Reading Reviews for A Date With Destiny
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Christy86 Close Your Eyes And I'll Miss You

27th January 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters to come in the future

Author's Response: I'll try my best. I promise

 Report Review

Review #2, by OneDamselsKiss Please Believe Me

24th January 2008:
i love it! thanks 4 the update!

Author's Response: You're welcome

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Please Believe Me

13th December 2007:
wow this story is really good! i really like stories between the supposed good girl, and the supposed bad boy, so please introduce draco soon! i really like how much emotion u put into the description of hermione's reaction to ron's death (* sob *). please update really soon!
xoxo_lolo

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm going to try to update this story and my other story this weekend, it's just last week I was sick so I had to get caught up in school and this week I have finals, so I've been kind of busy.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Christy86 Please Believe Me

5th December 2007:
update soon can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, I'll update when I can

 Report Review

Review #5, by OneDamselsKiss Look at that beautiful sunshine

29th November 2007:
Oh goodness! These chaps are short but so touching! I really like it and im glad that u updated! Hooray! Cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: :) Thanks. I'm trying to make them longer, but it's kind of hard since I'm so happy and the story is currently sad. It doesn't mix well

 Report Review

Review #6, by Christy86 Look at that beautiful sunshine

28th November 2007:
update soon i really like this story

Author's Response: Thank you, I really like it too.

 Report Review

Review #7, by gryffindor_princess21 Look at that beautiful sunshine

28th November 2007:
oh this is sad! poor hermione! i hope her life gets better soon. i'm enjoying this so far and can't wait for the next chapter! emma :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope her life gets better soon too. This story is kind of hard at the moment, it's really sad and I'm really happy... they're kind of hard to put together with the rate I want to go if you know what I mean...

 Report Review

Review #8, by OneDamselsKiss A Beep Of Eternity

23rd November 2007:
Hey gurl! That was really sad! i really love it though! Great job! Im happy that u updated! Poor Ron... and Mikey. who's gonna tell him what happened? Omg! My-Nee has a way to go doesnt she.? sad. but i cant wait to see what happens! Its a great story and i hope you update again soon. hey... speaking of updates. i recently updated my story. u should totally go and check it out! *hint hint* lol u dont have to but it would be nice! hooray. well i wanted to say great job and that if u need a beta or any inspiration, mail me! 'starchik777@yahoo.com' i'll help you anyway possible! Good job again and i cant wait for an update! Love ya lots! XOXOXO ~Damsel

Author's Response: I know it was sad :( Thank you for the review and I'm going to update as soon as possible. Uh... well, that might be a few days considering that my other story is up for validation and I have two birthday parties this weekend, but I'll manage somehow, right? I'd be glad to look at your story and I'll keep the beta/inspiration thing in mind. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Moldy Bread Vroom-Vroom

12th November 2007:
This is going to be a good one...

Author's Response: I hope it is :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jessirose85 Vroom-Vroom

11th November 2007:
So sad..please update soon

Author's Response: I shall after my other story's chapter gets validated

 Report Review

Review #11, by crystal Vroom-Vroom

11th November 2007:
its a good start.post mor soon

Author's Response: I'll try

 Report Review

Review #12, by OneDamselsKiss Vroom-Vroom

11th November 2007:
OMG! I love your story! Its so cute! That last nitbit was really sad though. *tear* brilliant though. I think its cute that Michael says My-nee! lol. Great first chapter. Can't wait for the update!

~Damsel

Author's Response: thankees.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Twippy Vroom-Vroom

11th November 2007:
Overall good start. I think it would have been more appropriate for Harry to tell Hermione, but regardless of who did it, it would have been better in person instead of over the phone.

Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: true, but I wanted to show Mikey's love of phones

 Report Review

Review #14, by katy Vroom-Vroom

11th November 2007:
um mikey's english e would call her mummy not mommy, get your vocab right yank

Author's Response: Oh right, forgot about that

 Report Review

Review #15, by Beck Vroom-Vroom

11th November 2007:
Ohh Thiss Is Soo Sadd
Please Write Anougher Chapter

Author's Response: I will, I promise

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login