Reading Reviews for 12 Days of Christmas
  
108 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OZ123 New Years Eve

13th September 2011:
So cute! Amazing! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SusieBones New Years Eve

12th February 2011:
This is a really cute story! I love both Lily/James and Alice/Frank stories!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kiwi101 The Yule Ball

19th April 2010:
I loved that one! Amazing! Simply slended!

 Report Review

Review #4, by kiwi Day Three: Problems Arise

18th April 2010:
Loved it!!.as usual :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kiw Day Two: A Promise Never Broken

18th April 2010:
Once again, posotively splended. :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by kiwi Day One: Everlasting Lilies

18th April 2010:
I loved it!! Just like the first one, it was simply fantastic! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by kiwi The Beginning

18th April 2010:
Sorry I didn't read this before, but so far, this story is amazing! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jameslover4ever Day Five: Stuffed Surprises

31st October 2009:
ok im a little confused. how could lily think sirius was her secret santa just because she thinks he was going to pick up the dog. its not like she got it yet so how did she make the connection? other than that this is a great story though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Scarlet New Years Eve

24th August 2009:
This was absolutely amazing!! So cute, and silly :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by IamLilyE New Years Eve

13th June 2009:
AW!!! How cute!! ^_^_^ I really liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ignotus_Peverell New Years Eve

21st February 2009:
Excellent. Simply excellent. Good job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily New Years Eve

25th October 2008:
this was a brilliant story. i LOVED it. you think oh no whats going to happen james and lily will never be but then you realize it's james whose the secret santa and all that jazz. i all round great story! loved it!! there's not a doubt in my mind this story is a tener.

 Report Review

Review #13, by lily Day Four: Penny For Your Thoughts?

25th October 2008:
oh thats really sweet.but i can see whats happening and she doesn't have a clue she'll fall in love with james potter and then all will be well

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lily Day Two: A Promise Never Broken

25th October 2008:
aha i thought it was james who was lily's secret santa but! we can't be sure. on i go

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Day One: Everlasting Lilies

25th October 2008:
oh this is really good. but on thing i must see. does lily end up with james? must read on.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily The Beginning

25th October 2008:
this seems like a really good story, on to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jameslily1313 New Years Eve

10th April 2008:
awsumness!!! i really dont have much 2 say cuz its like 3 am so im tired and i g2g, so i will review some more 2moro, i mean 2day!!! haha,10/10!!! (of course) xP

 Report Review

Review #18, by jameslily1313 The Yule Ball

10th April 2008:
kk, so far iv been so sucked in i couldnt leave a review, but i had 2 4 this 1. ur such a gr8 ritr, that evn tho i new who her SS wuz, wen she imagined walkin in w james and her ss not cumin 2 her, she got me imaginin it 2. so wen i saw it was james, i wuz almost awstruck 2!!! cept then i realized wut i wuz doin and i thot i got 2 review, just 2 tell her that. so i did!!! and ya, i no im cra-z!!! xP

p.s.- i really cant give u a 10

its 2 good!!! xD

 Report Review

Review #19, by hmm Day Four: Penny For Your Thoughts?

6th April 2008:
well THAT'S deppressing!!!
here we are all happy that james and lily are friends and now remus comes along telling her he shagged someone, hows that supposed to make her feel beetter??! dawm it!
jkjk
i rele like this story
its very good


 Report Review

Review #20, by hahahahehehe New Years Eve

19th March 2008:
It was a fun story. Interesting way to get Lily and James together.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crookshankers New Years Eve

8th March 2008:
This was an amazing story!! I loved it. I'm sorry I didn't reveiw all the chapters but I'm in the middle of a blizard right now so I've got to shovel the drive every five minutes! Your story was really amazing! I wish you would write a sequal I must say... It's really great! xD Did I mention I loved your story?! !

Author's Response: Wow. Lol. I've never got such an enthusiastic review that I can remember. I will definitly think about writing a sequal. We'll see. Thank you for your rapt enthusiasum and I'm very happy you enjoyed it. I recomend reading some of my other stories too. Thanks again! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #22, by sleepingdragon New Years Eve

23rd January 2008:
awww, cute. Yay! It's so sweet whenever J and L get together!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Seriah Dreamer The Day After

20th January 2008:
Yay! They're SoOoOoOo cute!!!

~•*•~®@IV!~•*•~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Seriah Dreamer The Yule Ball

20th January 2008:
Aw thats SoOoO CUTE! 10/10 :P


~•*•~®@IV!~•*•~

 Report Review

Review #25, by la vita è bella New Years Eve

19th January 2008:
Aw! It was so beautiful!!! Really kudos and I'll check your other stories for sure!! Again compliments!! Toodles snd hugs!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>