Reading Reviews for Truth
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Moments

3rd July 2012:
Don't be evil!! Although knowing you will be!! :( I hope everything works out!! You get a short review for your impendinge evilness.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Visiting

3rd July 2012:
It is good the way it ha been going so far and I wouldn't change it even if I could! I'm so glad that hermione and Ronald are getting along and have come to the understanding that it's okay to see other people because they are not seeing each other. I bought it was cute that Harry had to restrain himself from kissing hermione!! And it was adorable when he took her in his arms and said that he had missed her!! Love the chappie and you! It's bloody fantastic!! Lol:) see you later alligator! Lol:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Feelings

3rd July 2012:
Hmmm.ironic.*strokes invisible beard* okay so that was me trying to be smart but I'm soo glad Harry and hermione finally got together! It's adorable! And I can't wait to see if Luna and Ronald get together!! Though I feel a bit had for Ronald I mean h thought hermione loved him like he loved her but it's all good!!! Finally! They kissed!! I've been waiting for that forever!!! Lol:) log the chappie and you:) see ya!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Waiting

3rd July 2012:
Poor Luna!! And you should be sorry!! That was really short!! Lil:) jk u know I love ya!! I love the chappie anyway and Harry and hermione have got to admit their feelings for each other soon of I wil be very put out!!! A short review for a short chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Love

3rd July 2012:
I burst outweighing because I actually believed that hermione thought Harry was gay and that was hilarious!! I was thinking that's she'd be so embarrasses if he too her he was actually in live with her!! And poor Ronald saying the wrong thing!! Although I thought it was so cute!! Until Luna told him her feelings and he looked like he was trying to get away!! Also about the whole not being Ronald's record keeper and that happening to you allot I know what you mean people think I know where my boyfriend every second of every day it gets on my nerves!!! Anyway I love the chappie and you!! No homo of course! Laterz!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Finally

3rd July 2012:
Thank god voldemort hit him with that curse!! Ronald is finally in his right mind!! Ginny was hilarious I busted out laughing too!! Very comical!! I love the chapter as always!! And was waiting for hermione to either tell Harry that she was in love with him or Harry to kiss her when she started trailing off after she told him she wasn't in love with ronald!! Love ya! And guess who's eating a brownieHello?! That's right me! Lol;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Battle

3rd July 2012:
Yep you succeeded Harry would is still in one piece!! And I'm so glad you didn't kill Fred! I cried when that happened in the book and movie!! Awww! To the part about hermione being an angel it was so sweet!!! Love the chappie!! I'm so glad they got rid of that evil menace as well, Mrs. Weasley!!! Lol:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Realisation

3rd July 2012:
Thank goodness Harry got some sense knocked into him! Took him long enough!!! And Luna Luna Luna!!! Why are we going to do with her?? Lol:) love the chappie one of my raves as well as of now!! Love ya and Ronniekins!! Lol:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Detention

3rd July 2012:
It's okay it took you so long I'm reading this when you have already finished so all I had to wait for was the page to load! Still think they are short chapped but I love them all the same!! You are a great writer!! Love ya! And of course all the male characters in this story yummy!! Lol jk!! Byeza!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Infiltration

3rd July 2012:
Jealousy certainly can change a person!! I would know! I know you may think that no one reads your authors note but i do! I like to read everyone's because sometimes they are quite amusing!! Still want to slap Ronald and Harry! Ronald for being a blind, protective git and Harry for denying and not realizing that he's in love with Hermione!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Worried

3rd July 2012:
Ugh! Ronald really needs a slap in the face!! I love him but seriously!!! He's such a protective overbearing freak!! Lol:) Harry needs a major wake up call and hermione seems to be a little stupid for the brightest witch of her age:) thank goodness that Ginny has a clear head up on her shoulders! Neville and her are so cute!! I just love the idea of Ron/Luna too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!! Sickness

3rd July 2012:
That was a little mean Ronald! Give him a good slap across the face for me, would you?? Thanks!! Poor 'Mione!! I hope she's okay and her and Harry better get together soon of I will come over to your house(after finding out where you live lol) and give you a good slap across the face! Love ya! You rock(&roll) lol I'm crazy!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Brother

3rd July 2012:
Oh brother!! Is all Ive gotta say!! Ronald is not too OOC he does have a quick temper and tends to be a bit rash. Also he can be a bit blind but that's who he is. Anyway loved the chappie although it seemed a but short!! Love ya gurl!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CraazzzyyyCammmyyyyyyyy!!!!!! Liar

3rd July 2012:
I Love this first chapter, an excellent starter to the story!!! I know I want to own Harry potter too and not just for the money and fame Ikr has received for writing the books the characters (ie. Draco, Harry, Ronald, Charlie, bill, fred and george and many others...) are just so yummy!! Lol I'm a weirdo creepy crazy girl just like you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HG_HP_fan Sickness

30th August 2010:
I read a simular story and it turned out Ron was giving Mione a love potient. Is that what's going on here?

Author's Response: Uh...no. Personally, I don't think Ron would ever do that. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginnyrocks117 Epilogue: True

8th August 2010:
I loved the ending!
I'm glad they got married!
And that Ron and Luna are getting married.
I loved this story!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, and thanks for reviewing every chapter. I'm glad people are still reading this! Also, I'm so happy you enjoyed this!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginnyrocks117 Moments

7th August 2010:
Aww.
I feel bad for Ron.
He didn't deserve to find out that way.
But at least he knows now.
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: No he didn't. He deserved to find out in a better way. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginnyrocks117 Visiting

7th August 2010:
I'm glad he like Luna!
I can't wait to see him and Luna together!
I really want them to tell Ron the truth about them.
He deserves to know it.
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Ron and Luna together are so cute, I reckon! And Ron definitely does deserve to know. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginnyrocks117 Feelings

7th August 2010:
I'm glad things are finally over!
And then with Hermione and Harry!
I wonder how Ron is going to take it!
And when they are going to tell everyone.
I loved it like usual!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginnyrocks117 Waiting

7th August 2010:
I can't wait to see what happens!
I'm so glad that Luna had told Ron!
She is amazing for doing that to him!
I'm happy that Hermione had did that to Ron.
Now only Harry and Hermione have to tell each other!
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Yeah, it does make things easier on everyone. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginnyrocks117 Love

7th August 2010:
I feel so bad for Harry.
He wants to tell Hermione.
But he just can't do it to Ron!
And I feel really supper bad for Luna.
She is in love with Ron. And can't have him.
And then Hermione is just staying with him being stupid!
You just can't do that to him! It's not fair to anyone!
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginnyrocks117 Finally

7th August 2010:
I'm glad there friends again.
What is Hermione going to do though!
He just is getting better.
She can't brake his heart now.
But she can't always be unhappy!
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginnyrocks117 Battle

7th August 2010:
I hope he get's better!
I'm sad that he used the spell.
But he should be happy at what he did.
He couldn't help but kill him for what he did.
I really hope they become friends again.
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Yeah, I really didn't want him to use the spell, but I had to, in the end. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginnyrocks117 Realisation

7th August 2010:
Well he knows now.
I'm worried what hes going to do.
I think Hermione is in love with him too.
And Luna and Ron.
But Ron is in love with Hermione.
So I have no idea what's going to happen!
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Yeah, it is very complicated! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginnyrocks117 Detention

7th August 2010:
Wait what!?!?
What does she mean?
I kinda feel bad for Ron...
But only a little bit.
He needs to here them out!
He is so jealous!
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: He is ridiculously jealous. But it happens. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~ginny_malfoy22


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>