Reading Reviews for A Posteriori
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mel Feel Me Heaven

23rd August 2010:
omg I came agross this ages ago. I loved it. Sush an intresting concept. I never saw another one like it. Are you ever going to continue with it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lily_JamesFan Feel Me Heaven

9th April 2008:
This is amazingly written. I love the plot line and twists. 10/10. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Renee Eppur Si Muove

13th March 2008:
the first four times had me crackin' up. and i can actually picture it happening...poor harry. hehe...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anya Feel Me Heaven

16th February 2008:
Whoa. That's all I've got to say that describes this...whoa...unbelievably awesome! Please continue! Anya

 Report Review

Review #5, by beating_faster Eppur Si Muove

30th December 2007:
In the second timeline, they find themselves in sixth year. Harry drinks from the poisoned wine and for the life of him, Ron can't remember where the bezoar stone is.

hahahahahahaha. interesting start, I'd like to see where this is going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Oneirik Feel Me Heaven

19th November 2007:
OMG I am so excited to see where you are going to take this story! Onward ho! So far I am beyond intrigued!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SADFREDSGURL1988 Feel Me Heaven

19th November 2007:
Oh My Gosh! This is like controling me. I was readin it sittin up. and when i finished I had my chin on my hand. when did that happen? mezmorizing!!! Can't wait for next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Twippy Feel Me Heaven

17th November 2007:
I like it so far - can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilmissknowitall Eppur Si Muove

10th November 2007:
Uh wow. okay. Great potential

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tarrynosaurus Ninja Eppur Si Muove

9th November 2007:
Oh, I really liked this. I'll keep a lookout.

-Tarryn

 Report Review

Review #11, by gwathiel Eppur Si Muove

9th November 2007:
Ok very interseting, i love it, plz continue

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it. :) Next chap is up in validation.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Marina Cartwright Eppur Si Muove

8th November 2007:
This is really interesting you have roped in my attention I hope to see more from you.

Author's Response: *grins* Attention roping is good. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login