this one so much. It makes me extremley happy. hehe. I plan on writing more this weekend.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AngelinaMalfoy Hidden Secrets

8th November 2007:
There's ALWAYS something at the end that makes me think!!!

Author's Response: haha, I hope thats a good thing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AngelinaMalfoy Unexpected Encounters

8th November 2007:
That is so good! Er... I can't say more than that, but I love the way you like... Introduce us to the story like that!

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad you like it so much. =D its definitley different I suppose, lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Browneyes101 Hidden Secrets

7th November 2007:
I believe you have a keeper. I really like the way the story flows but still holds tight to that mystery. I think I might stay around for a while, and see were this is going.10/10

Author's Response: haha, I'm very glad you think you'll stick around for a while =D I hope it fulfills your wishes!

 Report Review

Review #14, by baillierulz Hidden Secrets

7th November 2007:
hello!!
i really like this story! and the banner is hot! i'm looking forward to find out what draco wanted to show her, and why he's following her around!! i read the first chapter and i was like.. oooh! this is grr-eat!
you HAVE to write more.. (well, not really, but i'd love if you did!)!! :D
9/10

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad you like it so much!! I'm deffinitly going to write more =D

thankies for reading and rating ^_^


 Report Review

Review #15, by groteskq_fatality Hidden Secrets

7th November 2007:
this is not at all boring.r u kidding me!???
update soon please.love it. :D

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad you like it!! I'll try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rosie darling Hidden Secrets

6th November 2007:
ooh ohh ! write moree. man i hate cliffys !

Author's Response: haha, I will soon. and i'm sorry!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by claireanet2006 Hidden Secrets

6th November 2007:
I really do like this story!

Author's Response: I'm very glad you do like it so!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs George Weasley Hidden Secrets

6th November 2007:
okay you are way talented and this is way good. please update soon..

Mrs. Weasley

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it so much! I'll try and have another chapter up before this next weekend is up, but I won't gurantee anything. I missed two days of school this week with a cold. bleh

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrdarcy Unexpected Encounters

6th November 2007:
How on earth could my banner inspire such an awesome story? I'm really looking forward to the rest! Obviously you're not just an amazing banner-maker, but writer as well! Your A/N was so lovely, thanks so very much!Cheers and keep writing!

Author's Response: awwwwwwww, you make me blush so much >_< and that banner was so awesomly amazing it deserved a story that was like holy bejeebus good. =D and your welcome!! I'm glad you like it and I deffinitly plan on writing more :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Billion Unexpected Encounters

6th November 2007:
Interesting...must find out why Malfoy is acting so weird. Looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: glad you like it =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Twippy Unexpected Encounters

5th November 2007:
Interesting start - quite different from most others. Looking forward to more. :)

Author's Response: glad you like it =D I plan on writing the next chapter today

 Report Review

Review #22, by xXsilent_tearsXx Unexpected Encounters

5th November 2007:
=o -squee-
I loff you, hun.
Seriously.
-tears-
amazing.

Author's Response: you deserve it chica. After all you've been through, I wish I could give you a bajillion pounds of cookie dough. -tackle- glad you like it dear.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login