Reading Reviews for Divorced and Remarried
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Melissa The Sorting

25th May 2008:
This is realy, really good plzz update soon! =]
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs George Weasley The Sorting

9th January 2008:
dang thats not to good i have one question are you going to make them re-fall in love with each other? that would be weird and so i knew it kind of thing lol. anyways please update soon.


Laura Weasley

Author's Response: They might or might not, you'll just have to keep reading to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals The Sorting

5th January 2008:
That was definitley the best chapter you have written so far. I'm really looking forward to an update. I like the way you had the girls find out. I was wondering how you were going to do that. Great job. Keep Writing!
xoxo~Lex 10/10 as always

Author's Response: Thank you so much, the next chapter will be posted after the chapter for The Wreck is validated and then I am posting a chapter for a new story Life AS A Teenage Mother read some of those stories while you wait and also I am rewriting Christmas Magic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 The Sorting

4th January 2008:
update soon can't wait what happens next with draco and hermione and the girls

Author's Response: he will,if he dont,ill make him with my sparkler{get our minds out of the gutter}

violetriddle{Taking over magiguy's hpff}bwawahaahahahahahah


 Report Review

Review #5, by Kyrandia The Sorting

3rd January 2008:
very interesting please update again real soon

Author's Response: he will i will make him.

violetriddle{taking over mgaicguys hpff}


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals The Meeting

3rd January 2008:
That was really great. I love that you have different pairings that J.K.R. and that they have different characters. I'm sort of glad that Harry's not in it. To tell you the truth the only story I like that Harry in it is the ones J.K.R. wrote. This really is a terrific. Please, Please, Please update soon. I don't think I can wait for long for the next chapter. I might just pull a Ron and faint :). Terrific story once again and please update!
xoxo~Lex 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, chapter four is waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 The Meeting

19th December 2007:
I think you should consider getting a beta to help you edit this. The idea is great. But what would make it even better is if you developed it more.

Author's Response: no he doesnt want a beta.sorry

violetriddle[taking over magicguy's hpff]


 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 Meetings and Memories

19th December 2007:
Isn't Emily Ron's and Hermione's daughter? So why does Emily look like Draco?

Anyway, descriptions would have made this chapter a lot better. Good idea though. Is this going to be like The Parent Trap?

7/10

Author's Response: elizabeth is draco and hermiones.emily doesnt look like draco.it never said emily looked like anyone.and i told chirs to make this the parent trap but he siad no.so idk

violetriddle)taking over magicguy's hpff)


 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 What Happened?

19th December 2007:
That was a bit rushed, but a good start nonetheless.

Author's Response: its made this way and we both no it.but if u dont likle it.im sorry

violetriddle(taking over magicguy's hpff)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs George Weasley The Meeting

18th December 2007:
wow i love it please update soon.


mrs. weasley

Author's Response: he will,but he hasnt started on the next chapter bc of school.he sid he will some time this week.

violetriddle(taking over magicguy's hpff)


 Report Review

Review #11, by magicguy93 The Meeting

15th December 2007:
yay i get to be in this story to.and i like it but im reading the next one be4 any1 chris.sorry im on urs.

violetriddle aka lesley

 Report Review

Review #12, by Christy86 The Meeting

15th December 2007:
updATE SOON CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE CHAPTERS

Author's Response: chris has already started on his next chapter.and he writing a new story,so if u like this,u might like the new story.byebye

violetriddle


 Report Review

Review #13, by dusty_707 Meetings and Memories

26th November 2007:
i would you write more than just a little bit. its going great` KEEP GOING

Author's Response: yeah I am sorry this chapter was so short I had a little writers block and couldn't come up with anything.


 Report Review

Review #14, by dusty_707 What Happened?

26th November 2007:
so far it's good and i like it. keep writing! please

Author's Response: I am chapter three is now validated.

Thanks for the review,
Magicguy93/Chris


 Report Review

Review #15, by missdiggory099 Meetings and Memories

26th November 2007:
Again really fast. I mean you didn't even tell much about Ron and Hermione or Ginny and Malfoy's marriage or when Emily was born I mean how does she look like Malfoy if its Ron's or is it Malfoys? You need to explain more. I read a comment where i said Malfoy and Ginny moved to America I don't see that anywhere or that the family don't know about their marriage. I think this story will go far if you do that. Good job I like whats happening.

Author's Response: yeah that's coming, about the America thing. I accidently made a mistake about Emily looking like Malfoy i meant to say Elizabeth.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Aurora_malfoy Meetings and Memories

26th November 2007:
Short... it's starting off at a good speed but i just wish that the chapter was longer... 8/10

Author's Response: It was suppose to be but he didnt come up with no ideas to finish it and neither did i.but when he finish the next chapter,ill make sure he makes it longer for yall(violetriddle has taken magicguys hpff{hehehe})

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aurora_malfoy What Happened?

26th November 2007:
Hmm, i am interested in what will happen if they both get into Gryffindor. That would be great. Well guess i need to look at the next chapter to find out. 9/10

Author's Response: I think he will put one of them in gryffindor and the other one in sankepit.he hasnt tod me(violetriddle once again{hehe})

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermione jean malfoy Meetings and Memories

26th November 2007:
love it! keep it up! yay! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks the next chapter soon to come

 Report Review

Review #19, by Christy86 Meetings and Memories

26th November 2007:
update soon can't wait for more

Author's Response: thanks the next chapter soon to come

 Report Review

Review #20, by hermione jean malfoy What Happened?

23rd November 2007:
is this ur first fic? i think u should revise it. im sorry. ex. when draco says he wants to keep one of them she should've fought. it was too quick i like where it''s going but it needs revising and also when was emily born?

Author's Response: She was born a year after Draco and Hermione broke up that would be in 2008.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Christy86 What Happened?

23rd November 2007:
update soon love the story

Author's Response: thanks


 Report Review

Review #22, by weluvjamesandcharlie What Happened?

23rd November 2007:
That was interesting. I dont really get why they would not see each other when the kids are technacly cousins now but...

Author's Response: Well I want it to be like Hermione and Ron don't know that Ginny and Draco are married. No one knows about it. Ginny and Draco left to go to America, but are going to come back to England.

 Report Review

Review #23, by violetriddle What Happened?

23rd November 2007:
hahaha,chris.u got to let me read the next one so i can rub it in other faces

Author's Response: well I am almost finished with the second chapter when I'm finished you can read it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login