Reading Reviews for The Wiccan
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shay_Gryff Epilogue

10th January 2012:
I love it!!

all but two of the questions are answered...
1) Will Sirius propose?
2) Is this canon...will Drea die?

a nice, simple one-shot will answer those questions, so ill se ifyou have one posted. if not, get to it! KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hi Epilogue

7th November 2011:
Lv lv lv
Wow I read this 5 hours straight to finish it!!
I also finished ur other the American
Please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by broken_rainbow Epilogue

15th January 2011:
i spent the day in bed nursing a hang over, and managed to get through both of your stories!
so different to other ones i've read, and really amazing and addictive :) well done

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad to know that I can aid in easing the pain of a hangover.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 Epilogue

12th January 2011:
Loved it!
I mean I know that I liked her and Gabriel.
But as she said, it's not meant to be.
I loved how they burned her journal.
Amazing.
And she finally said "I love you" to Sirius, and Gabriel.
I LOVE the story. Both stories actually.
Amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: Thank you so much for all of the kind reviews! I very much appreciate the dedication. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 Betrayal

12th January 2011:
I knew it!
I knew it was him!
I just had a feeling it was going to be him!
Wow... that was CRAZY!
She NEEDS to be with Gabriel!
I know she loves them both!
But there meant be be together!
LOVED IT!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 Black and White

12th January 2011:
He's in love with her.
I always thought he was.
I really think she should be with him.
She is really stupid!
How could she do this!
Leave without them!
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by Siriuslover177 Love and Marriage

12th January 2011:
I always thought her and Gabriel would be cute together.
I mean yes, I like her and Sirius.
But she doesn't fit him.
I think Gabriel and her work good together.
Loved this chapter!
I have NO idea what she's going to do about the proposal!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #8, by Siriuslover177 Discoveries and Compromise

12th January 2011:
I can't believe she did that to him.
I mean yes, she was in shock, and she had reasons.
But still, it's just... weird..
I'm glad she found her journal.
Loved the chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 Yankee

12th January 2011:
No way!
That can't happen!
It just can't!
No! No! No!
Please!
He can't be back.
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriuslover177 The Late Breakfast

12th January 2011:
I didn't know she did that!
I can't believe her!
Is she really going to get taught?!?
That's horrible!
Amazing chapter though!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriuslover177 The Sour Apricot

12th January 2011:
Wow, that's scary!
I can't believe he had all that!
I mean how weird is that!
Wow...

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 Two And A Half

12th January 2011:
I'm glad he told her.
I never thought her and Gabriel went that far..
Loving her story!
Can't wait to know more!
Loved the chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #13, by Siriuslover177 Picture Perfect

12th January 2011:
Oh my god...
She didn't tell him..
They need to get better.
He and Sirius!
Ciaran scares me..

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriuslover177 The Dementor's Kiss

11th January 2011:
Wow, I really don't like Ciaran
He is SO scary.
Gabriel is so right about him.
Loved the chapter!
They need to get back together!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #15, by Siriuslover177 Fairy Tales

11th January 2011:
No it wasn't.
I still can't believe she's a muggle.
It's just different...
I loved the chapter.
Can't wait to know more!

-Siriuslover177

Author's Response: You are a speedy reader! Thanks again for all of the reviews, and I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Siriuslover177 The Return of Drea Tyler

11th January 2011:
I'm SO glad I'm going to know the truth!
It's been bugging me THE WHOLE TIME!
Good fist chapter! :)

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #17, by Chelsea Epilogue

22nd December 2010:
It is a little sad since I just discovered these on here and now they're ending. It will remain bookmarked though, I thoroughly enjoyed reading them and four years worth of work is quite an accomplishment!

Author's Response: Thank you! If it's any comfort, you can check back for the edited version of The American. It will be the same, but also very different. I'm not quite ready for it to end either!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sam Black and White

10th September 2010:
Aww, I liked it :)
Although I am, of course, quite sad that Drea decided to choose Sirius. Not surprised, but sad.
But Gabriel admitted that he loves her! That's gotta count for something, right? Maybe...?
Haha please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Thanks : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by margedjones Black and White

31st August 2010:
About 4 days ago I came across your other story; The American. The moment I red the first chapter I was hooked. It was truly amazing, and when I found out there was a sequel I was jumping for joy. Now that I've red this far without leaving a review I thought you really deserved one. I was so intend on eading the story to find out what happend next I never bothered leaving one at the end of every chapter. So now finally I write one.

Both stories are amazing. Simply amazing. They are very origonal and very very creative. I admire your writing so much. And the concept of the whole wiccan religon is simply fasincating. I don't know how you came up with i but it's genious.

I can't wait to see what happens next so please update soon!!!
Keep up the good work :)

xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've said it again and again, but long reviews are my favorite : ). I'm glad you enjoy my story, and really appreciate the feedback! It keeps me writing. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sam Love and Marriage

15th July 2010:
I'm absolutely shocked that I'm saying this, but I think I actually like Gabriel more than Sirius. Well...maybe I don't like him more, I don't know. But I think him and Drea work better together than Drea and Sirius. I think that mostly has to do with their history and everything. Even though Sirius knows about it now, he could never fully understand it, while her and Gabriel went through that experience together, so they can completely understand each other. I don't know. I'd be really sad if she left Gabriel, I think.

This is a seriously awesome story. I wasn't too sure about it at the beginning of The American, but after reading a few chapters you totally got me hooked. I was so upset when I saw there weren't any more chapters to read after this one :/

Haha but seriously, amazing job. The plot is so complex! You must've put a massive amount of thought into this story, and trust me, it shows. I hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: *Sigh* Thank you so much! I really appreciate the long review...and I've been in a slump lately, so it really helped to boost my mood and get writing again. I'm so happy you like my story, and I will update again soon! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CessZ Yankee

13th November 2009:
You are an awesome author...Hope you continue this story soon...!!!

~CessZ

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm writing the next chapter now, hopefully it will be up before Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #22, by wow Yankee

18th October 2009:
i think the story wold be better if she stays with Gabriel

Author's Response: Ah really? Good! I love controversy. Thanks for the input!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fireball Nymph Yankee

24th September 2009:
Lovely chapter! I really love how Sirius and the rest forgave Drea. Well, they say they did at least. Thanks for updating, and I love the scenes with Sirius and Drea!

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought it was about time they had their Hallmark moment.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jewel1390 The Sour Apricot

7th September 2009:
I love your stories. I'd never known much about Wicca before so it made me look into it a little more. It's an interesting religion. It seems so peaceful. And I love your Oskar Schindler quote! Schindler's List is my absolute favorite movie hands down. Can;t wait to read more. Peace ~Jewel

Author's Response: Ahh this is my favorite review! That was the entire purpose of this story, and you got it. I am ecstatic. Thank you so much for reviewing, I apprciate the feedback more than you can imagne.

 Report Review

Review #25, by I still hate logging in The Late Breakfast

29th June 2009:
Okay I get it now. Sorry for the evil review previously. It makes sense to split it into two parts. Just a fair warning now, if Drea doesn't end up with Sirius I will be upset very much so. So much so that I might beat someone (probably one of my sibblings) with a stick. Anyway, well written good character development of course. love it!

Author's Response: Oh my. Please don't beat any children with sticks.Haha thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>