15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermionelovesRon24 Chapter One: Trying to Understand

16th November 2011:
OMG! I've been trying to find this fanfic ever since I read the sequel! I had idea how they broke up, and 'Breakeven' is my fave Ginny/Harry fanfic so sweet! I love this song too! :) Plz update 'Breakeven' soon!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by It's me Chapter One: Trying to Understand

25th October 2011:
Cool! Starting 2 read sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hope you'd leave a review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ilovedaniel Chapter One: Trying to Understand

4th August 2011:
LOVE IT : ) ALL I GOT TO SAAY! Even tho it made me sad..

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by spencefa Chapter One: Trying to Understand

28th April 2011:
story was very good, very believable, would be great to have a sequel.

Author's Response: There already is a sequel :) Check out Breakeven :D it's out now

 Report Review

Review #5, by Timechild Chapter One: Trying to Understand

15th April 2011:
An interesting fic.

I like how Ginny kept her emotions in check throughout the conversation. Harry's responses were nicely done as well.

I can almost see this happening. Harry becoming obsessed with his job sounds quite plausible.

Good job all in all.

Author's Response: thanks so much :D yeah, I figured it would fit the story, Harry being obsessed in his job :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny_butterfly Chapter One: Trying to Understand

15th April 2011:
this made me want to cry! ginny and harry are the most amazing couple! I love the song that you used and you made it fit in perfectly with the story :). You should definatley write some more - maybe they could get back together? :)

Author's Response: haha :D I'm thinking about the sequel...how to orchestrate it...but yeah, I will try to do one, to get them back together :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by peace2lovepotter Chapter One: Trying to Understand

8th April 2011:
This is AMAZING! I almost cried, can u do a sequel? Peace, from peace2lovepotter xxx

Author's Response: sure sure :))

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Chapter One: Trying to Understand

4th November 2008:
I don't know if u already made a sequel but if u didn't u should make one. This is interesting

 Report Review

Review #9, by Angelique Chapter One: Trying to Understand

11th January 2008:
It's amazing you could write beautiful stories... Gosh!... It made me cry. It made me remember everything that happened to us when... (you know).. Thank you for writing this. It made me realized something... Anyway, keep it up! Go Petunia!! :D

Author's Response: thanks giggles...didn't mean to make you cry hahahahaha....

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kim Chapter One: Trying to Understand

30th November 2007:
Omg!
Your amazing at writing!
You should do a sequel!
No joke!
Just make it soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ... Chapter One: Trying to Understand

24th November 2007:
sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! sequel! i lyk dis so much...sequel! sequel! sequel!

Author's Response: hahaha...thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WeasleyTwinsLover Chapter One: Trying to Understand

24th November 2007:
I hope you do a sequel. It's funny, I just watched HSM2 tonight and that same song is playing on my computer. lol

Author's Response: oh really? hahaha...

 Report Review

Review #13, by Nilber Chapter One: Trying to Understand

16th November 2007:
Please do a sequel!!! I loved it but I want to see how Harry makes it up to her!

 Report Review

Review #14, by x0x0x0x Chapter One: Trying to Understand

9th November 2007:
SEQUAL!!

Author's Response: will do!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ordermember05 Chapter One: Trying to Understand

8th November 2007:
loved your story...you definately need a sequel!!

Author's Response: ookaaaayyy!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login