Reading Reviews for The Masquerade
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoyfan Chapter 1 and only

21st December 2009:
It took me a while to get the "Strange whirling noises have been heard coming from the Malfoy Crypt." part but now I get it! Lucius Malfoy is turning in his grave HA HA HA HA! The Ron part is hillarious too! I love your stories! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by tigerlilly815 Chapter 1 and only

5th September 2009:
I love D/G, and this was a good one.




Ronald Weasley started seeing a therapist shortly after the wedding announcement arrived. The tick in his left eye is now barely noticable.

***

Strange whirling noises have been heard coming from the Malfoy Crypt.


i can not stop laughing at that part

 Report Review

Review #3, by TFLuver102 Chapter 1 and only

31st July 2009:
LOL! Awesome! I love the thing about Ron's tic, and the Malfoys turning in their graves, hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #4, by IS bookworm Chapter 1 and only

29th November 2008:
So I didn't exactly get the end. I liked it! Interesting! :7)

 Report Review

Review #5, by luv_addictGxJ Chapter 1 and only

20th November 2008:
the story was awesome and the ending was really funny!

 Report Review

Review #6, by irrelevant Chapter 1 and only

11th November 2008:
I really like this. Especially the last part with Rons ticking left eye, and the whirling noises from the crypt... :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by my_new_genesis Chapter 1 and only

4th March 2008:
I love it. The last lines are awesome and make the whole story. :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheGreatLlama Chapter 1 and only

1st January 2008:
This, by far is one of your best stories! Thank you for writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. Good reviews keep me writing. : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by caliope Chapter 1 and only

30th December 2007:
The whole story is reslly good, but the end is so funny! By using just a few sentences in the end you made the fic amazing! 10/10 you got!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to keep is serious, but that just isn't my style. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by icefire_lioness Chapter 1 and only

12th December 2007:
Geez, I don't want to sound like a gushing fangirl (you know, the ones who make you twitch a little - "PLZ RITE MOAR!11!!LUVS IT!!@! LOLZ." etc.) but you are seriously FANTASTIC. Your writing is so funny, I think my dog thinks I'm a bit insane - what with the snorting and such. Yes, lonely girl I am. You have single handedly converted me to Draco/Ginny. I WORSHIP YOU. Please, don't ever stop writing. Great stuff. Now, must eat a muffin and cry over the sad fact that Draco Malfoy does not belong to me. Bye now!

Author's Response: We all tend to cry over that fact. My dogs actually inhibit my writing. When I'm at the computer they head butt my elbow because they want to play. Of course they are so cute that it works most of the time. If you love D/G you should check out the DracoandGinny.com

 Report Review

Review #11, by readhead1755 Chapter 1 and only

10th November 2007:
I love all of the stories you write but the bit at the end with Ron just is keeping me giggling.

Author's Response: Thank you. I love to make people laugh.

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackFaerie Chapter 1 and only

9th November 2007:
the malfoy crypt!! LOL!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by blimey Chapter 1 and only

6th November 2007:
interesting. I'm not really a Draco/Ginny fan, 'cause it seems impossible, but these characters were actually very believable. I liked the note on Ron at the end. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate you trying a new ship. It's hard to veer form your favorites.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lemon Juice Chapter 1 and only

6th November 2007:
That was fantastic. A very interesting take on Draco/Ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1 and only

6th November 2007:
I absolutely LOVE the end where Ron goes to the psychiatrist!

Author's Response: Thanks. It started out as a serious fic, and then I couldn't help myself.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LovNyoU Chapter 1 and only

5th November 2007:
so funny at the end im laughing at rons eye.

Author's Response: Thank you : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login