Reading Reviews for Crossing the Line
  
305 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fiona Work Break

7th May 2013:
I'm really enjoying this story and regretting that I never found it sooner :/ I love that Emily seems to think of things so differently, your really good at writing and I hope you continue with the story and post the next chapter soon! I did used to think of the gryffindors being hypocritical because they judge by house and stereotype, even if it isn't to the extent of voldermort but its interesting to read about it as well :) You must have thought about it a lot more

 Report Review

Review #2, by LSULover Work Break

4th July 2012:
please please please update i love this story i cant wait to see what happens next! where is Sirius? Please update update update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Voila Accusations

31st July 2011:
I LOVE this story! Because you gave me a liking, I read other stories where James had a sister, and she was always the Mary-Sue, Gryffindor, Muggle-loving, innocent little girl. I like this twist.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Voila Snakes and Lions

31st July 2011:
Why did you put first-person at the very last bit? Usually, I don't like things that stay from the plot, but this is good.

 Report Review

Review #5, by lyramoon Work Break

27th July 2011:
I LOVE LOVE THIS STORY! Prefer Reggie to Sirius for once lol. I wonder if her mom's wisdom will lead Reggie out of the dark side.please update soon! LOVE IT! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by lolie Work Break

29th June 2011:
Sheesh, i want to know what happens to Katrina !
But Emily never pays Regulus any attention :(


*Until next time . . . :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dobbyismyhero22 Work Break

20th June 2011:
Katrina! WHOA! I did not see that one coming! I hope Emily gets her back (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by dobbyismyhero22 Problems

18th June 2011:
Great chapter! I loved every bit of it, especially when she was freaking out over her hair. That was hilarious! (:

 Report Review

Review #9, by dobbyismyhero22 Time

18th June 2011:
Your writing is seriously incredible. I have absolutely no clue as to why this story doesn't have more reviews because it's honestly brilliant. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by kvkvjvjv Time

14th June 2011:
so happy you updated

 Report Review

Review #11, by paddlemore Problem Parents

7th April 2011:
I Wish I waited lesser time before the next chapter is written.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lalalala Problem Parents

13th March 2011:
PLEASE UPDATE SOOON!! Her dad is so mean!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPotterGeek014 Falling

12th March 2011:
Why did Regulus do that..? Its really good by the way!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dobbyismyhero22 Problem Parents

29th August 2010:
Oh. My. God. That was the single most intense thing I have ever read in my whole entire life! Haha I love this story! I could not stop reading it as soon as I started it. I can't wait to find out who poisoned her! Please keep writing because you are really good at it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by WhatAboutRegulus Problem Parents

27th July 2010:
Intense chapter. What a risk to take, but I think I would have made the same decision as him. Better a life all well than a life with a risk of being cripled. Awesome chapter, can't wait for you to update this!!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #16, by WhatAboutRegulus Accidents Happen

27th July 2010:
Three death experiences.. now I'm confused!! Awesome chapter!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #17, by WhatAboutRegulus The Passageway

27th July 2010:
You can tell the differences of Sirius and Regulus in your writing which is awesome because it makes the story more interesting! Awesome chapter!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #18, by WhatAboutRegulus The Wedding Part 2: Search and Rescue

26th July 2010:
Haha whoaaa brother fight. I liked the ending a lot!! Awesome chapter!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #19, by WhatAboutRegulus Love

26th July 2010:
I don't fully understand why she lied? Couldn't she have just told the truth, things would have been better right? Awesome chapter

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #20, by WhatAboutRegulus In the Light of the Moon

26th July 2010:
eeep!! That's horrible! I can't believe that just happened! Isn't it when you get scratched by a wearwolf you become one? Awesome chapter!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #21, by WhatAboutRegulus Getting to Know

26th July 2010:
Should have saw that one coming. Of course he would want to find out about Remus. Very clever adding that in there! Awesome chapter!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #22, by WhatAboutRegulus Power

26th July 2010:
EVIL.. one word that can sum up this entire chapter. Totally epic don't get me wrong, but evil! AWESOME CHAPTER!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #23, by WhatAboutRegulus Accusations

25th July 2010:
Haha brilliant! That was just so awesome, Katrina so deserved that! Awesome chapter!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #24, by WhatAboutRegulus Revelation

25th July 2010:
I'd say James deserves a nice slap across the face. Just because she was in Slytherin he disowned her? Harsh. Awesome chapter!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review

Review #25, by WhatAboutRegulus Snakes and Lions

25th July 2010:
Haha, nice chapter! I liked the ending where it said 'you do love snakes' I thought that was good! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!

WhatAboutRegulus

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>