Reading Reviews for Mr. Perfect
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sreduaram Mr. Perfect

16th August 2009:
aw. i was squealing all the way through. and the what lily says to him at the end, its just so incredibly sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by IS bookworm Mr. Perfect

18th April 2008:
She was way harsh! I loved it! That was so funny and sweet! :7)

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marauderess Mr. Perfect

28th January 2008:
Very cute and funny. I laughed so hard my dog gave me a wierd look. ;P

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderluverz Mr. Perfect

25th December 2007:
Cute! I liked it alot!!! Can't wait to tell my friends about it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jameslily1313 Mr. Perfect

10th December 2007:
LUV IT!!! i thot at first that they were in skewl so i got confuzzled (my crzier than me friend callans wrd) but then i got it and i LUVD IT!!! im givin u *fakes thinkin hard* maybe... *fakes thinkin harder* how bout *comprehension dawnin look* 10/10! u like that? good.

Author's Response: HEY AGAIN!!! Wow, you are an amazing reviewer!!! ANd thanks, lol, me like 10/10! Thankyou! *gives jameslily1313 lots of huggles*

 Report Review

Review #6, by amberg93 Mr. Perfect

5th December 2007:
lol XD That was brilliant XD

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by G Mr. Perfect

18th November 2007:
Aww this was so cute! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by essenni Mr. Perfect

10th November 2007:
This is very funny!
It was probably a nightmare for James to find out that he is not so wonderful as his arrogant self thought.

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Murphygirl Mr. Perfect

9th November 2007:
hey i love your story and your banner is wonderful. I was wondering who she was. I know she is Lily but what actress is she? thanks

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Yeah it is Lily, and the actress is Isla Fisher.

Thanks
dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #10, by Enidda denwoodihn Mr. Perfect

7th November 2007:
okay, all together now-Aw!

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilyblack Mr. Perfect

7th November 2007:
aww so sweet. n very clever dialogues

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sweetys Mr. Perfect

7th November 2007:
I love this story, its adorable (:

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Krishna Mr. Perfect

7th November 2007:
This was a really good story and very typical of both James and Lily.

xx Hannah xx

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by heythereharrypotter Mr. Perfect

7th November 2007:
hey so I like totally love your story and I am completly in love with your amazing banner! I really want to give my friend Mrs_Ron_Weasley8 a banner for her story called "Harry Potter and the Secrets Behind the Walls" so I was wondering if you could make a banner for me to email her. I would tell her to credit you if she uses it ans i know she will cause she really wants one PLEASE
If you do make one please leave a comment on my story but don't say who it's for cause she reades my comment that are on my story
PLEASE MAKE ONE! PEACE OUT!
PS read her story it will help and don't tell her

Author's Response: Thanks, and btw, I've reviewed you about the banner.

:)
dreamseeker


 Report Review

Review #15, by harrysgirl88 Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
I really liked your story, I laughed threw most of it. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Estelle Lovegood Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
I loved it! I think that you might want to use less words in all caps. It takes away from the wonderful story.

Anyway... great job! A favorite! :D


Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it! I'll keep that in mind...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tanya1032 Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
Haha! He failed! I loved this story it was cute and hilarious at the same time. I don't think there was any point in this story when I wasn't laughing!
-Tanya/Tonks:)

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I'm glad you thought it was funny!

 Report Review

Review #18, by A Diffrent type of Flower Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
aw i loved it


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by blimey Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
Aww... how sweet.
I think James acted a little stupider than he would of at their age, but for the sake of the story it was very funny.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by RupertsPheonix Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
Aww, cute! And you've got a great banner, too. =) 10/10 for general fluffy sweetness!!

--Kate/RP

Author's Response: Thanks! And yay, someone likes my banner! I'm so happy! lol, I spent ages trying to get it just right, so thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Angevera Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
awww! I loved it! 10/10 for sure!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieAnatomy627 Mr. Perfect

6th November 2007:
that was really really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Divine_Till_Night Mr. Perfect

5th November 2007:
Cute. Very adorable, and slightly funny. Well written to. Keep on writing! This one shot was nice. 10/10
~Ginny~

Author's Response: Thanks! glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by cate Mr. Perfect

5th November 2007:
aaw, that was soo sweet and cute!

nice, 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JamesBlackPower Mr. Perfect

4th November 2007:
that was so funny! great job! loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>